Besucherseite

WantMatures-Bewertung

Besucherseite
WantMatures-Bewertung

Modernste Technologien machen unser Leben einfacher und besser. Online-Dating-Dienste sind zu einem Werkzeug geworden, das vielen Einzelpersonen hilft, Liebe zu finden und glückliche Beziehungen zu haben. WantMatures ist einer dieser Online-Dating-Dienste, die eine perfekte Gelegenheit bieten, die wahre Liebe kennenzulernen. Wenn Sie für ernsthafte Beziehungen bereit sind, überprüfen Sie diese Dating-Plattform. Die folgende Überprüfung von WantMatures.com kann dazu beitragen, alle Vorteile von Online-Dating-Diensten und insbesondere diesen besser zu verstehen.

Top 5 legitime Hookup-Sites
1 BeNaughty Logo GibsMir
9.9
Bewertung lesen
2 SwipeSext-Logo SwipeSext
9.8
Bewertung lesen
3 UberHorny Logo ÜberHorny
9.7
Bewertung lesen
4 Ashley Madison Logo Ashley Madison
9.6
Bewertung lesen
5 Jucydate-Logo Jucydate
9.5
Bewertung lesen

Gesamtbewertung - 9.2

  • Partnervorschläge - 9.0
  • Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - 9.2
  • Service - 9.3
  • Kostenlose Funktionen - 9.2
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit - 9.4
  • Sicherheit - 9.1
WantMatures

Vor-und Nachteile

Vorteile:

  • Internationale Dating-Plattform;
  • Für ernsthafte langfristige Beziehungen;
  • Geeignet für Männer und Frauen.

Nachteile:

BeNaughty Logo
> 4
Mädchen im Internet
> 9
Besuche pro Tag
Besucherseite Rezension lesen →
Am besten bewertete Webcam🍓
9.7
JerkMate-Logo
> 5
Mädchen im Internet
> 8
Besuche pro Tag
Besucherseite Rezension lesen →
  • Die meisten Benutzer sind Männer;
  • Meist englischsprachige Benutzer;
  •  Keine mobile App.

WantMatures auf einen Blick

Am besten für: Männer und Frauen, die bereit sind für langfristige Beziehungen und auf der Suche nach der besten Übereinstimmung sind.

Empfohlenes Alter: 35-45 Jahre

Lieblingsfeatures: Senden unserer "Winks", Like Gallery

Wofür ist WantMatures.com?

Es gibt zahlreiche WantMatures.com-Bewertungen, aber alle geben an, dass diese Plattform eher für Leute gedacht ist, die mehr wollen als nur Flirten und zufällige Verabredungen. Es ist eine zuverlässige internationale Plattform für ernsthafte Beziehungen. Die Hauptidee ist es, Menschen dabei zu helfen, eine perfekte Übereinstimmung zu finden, unabhängig davon, wo sie leben. Aufgrund des erweiterten Suchsystems können Benutzer nach Profilen mit ähnlichen Zielen und Interessen suchen. In solchen Situationen können Sie sich besser kennenlernen, bevor Sie sich im wirklichen Leben treffen. Die meisten Benutzer kommen aus den USA, Großbritannien und Australien. Die Plattform bringt andere Menschen in Ihre Nähe, egal wo sie leben. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht Ihnen Online-Dating ein aktives soziales Leben, auch wenn Sie bei der Arbeit sehr beschäftigt sind.
WantMatures

Wie funktioniert WantMatures?

Nur registrierte Benutzer können alle Funktionen von WantMatures nutzen. Sie müssen eine Profilseite registrieren, Informationen über sich selbst eingeben, die anderen Benutzern angezeigt werden, und alle Vorteile des Online-Dating nutzen. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu verstehen, dass alle Dating-Funktionen nur für Premium-Mitglieder verfügbar sind. Die Online-Dating-Plattform WantMatures verfügt nur über eine mobile Version der Website. Einer der Nachteile des Dienstes ist, dass er keine mobile App hat. Die meisten Benutzer sagen, dass dies kein großes Problem ist, da die Website insgesamt ein gutes Design aufweist.

Um mehr über den Registrierungsprozess zu erfahren, lesen Sie die folgende Rezension von WantMatures. Sie können auch andere Bewertungen von WantMatures-Dating-Sites überprüfen, um bei Bedarf zusätzliche Informationen zu erhalten.

So registrieren Sie ein Profil

Alle Kunden müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um eine Online-Dating-Website nutzen zu können. Der Registrierungsvorgang dauert normalerweise bis zu 5 Minuten. Neue Benutzer müssen das Registrierungsformular unter Angabe der Geschlechtspräferenzen, des Alters, der E-Mail-Adresse und des Standorts ausfüllen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die richtige E-Mail-Adresse angeben, wenn das System einen Bestätigungslink sendet. Um die Registrierung abzuschließen, müssen Sie den Bestätigungslink aktivieren. Es ist wichtig, ein sicheres Passwort zu wählen, um den Schutz des Profils zu gewährleisten. Nachdem Sie Ihr Konto erstellt haben, füllen Sie die Profilseite mit detaillierten Informationen zu Ihrer Person aus. Es hilft anderen Benutzern zu sehen, wie viel Sie gemeinsam haben. Leider gibt es keine Anmeldeoption für Facebook oder Google. Sie müssen sich nur mit Ihrer E-Mail registrieren.
WantMatures

Tolles Suchsystem zum Finden hochwertiger Profile

Die Hauptidee der WantMatures-Dating-Site besteht darin, die besten Übereinstimmungen basierend auf Ähnlichkeiten und Suchkriterien zu finden. Die Website verfügt über ein hervorragendes Suchsystem, das Konten mit der größten Anzahl von Übereinstimmungen auswählt. Es sind nicht nur Interessen und Hobbys. Sie können auch wählen, welche Art von Männern oder Frauen Sie mögen - Brünette, Blondinen, Rothaarige, Große, Kleine usw.

WantMatures verfügt über eine großartige Datenbank mit Profilen. Grundlegende Informationen zu jedem Benutzer werden oben auf dem Profilfoto angezeigt. Sie können detaillierte Informationen im Abschnitt Persönliche Informationen und Galerie überprüfen. Obwohl das System Ihnen nicht die Möglichkeit bietet, viel über sich selbst zu schreiben, enthält das Profil genügend Informationen, um zu erkennen, dass der Dienst über qualitativ hochwertige Profile verfügt.

Sie können Frauen oder Männern, die Sie mögen, „zwinkern“. Es ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, ein Gespräch zu beginnen oder einfach nur mitzuteilen, dass Sie interessiert sind.

Ist WantMatures sicher?

Es gibt zahlreiche Bewertungen von WantMatures-Dating-Sites, die bestätigen, dass es sich um eine zuverlässige Plattform handelt. Natürlich kann der Betrug passieren, aber das Support-Team arbeitet hart daran, ihn zu erkennen. Der Service hat einen sehr guten Ruf. Es verwendet die legitime Software, um persönliche und vertrauliche Informationen aller Kunden, einschließlich Zahlungsinformationen, zu schützen.

Professionelles Kundensupport-Team

Der Service verfügt über ein hervorragendes Kundendienstteam, das rund um die Uhr für Sie da ist. Wenn Sie Probleme mit der Registrierung, Zahlung oder einem anderen Problem haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an das Kundendienstteam. Vertreter der Website helfen Ihnen gerne bei allen Fragen.
WantMatures

Was ist eine bezahlte Mitgliedschaft?

Die Wahrheit über WantMatures ist, dass es sich um eine kostenpflichtige Plattform handelt. WantMatures Online-Dating-Website mit kostenlosen Funktionen und Premium-Funktionen. Die Registrierung, das Überprüfen von Konten anderer Benutzer, das Senden von "Winks" und das Hinzufügen von Profilen anderer Mitglieder zu Favoriten sind kostenlose Funktionen. Wenn Sie Nachrichten senden, die erweiterte Suche verwenden, Fotos freigeben und vollen Zugriff auf Profile haben möchten, müssen Sie Premium-Mitglied werden. Sie können Ihr Profil jederzeit aktualisieren.

  • 1 Monat - 41.40 USD;
  • 3 Monate - 69.30 USD;
  • 6 Monate - 111.60 USD.

Im Vergleich zu vielen anderen ähnlichen Diensten haben diese Online-Dating-Dienste angemessene Gebühren. Die kostenlose Registrierung bietet die Möglichkeit zu sehen, wie alles funktioniert und wer die Dienste nutzt. Wenn Sie jedoch das Beste daraus machen möchten, sollten Sie ein bezahltes Mitglied werden.

Schlussfolgerungen

Die Überprüfung von WantMatures hebt das Hauptziel der Plattform und ihre Vorteile hervor. Es ist ein modernes Match-Making-Tool für Singles, die ernsthafte Beziehungen suchen. Es hilft Menschen, sich zu treffen, egal wo sie leben. Die Website verfügt über viele Funktionen, um eine bequeme Kommunikation zu gewährleisten. Menschen können sich Zeit nehmen, um sich besser kennenzulernen, bevor sie sich offline treffen.

0
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Visit Site

WantMatures Review

9
Visit Site
WantMatures Review

Updated for September 2020
Rank Dating siteOur ratingOur score Visit site
1
Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4
Flirt logo Flirt 9.5 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.3 Visit Site

State-of-the-art technologies make our life easier and better. Online dating services have become a tool that helps many single people find love and have happy relationships. WantMatures is one of such online dating services that offer a perfect opportunity to meet true love. If you are ready for serious relationships, check this dating platform. The following WantMatures.com review can help understand better all the benefits of online dating services, and this one in particular.

Overall Rating – 9.2

  • Partner suggestions – 9.0
  • Price-performance – 9.2
  • Service – 9.3
  • Free features – 9.2
  • Ease of use – 9.4
  • Safety – 9.1

WantMatures

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • International dating platform;
  • For serious long-term relationships;
  • Suitable for men and women.

Cons:

Ashley Madison
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Adult Friend Finder
The Hottest Girls 🔥
9.9
≈ 2 000
girls online
≈ 9 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Flirt
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site
  • Most users are men;
  • Mostly English-speaking users;
  •  No mobile app.

WantMatures at Glance

Best for: Men and women, who are ready for long-term relationships, and looking for the best match.

Recommended age: 35-45

Favorite features: sending our “winks”, Like Gallery

What Is WantMatures.com For?

There are numerous WantMatures.com reviews, but all of them state that this platform is more for people, who want more than just flirt and random dates. It is a reliable international platform for serious relationships. The main idea is to help people meet a perfect match, no matter where he or she lives. Due to the advanced search system, users can look for profiles with similar goals and interests. In such away, you can get to know each other better before meeting in real life. Most users are from the US, the UK, and Australia. The platform makes other people close to you, no matter where they live. What is more, online dating allows you to have an active social life even if you are very busy at work.
WantMatures

How Does WantMatures Work?

Only registered users can use all the features of WantMatures. You need to register a profile page, fill in information about yourself that will be displayed to other users, and enjoy all the benefits of online dating. However, it is important to understand that all dating features are available only for premium members. WantMatures online dating platform has only a mobile version of the website. One of the disadvantages of the service is that it does not have a mobile app. Most users say that it is not a huge problem because, overall, the website has a good design.

To find out more about the registration process, continue reading the following review of WantMatures. You are also welcome to check other WantMatures dating site reviews to find additional information, if necessary.

How To Register A Profile

All customers must be at least 18 years old to use an online dating website. The registration process usually takes up to 5 minutes. New users have to fill in the registration form, indicating sex preferences, age, e-mail, and location. Make sure that you indicate the right e-mail address as the system sends a verification link. To complete registration, you need to activate the verification link. It is important to choose a strong password to ensure the protection of the profile. Once you have created your account, fill in the profile page with detailed information about yourself. It will help other users to see how much you have in common. Unfortunately, there is no Facebook or Google sign up option. You need to register only using your e-mail.
WantMatures

Great Search System to Find High-Quality Profiles

The main idea of the WantMatures dating site is to find the best matches based on similarities and search criteria. The website has an excellent search system that selects accounts with the biggest number of matches. It is not only interests and hobbies. You can also choose what type of men or women your like – brunettes, blondes, red-haired, tall, short, etc.

WantMatures has a great database of profiles. Basic information about each user is displayed on top of the profile photo. You can check detailed information in the Personal Information and Gallery section. Even though the system does not give you the possibility to write a lot about yourself, there is enough information in profiles to tell that the service has high-quality profiles.

You can send “winks” to women or men you like. It is a great way to start a conversation or just to let know that you are interested.

Is WantMatures Safe?

There are numerous WantMatures dating site reviews that confirm that it is a reliable platform. Of course, the scam may be happening but the support team working hard on detecting it. The service has a very good reputation. It uses the legit software to secure personal and confidential information of all customers, including payment information.

Professional Customer Support Team

The service has an amazing customer support team that works 24/7 to provide help. If you have any problem with registration, payment or any other issue, feel free to contact the customer support team. Representatives of the website will gladly help you with any matter.
WantMatures

What Is A Paid Membership?

The truth about WantMatures is that it is a paid platform. WantMatures online dating website that has free features and premium features. Registration, checking accounts of other users, sending “winks”, and adding profiles of other members to Favorites are free features. If you want to send messages, use the advanced search, share photos, and have full access to profiles, you need to become a premium member. You can upgrade your profile at any time.

  • 1 month – 41.40 USD;
  • 3 months – 69.30 USD;
  • 6 months – 111.60 USD.

In comparison to many other similar services, these online dating services have reasonable fees. Free registration gives the opportunity to see how everything works and who is using the services. However, if you want to make the most of it, you should become a paid member.

Conclusions

WantMatures review highlights the primary goal of the platform and its benefits. It is a modern match-making tool for singles, looking for serious relationships. It helps people meet each other no matter where they live. The website has many features to ensure convenient communication. People can take time to get to know each other better before meeting offline.

FAQ

Is WantMatures good?

The platform has an outstanding reputation. Based on the feedback of customers, it provides high-quality services in the match-making industry. 

Is WantMatures.com legit?

It is a legit platform owned by Together Networks Holdings Limited. But watch out for scammers.

Can I delete my profile?

Yes, you can remove your profile but everything will be deleted without restore option. Information, including messages, photos, videos will be completely removed. If you want to proceed, go to “My Settings” and choose “Remove Account”.

Why was the payment declined?

The most common reason is an insufficient amount of money on your account. If this is not the reason, please contact the customer support team.

Why was my photo rejected?

WantMatures controls photos and their content. Your photo has been rejected because it does comply with the guidelines. Please check the guidelines.

Why am I asked to verify my profile page?

The service takes care of its users and has added additional security. Users can report suspicious activity. If you are asked to verify your account, someone might have reported it.

Can I block another user?

If another user is bothering you, you can block him or her. Visit their page and select “Block”.

How can I report a suspicious profile?

Even though WantMatures verifies all accounts to eliminates scammers, you can report suspicious activity. Visit the page of a suspicious user and, click three vertical dots in the right corner and select “Report”.

April 6, 2020
0
Table of content