访问网站

旺旺评论

访问网站
旺旺评论
最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

最先进的技术使我们的生活更加轻松和美好。 在线约会服务已成为一种工具,可以帮助许多单身人士找到爱​​情并建立幸福的关系。 WantMatures就是这样的在线约会服务之一,它提供了一个遇见真爱的绝好机会。 如果您准备好建立认真的关系,请检查此约会平台。 以下WantMatures.com评论可帮助您更好地了解在线约会服务的所有好处,尤其是这一点。

总体评价– 9.2

  • 合作伙伴建议– 9.0
  • 性价比– 9.2
  • 服务– 9.3
  • 免费功能– 9.2
  • 易于使用– 9.4
  • 安全– 9.1
WantMatures

利与弊

优点:

  • 国际约会平台;
  • 建立认真的长期关系;
  • 适合男女。
BeNaughty徽标
> 4
女孩在线
> 9
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
最受好评的网络摄像头🍓
9.7
JerkMate徽标
> 5
女孩在线
> 8
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →

缺点:

  • 大多数使用者是男性;
  • 主要是说英语的用户;
  •  没有移动应用。

WantMatures一览

最适合:准备长期关系并寻求最佳匹配的男人和女人。

建议年龄:35-45岁

最喜欢的功能:发送我们的“传情动漫”,例如画廊

WantMatures.com是做什么用的?

有很多WantMatures.com评论,但所有人都说此平台更适合那些不仅要调情和随意约会的人。 这是建立认真关系的可靠国际平台。 其主要思想是帮助人们达成完美的匹配,无论他或她生活在哪里。 由于使用了高级搜索系统,用户可以查找具有相似目标和兴趣的个人资料。 在这样的距离中,您可以在现实生活中见面之前加深彼此的了解。 大多数用户来自美国,英国和澳大利亚。 该平台使其他人(无论他们身在何处)都靠近您。 更重要的是,即使您很忙于工作,在线约会也可以让您拥有积极的社交生活。
WantMatures

WantMatures如何工作?

只有注册用户才能使用WantMatures的所有功能。 您需要注册个人资料页面,填写将显示给其他用户的有关您自己的信息,并享受在线约会的所有好处。 但是,重要的是要了解所有约会功能仅适用于高级会员。 WantMatures在线约会平台只有该网站的移动版本。 该服务的缺点之一是它没有移动应用程序。 大多数用户说这不是一个大问题,因为总体而言,该网站的设计良好。

要了解有关注册过程的更多信息,请继续阅读以下有关WantMatures的评论。 如果需要,也欢迎您查看其他WantMatures约会网站的评论以查找其他信息。

如何注册个人资料

所有客户必须年满18岁才能使用在线约会网站。 注册过程通常最多需要5分钟。 新用户必须填写注册表格,注明性别偏好,年龄,电子邮件和位置。 当系统发送验证链接时,请确保输入正确的电子邮件地址。 要完成注册,您需要激活验证链接。 选择一个强密码以确保对配置文件的保护很重要。 创建帐户后,在个人资料页面中填写有关您自己的详细信息。 它将帮助其他用户查看您的共同点。 不幸的是,没有Facebook或Google注册选项。 您只需要使用电子邮件进行注册。
WantMatures

优质的搜索系统,可查找高质量的资料

WantMatures约会网站的主要思想是根据相似性和搜索条件找到最佳匹配。 该网站具有出色的搜索系统,可以选择匹配次数最多的帐户。 这不仅是兴趣和爱好。 您还可以选择喜欢的男人或女人的类型-黑发,金发,红发,高个子,矮个子等。

WantMatures具有强大的个人资料数据库。 有关每个用户的基本信息显示在个人资料照片的顶部。 您可以在“个人信息和库”部分中查看详细信息。 即使系统无法为您提供很多有关您自己的信息,但配置文件中仍然有足够的信息可以告诉您该服务具有高质量的配置文件。

您可以向喜欢的女人或男人发送“传情动漫”。 这是开始对话或告知您感兴趣的好方法。

WantMatures安全吗?

有大量的WantMatures约会网站评论,确认它是一个可靠的平台。 当然,该骗局可能正在发生,但支持团队正在努力进行检测。 该服务具有很好的声誉。 它使用合法软件来保护所有客户的个人和机密信息,包括付款信息。

专业的客户支持团队

该服务拥有一支出色的客户支持团队,该团队24/7全天候提供帮助。 如果您在注册,付款或任何其他问题上有任何疑问,请随时与客户支持团队联系。 网站的代表将竭诚为您服务。
WantMatures

什么是付费会员?

关于WantMatures的真相是,它是一个付费平台。 WantMatures在线约会网站,具有免费功能和高级功能。 注册,检查其他用户的帐户,发送“眨眼”以及将其他成员的个人资料添加到“收藏夹”都是免费功能。 如果要发送消息,使用高级搜索,共享照片并拥有个人资料的完全访问权限,则需要成为高级会员。 您可以随时升级您的个人资料。

  • 1个月– 41.40 USD;
  • 3个月– 69.30 USD;
  • 6个月– 111.60美元。

与许多其他类似服务相比,这些在线约会服务收费合理。 免费注册使您有机会了解一切工作原理以及谁在使用服务。 但是,如果您想充分利用它,就应该成为付费会员。

结论

WantMatures评论重点介绍了该平台的主要目标及其优势。 它是为单身人士寻找认真关系的现代婚介工具。 它可以帮助人们生活在任何地方,彼此见面。 该网站具有许多功能,可确保方便地进行交流。 人们可能需要花一些时间来更好地了解彼此,然后才能进行离线见面。

0

Visit Site

WantMatures Review

9
Visit Site
WantMatures Review

Updated for September 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4
Flirt logo Flirt 9.5 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.3 Visit Site

State-of-the-art technologies make our life easier and better. Online dating services have become a tool that helps many single people find love and have happy relationships. WantMatures is one of such online dating services that offer a perfect opportunity to meet true love. If you are ready for serious relationships, check this dating platform. The following WantMatures.com review can help understand better all the benefits of online dating services, and this one in particular.

Overall Rating – 9.2

  • Partner suggestions – 9.0
  • Price-performance – 9.2
  • Service – 9.3
  • Free features – 9.2
  • Ease of use – 9.4
  • Safety – 9.1

WantMatures

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • International dating platform;
  • For serious long-term relationships;
  • Suitable for men and women.

Cons:

Ashley Madison
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Adult Friend Finder
The Hottest Girls 🔥
9.9
≈ 2 000
girls online
≈ 9 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Flirt
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site
  • Most users are men;
  • Mostly English-speaking users;
  •  No mobile app.

WantMatures at Glance

Best for: Men and women, who are ready for long-term relationships, and looking for the best match.

Recommended age: 35-45

Favorite features: sending our “winks”, Like Gallery

What Is WantMatures.com For?

There are numerous WantMatures.com reviews, but all of them state that this platform is more for people, who want more than just flirt and random dates. It is a reliable international platform for serious relationships. The main idea is to help people meet a perfect match, no matter where he or she lives. Due to the advanced search system, users can look for profiles with similar goals and interests. In such away, you can get to know each other better before meeting in real life. Most users are from the US, the UK, and Australia. The platform makes other people close to you, no matter where they live. What is more, online dating allows you to have an active social life even if you are very busy at work.
WantMatures

How Does WantMatures Work?

Only registered users can use all the features of WantMatures. You need to register a profile page, fill in information about yourself that will be displayed to other users, and enjoy all the benefits of online dating. However, it is important to understand that all dating features are available only for premium members. WantMatures online dating platform has only a mobile version of the website. One of the disadvantages of the service is that it does not have a mobile app. Most users say that it is not a huge problem because, overall, the website has a good design.

To find out more about the registration process, continue reading the following review of WantMatures. You are also welcome to check other WantMatures dating site reviews to find additional information, if necessary.

How To Register A Profile

All customers must be at least 18 years old to use an online dating website. The registration process usually takes up to 5 minutes. New users have to fill in the registration form, indicating sex preferences, age, e-mail, and location. Make sure that you indicate the right e-mail address as the system sends a verification link. To complete registration, you need to activate the verification link. It is important to choose a strong password to ensure the protection of the profile. Once you have created your account, fill in the profile page with detailed information about yourself. It will help other users to see how much you have in common. Unfortunately, there is no Facebook or Google sign up option. You need to register only using your e-mail.
WantMatures

Great Search System to Find High-Quality Profiles

The main idea of the WantMatures dating site is to find the best matches based on similarities and search criteria. The website has an excellent search system that selects accounts with the biggest number of matches. It is not only interests and hobbies. You can also choose what type of men or women your like – brunettes, blondes, red-haired, tall, short, etc.

WantMatures has a great database of profiles. Basic information about each user is displayed on top of the profile photo. You can check detailed information in the Personal Information and Gallery section. Even though the system does not give you the possibility to write a lot about yourself, there is enough information in profiles to tell that the service has high-quality profiles.

You can send “winks” to women or men you like. It is a great way to start a conversation or just to let know that you are interested.

Is WantMatures Safe?

There are numerous WantMatures dating site reviews that confirm that it is a reliable platform. Of course, the scam may be happening but the support team working hard on detecting it. The service has a very good reputation. It uses the legit software to secure personal and confidential information of all customers, including payment information.

Professional Customer Support Team

The service has an amazing customer support team that works 24/7 to provide help. If you have any problem with registration, payment or any other issue, feel free to contact the customer support team. Representatives of the website will gladly help you with any matter.
WantMatures

What Is A Paid Membership?

The truth about WantMatures is that it is a paid platform. WantMatures online dating website that has free features and premium features. Registration, checking accounts of other users, sending “winks”, and adding profiles of other members to Favorites are free features. If you want to send messages, use the advanced search, share photos, and have full access to profiles, you need to become a premium member. You can upgrade your profile at any time.

  • 1 month – 41.40 USD;
  • 3 months – 69.30 USD;
  • 6 months – 111.60 USD.

In comparison to many other similar services, these online dating services have reasonable fees. Free registration gives the opportunity to see how everything works and who is using the services. However, if you want to make the most of it, you should become a paid member.

Conclusions

WantMatures review highlights the primary goal of the platform and its benefits. It is a modern match-making tool for singles, looking for serious relationships. It helps people meet each other no matter where they live. The website has many features to ensure convenient communication. People can take time to get to know each other better before meeting offline.

FAQ

Is WantMatures good?

The platform has an outstanding reputation. Based on the feedback of customers, it provides high-quality services in the match-making industry. 

Is WantMatures.com legit?

It is a legit platform owned by Together Networks Holdings Limited. But watch out for scammers.

Can I delete my profile?

Yes, you can remove your profile but everything will be deleted without restore option. Information, including messages, photos, videos will be completely removed. If you want to proceed, go to “My Settings” and choose “Remove Account”.

Why was the payment declined?

The most common reason is an insufficient amount of money on your account. If this is not the reason, please contact the customer support team.

Why was my photo rejected?

WantMatures controls photos and their content. Your photo has been rejected because it does comply with the guidelines. Please check the guidelines.

Why am I asked to verify my profile page?

The service takes care of its users and has added additional security. Users can report suspicious activity. If you are asked to verify your account, someone might have reported it.

Can I block another user?

If another user is bothering you, you can block him or her. Visit their page and select “Block”.

How can I report a suspicious profile?

Even though WantMatures verifies all accounts to eliminates scammers, you can report suspicious activity. Visit the page of a suspicious user and, click three vertical dots in the right corner and select “Report”.

April 6, 2020
0
Table of content