如今的傍大款网站

最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

非传统情绪不像以前那样极端。 人们终于明白,任何人都可以爱、爱上或遇见任何人。 一个人的性别、年龄或肤色没有区别,只要他们喜欢并为他人提供乐趣即可。

傍大款网站使在 Internet 上查找糖友关系变得前所未有的简单。 这是绝妙的消息! 坏消息是,并非所有最好的傍大款应用程序都值得信赖,您可能会浪费时间向机器人发送消息、给妓女打电话或诈骗。 本文将帮助您避免浪费时间和金钱。 为了帮助您缩小选择范围,我们编制了一份当今可用的 5 大傍大款应用程序列表。 是时候试一试了!

最好的傍大款网站

在深入了解傍大款网站的本质之前,让我们先了解一下傍大款应用程序的基础知识。 傍大款(或妈妈)是提供经济援助以换取陪伴的人。 虽然情况并非总是如此,但糖宝宝通常更年轻。 无论是奢侈的礼物、旅行还是支付账单的现金,最好的糖宝宝都会从关系中最好的糖爸爸那里获得金钱优势。 有最好的傍大款网站,检查它们并选择你最好的。

寻人网

Seeking.com main page

如果你问那些对糖关系感兴趣的人,“哪个网站最好?” 他们都会同意 Seeking.com。 Seeking.com 是最好的傍大款网站之一,也是互联网上最著名的傍大款约会服务之一。 该网站的受欢迎程度已扩展到超过 139 个国家,拥有超过 10 万订阅者。 傍大款网站接受所有类型的富有的傍大款关系,包括短期、已婚、柏拉图式等等。 会议是保密的,而且联系“没有附加条件”。 对于想要在未来不做任何事情的情况下享受美好时光的男士来说,这是一个绝佳的选择。

在短短 5 分钟内,您就可以加入 Seeking Arrangement 并开始与其他成员会面。 您还应该提供照片,说明您的条件,并描述您对安排的期望。

尽管该网站有免费版本,但最重要的芯片仍然仅在高级版本中可用。 月费不可小觑; 事实上,这可能是最好的傍大款网站之一。

Seeking.com 的优点

  • 该网站有免费版本;
  • 经过验证的傍大款在很大程度上超过了傍大款。

Seeking.com 的缺点

  • 不适合认真或长期的伙伴关系;
  • 最昂贵的糖站点之一。

傍大款

SugarDaddyMeet main page

SugarDaddyMeet 成立于 2007 年,现已发展成为世界上最好的交友网站之一。 SugarDaddyMeet.com 是您的黄金联系,因为它是世界上最受美女、富裕和年长男性欢迎的网站。 全球约有 2 万注册用户,在线傍大款约会网站社区非常活跃。

SugarDaddyMeet.com 的业务战略基于会员资格。 医生、律师、其他专业人士、企业家、赞助商,以及华丽、聪明、时尚的大学生、雄心勃勃的女演员和模特,都是富有而有成就的男人和年轻漂亮的女人。 大多数女性成员年龄在 18 至 24 岁之间,她们正在寻找一个单身爸爸。 例如,要开始通信,与其他会员发送消息,会员必须升级为付费高级会员。 高级会员还提供额外的安全功能,例如能够查看其他会员最近的登录时间和使用复杂的搜索功能。

SugarDaddyMeet 的优点

  • 积极可靠的客户服务;
  • 这里有很多年轻漂亮的女孩。

SugarDaddyMeet 的缺点

  • 有很多虚假账户和机器人;
  • 60% 以上的概况不完整,缺乏深度;
  • 只允许年龄较大的男性。 如果你正在寻找一个年轻人,你应该去其他最好的傍大款网站。

精英单打

EliteSingles main page

Elite Singles 约会平台有许多很好的功能来支持提高世界各地质量的单身人士,从关系相似性测量到性格概况。 自 2013 年成立以来,Elite Singles 已经建立了良好的声誉,并在其竞争对手中确立了自己作为知名和知名的傍大款约会网站的地位。 它的主要目标人群包括在同一水平上寻找爱情伴侣的有成就的单身专业人士。

这个最好的傍大款网站与其他网站不同。 通常情况下,年迈的富有男人想要一个年轻、时髦、漂亮的女性来进行随意的爱情。 女孩出于经济原因需要它,而男人则需要它来娱乐。 然而,在精英单打上,情况有所不同。 在这里,您会找到聪明、受过教育的单身人士,他们在人生的第二部分寻找大豆。 和你一样聪明和有成就。

80%以上的会员拥有学士、硕士、博士学位,90%以上的年龄在30岁以上。 Elite Singles 采用复杂的配对算法,将约会者与处于同一水平的人联系起来。

精英单打的优点

  • 如果您正在寻找认真的关系或长期承诺,这里就是您的理想去处;
  • 参与者在经济上自给自足。 您没有义务在经济上帮助某人;
  • 完全独特且与标准无关的东西。

精英单打的缺点

  • 其他傍大款应用具有更多带有照片的个人资料;
  • 大多数注册该网站的人都四十多岁了。

SugarDaddy.com

SugarDaddie main page

这可能是当今最大的在线糖爹网站,已经为约会社区服务了 20 多年。 CNN、Fox News、Phil 博士,甚至 BBC 都提到过。 近二十年来,他们将已确认的百万富翁与迷人的女士联系起来。 他们的办公室位于英国和美国,客户服务代表随叫随到,随时准备提供帮助。 他们知道如何正确地进行傍大款约会。 这是一项著名的约会服务,在全球拥有超过 5 万用户。

在免费试用期内,您无需输入信用卡即可访问任何内容。 但是,您将无法免费发送消息。 您只能在不付款的情况下阅读消息。

当谈到这个糖交友网站服务的国家时,只包括美国、英国、澳大利亚和加拿大。 开发商打算扩展到其他国家,但由于政治和经济情况,其中一些将永远被“列入黑名单”。

SugarDaddie.com 的优点

  • 您可以选择与爸爸和宝宝约会不同的连接类型;
  • 提供 XNUMX 天免费试用,无需支付信息。

SugarDaddie.com 的缺点

  • 有很大的地域限制。 这个傍大款网站只对四个国家的公民开放。
  • 女性必须为高级帐户付费,尽管这样的顶级傍大款网站对她们来说是免费的。

糖书

SugarBook main page

这个最好的傍大款应用程序将全世界的傍大款、傍大款和傍大款妈妈联系在一起,拥有超过 700,000 名会员。 Sugarbook 正在亚洲迅速扩张,特别是在泰国、香港和中国,尽管它的大多数用户来自新加坡、美国和加拿大。

Sugarbook 是当今的市场领导者之一,有几个理由说服您加入。 首先是人们对你的信任。 同意,如果人们不信任这款甜心宝贝应用程序,全球会员人数将不会超过 700,000。 其次,它是安全和私密的。 要从本网站获得确认并能够发送消息,新用户必须出示其 ID 的副本。

如上所述,由于该网站的全球知名度,Sugarbook 提供三种语言版本。 可以用英语、泰语和汉语来认识和交流女糖宝宝。 富糖爸爸的另一个显着好处是用户友好的设计。 因为糖纹身大多是由对技术不感兴趣的老年人佩戴的。 因此,无论您是年轻的精通技术的 Sugar Baby 还是“没有随着技术长大”的最佳傍大款,这款软件都易于使用。

SugarBook的优点

  • 注册很简单。 注册只需几分钟;
  • 用户数据保持高度安全;
  • 该服务有两种形式:网站和移动应用程序;
  • 这个糖约会应用程序拥有来自世界各地的成员。

SugarBook 的缺点

  • 付款是相当昂贵的。 如果您不经常使用该网站,则月费可能无效。

如何成为最好的傍大款?

人们不是天生的最好的糖爹,他们会成为他们。 如果你以前从来没有当过糖爹,别担心。 这是自然的; 没有人教过我们其他的东西,即使现在这个概念也没有明显的限制。 然而,所有的父亲都有一些特点。 这个小说明将向您展示如何实现伟大!

为你的女孩做财务准备

傍大款通常是年纪较大、有吸引力的人,他们经营企业或从事严肃的职业。 这些人总是全神贯注于自己的事业。 女孩们充分意识到这一点,并想利用它。 作为公司的交换,您必须每周或每月向您可爱的女士付款。 这个甜心宝贝将成为你曾经拥有过的最好的伙伴。 当你需要她时,这个女孩会陪你参加无数的会议和活动。 会在你耳边耳语好话,让你内心保持温暖。

尊重与人性

对你选择的人负责和尊重。 许多男性认为,如果他们在经济上支持一个女人,他们就可以随心所欲。 然而,这种情况并非如此。 一个人无论拥有多少金钱,都必须保持人性。 这是糖爹们常犯的错误。 他们相信自己有权拥有一切,并将女性视为个人财产。 因此,关系中出现了争吵和冲突。 如果你向你的女朋友表明你尊重和欣赏她,她会在你面前更加成长。 将激励你表现得更好,并成为你的缪斯。

诚实透明

确定您想要的连接类型。 很明显,大多数糖关系并不严重。 但是,通常最好从一开始就认清一切,以免在您的脑海中产生不必要的幻想。 你和你可能的女朋友都不在这种情况下。 告诉她你是否有妻子和孩子,只是想找一个情妇来联系。 告诉美丽的女士你是否单身并正在寻找认真的关系,并且你只喜欢女孩。 在任何情况下,你都必须说实话。 相信我,在数百个使用约会服务的女孩中,总会有喜欢你并渴望与你相同的女人。 因此,不要害怕对自己的目标和抱负坦诚相待。

最好的糖宝宝应用程序

有许多甜心宝贝应用程序和网站迎合富有的甜心爸爸寻找年轻伴侣的需求。 一些最受欢迎的包括 SeekingArrangement、SugarDaddie 和 SugarDaddyForMe。

这些平台为傍大款提供了一种方便的方式,可以与有兴趣达成互利安排的糖宝宝联系。 这些安排的条款可能差异很大,但通常涉及傍大款提供经济支持或礼物以换取陪伴或性好处。

虽然有些人可能将糖约会场景视为一种剥削形式,但其他人则将其视为一种互惠互利的安排,可以为双方提供他们正在寻找的东西。 如果您正在考虑建立糖类关系,那么在继续之前进行研究并确保您对这种安排感到满意是很重要的。

总结

这是对交友网站和傍大款应用程序的独特看法,但尽管有其利基市场,但约会行业显然需要此类服务。 如果没有他们,他们就不会存在。 这些天来,这种糖宝宝网站的需求量很大。 毕竟,在今天的文化中,每个人都习惯于超越以前建立的东西。 这太棒了。 每个人都有权选择与他人互动的方式。 傍大款约会服务是 2022 年最无风险的消遣。先生们,我们正在等待您注册成为傍大款。 亲爱的女士们,我们欢迎您使用约会服务来认识您真正的伴侣。 特别是因为您已经在本文中遇到了其中最好的。 您是否在这里找到了想要使用的约会网站?

Sugar Daddy Sites Nowadays

Non-traditional sentiments are not as extreme as they formerly were. People have finally understood that anyone can love, fall in love with, or meet anyone else. It makes no difference what gender, age, or color someone is, as long as they like it and offer enjoyment to others.

Top 5 Legit Hookup Sites
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
9.9
Read review
2 MilfFinder logo MilfFinder
9.8
Read review
3 JerkMate logo JerkMate
9.7
Read review
4 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
9.6
Read review
5 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
9.5
Read review

Sugar daddy sites have made it simpler than ever to find sugar relationships on the Internet. This is fantastic news! The bad news is that not every best sugar daddy app is trustworthy, and you might wind up wasting your time sending messages to bots, phoning prostitutes, or scamming people. This essay will assist you in avoiding squandering time and money. To help you narrow down your options, we’ve compiled a list of the top 5 sugar daddy apps available today. It’s time to give it a go!

Best Sugar Daddy Sites

Let’s go through the basics of sugar dating apps before we get into the nitty-gritty of the sugar daddy websites. A sugar daddy (or mommy) is a person who provides financial assistance in exchange for companionship. Though this isn’t always the case, the sugar baby is generally younger. Whether it’s extravagant presents, trips, or cash to pay bills, the best sugar babies receive monetary advantages from the best sugar daddy in the relationship. There are the best sugar daddy sites, check them and choose your best.

Seeking.com

Seeking.com main page

If you ask those who are interested in sugar relationships, “Which site is the best?” they will all agree on Seeking.com. Seeking.com is one of the best sugar daddy sites and most well-known Sugar Daddy dating services on the internet. The site’s popularity has extended to over 139 countries, with over 10 million subscribers. The sugar daddy websites accept all types of wealthy sugar daddy relationships, including short-term, married, platonic, and more. The meeting is kept under wraps, and the connection has “no strings attached.” This is a fantastic alternative for men who want to have a good time without committing to anything in the future.

In as little as 5 minutes, you may join Seeking Arrangement and begin meeting other members. You should also provide a photo, specify your conditions, and describe your expectations for the arrangement.

Despite the fact that the site has a free version, the most essential chips are still only available in the premium version. The monthly fee is not insignificant; in fact, this is likely one of the best sugar daddy sites.

Pros of Seeking.com

  • There is a free version of the site;
  • Verified sugar daddies outnumber sugar babies by a large margin.

Cons of Seeking.com

  • It is not appropriate for serious or long-term partnerships;
  • One of the priciest sugar sites.

SugarDaddyMeet

SugarDaddyMeet main page

SugarDaddyMeet was founded in 2007 and has since grown to become one of the best sugar dating sites in the world. SugarDaddyMeet.com is your golden connection since it is the world’s most popular site for gorgeous women and affluent and older guys. There are approximately 2 million registered users globally, and the online sugar daddy dating sites community is very active.

SugarDaddyMeet.com’s business strategy is based on membership. Doctors, lawyers, other professionals, entrepreneurs, sponsors, as well as gorgeous, intellectual, and stylish college students, ambitious actresses, and models, are among the wealthy and accomplished men and young and pretty women who are members. The majority of the female members are between the ages of 18 and 24, and they are seeking a single daddy. To begin communication, for example, send messages with other members, members must upgrade to a paid premium membership. Premium memberships also offer additional security features, such as the ability to see other members’ most recent login times and use sophisticated search capabilities.

Pros of SugarDaddyMeet

  • Customer service that is active and dependable;
  • A lot of young and attractive girls are available here.

Cons of SugarDaddyMeet

  • There are a lot of bogus accounts and bots;
  • More than 60 percent of the profiles are incomplete and lacking in depth;
  • Only older men are allowed. If you’re searching for a young man, you should go to other best sugar daddy websites.

Elite Singles

EliteSingles main page

The Elite Singles dating platform has many good features to support singles that drive quality around the world, ranging from a relationship similarity measure to a personality profile. Since its inception in 2013, Elite Singles has established a solid reputation and has established itself as a reputable and known sugar daddy dating site among its competition. Its primary target demographic consists of accomplished single professionals looking for a love companion on the same level.

This best sugar daddy site is distinct from others. Typically, aging wealthy men want a young, sassy, beautiful female for casual love. Girls require it for financial reasons, whereas men require it for amusement. On Elite Singles, though, things are different. Here you will find clever, educated singles who are searching for soybeans in the second part of their lives. As intelligent and accomplished as you are.

Over 80% of its members have earned a bachelor’s, master’s, or doctoral degree, and over 90% are over 30 years old. Elite Singles employs a sophisticated matchmaking algorithm to link daters with people who are on their level.

Pros of Elite Singles

  • This is the place to go if you’re looking for a serious relationship or a long-term commitment;
  • Participants are self-sufficient financially. You are not obligated to help someone financially;
  • Something entirely unique and unrelated to the standard.

Cons of Elite Singles

  • Other sugar daddy apps feature more profiles with photos;
  • The majority of those who have signed up for the site are in their forties.

SugarDaddie.com

SugarDaddie main page

This may be the largest sugar daddy website online today, having served the dating community for over 20 years. CNN, Fox News, Dr. Phil, and even the BBC have all made mention of it. For almost two decades, they have connected confirmed millionaires with stunning ladies. Their offices are in the United Kingdom and the United States, with customer care representatives on call and ready to assist. They know how to perform sugar daddy dating properly. With over 5 million users worldwide, this is a well-known dating service.

You may access anything without inputting a credit card during the free trial period. However, you will not be able to send messages for free. You could only read messages without payment.

When it comes to the nations that this sugar dating site serves, only the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, and Canada are included. The developers intend to extend to additional nations, but owing to political and economic circumstances, some of them will always be “blacklisted.”

Pros of SugarDaddie.com

  • You can choose a different type of connection than dady and baby dating;
  • Provides a seven-day free trial without requiring payment information.

Cons of SugarDaddie.com

  • There is a significant geographical limitation. This sugar daddy site is only available to citizens of four countries.
  • Women must pay for a premium account, despite the fact that such top sugar daddy sites are free for them.

SugarBook

SugarBook main page

This best sugar daddy app connects sugar babies, sugar daddies, and sugar mommies all over the world, with over 700,000 members. Sugarbook is quickly expanding across Asia, particularly in Thailand, Hong Kong, and China, despite the fact that the majority of its users are from Singapore, the United States, and Canada.

Sugarbook is one of the market leaders today, with several justifications to persuade you to join. The first is people’s faith in you. Agreed, this sugar baby app would not have more than 700,000 members globally if people did not trust it. Second, it is secure and private. To get confirmation from this website and the ability to send messages, new users must produce a copy of their ID.

As noted above, due to the site’s global popularity, Sugarbook is available in three languages. Female sugar babies may be met and communicated within English, Thai, and Chinese. Another significant benefit for rich sugar daddies is the user-friendly design. Because sugar tattoos are mostly worn by older individuals who aren’t interested in technology. As a result, whether you’re a youthful tech-savvy Sugar Baby or a best Sugar Daddy who “did not grow up with technology,” this software is simple to use.

Pros of SugarBook

  • It’s simple to sign up. It only takes a few minutes to register;
  • Users’ data is kept at a high level of security;
  • The service is available in two forms: a website and a mobile application;
  • This sugar dating app has members from all over the world.

Cons of SugarBook

  • The payment was quite costly. If you do not use the site frequently, the monthly fee may be ineffective.

How To Be The Best Sugar Daddy?

People are not born the best sugar daddy, they become them. If you’ve never been a sugar daddy before, don’t worry. This is natural; no one has taught us otherwise, and there are no obvious limits to this notion even now. However, all fathers have some characteristics. This little instruction will show you how to achieve greatness!

Make Financial Provisions for Your Girl

Sugar daddies are often older, attractive guys who run a business or work a serious profession. These folks are always preoccupied with their own business. Young girls are fully aware of this and want to take advantage of it. In exchange for the company, you’ll have to pay your lovely lady weekly or monthly. This sugar baby will turn out to be the best buddy you’ve ever had. When you need her, this girl will accompany you to numerous meetings and activities. Will whisper nice things in your ear to keep you warm on the inside.

Respect and Humanity

Be responsible and respectful to the person you’ve selected. Many males believe that if they financially support a woman, they are free to act whatever they want. However, this is not the case. A person must remain a human being regardless of how much money he possesses. This is a common blunder made by sugar daddies. They believe they are entitled to everything and treat the female as personal property. There are quarrels and conflicts in the relationship as a result of this. If you show your girlfriend that you respect and appreciate her, she will grow even more in your presence. Will motivate you to perform better and serve as your muse.

Honesty and Transparency

Determine the type of connection you desire. It’s evident that the majority of sugar relationships aren’t serious. However, it is usually preferable to recognize everything from the start in order to avoid creating needless illusions in your mind. Neither you nor your possible girlfriend is in this situation. Tell her if you have a wife and children and are only seeking a mistress to connect with. Tell the beautiful lady if you’re single and searching for a serious relationship, and you only prefer young girls. You must, in any circumstance, speak the truth. Believe me, there will always be ladies who like you and desire the same things as you among the hundreds of girls who use dating services. As a result, don’t be scared to be upfront and honest about your objectives and ambitions.

Best Sugar Baby Apps

There are a number of sugar baby apps and websites which cater to wealthy sugar daddies looking for younger partners. Some of the most popular include SeekingArrangement, SugarDaddie, and SugarDaddyForMe.

These platforms offer a convenient way for sugar daddies to connect with sugar babies who are interested in entering into a mutually beneficial arrangement. The terms of these arrangements can vary widely, but typically involve the sugar daddy providing financial support or gifts in exchange for companionship or sexual favors.

While some may view the sugar dating scene as a form of exploitation, others see it as a mutually beneficial arrangement that can offer both parties what they are looking for. If you are considering entering into a sugar relationship, it is important to do your research and make sure that you are comfortable with the arrangement before proceeding.

Conclusion

It’s a unique take on sugar dating sites and sugar daddy apps, but despite its niche, there’s obviously a need for such services in the dating industry. They wouldn’t exist if it weren’t for them. Such sugar baby sites are in high demand these days. After all, in today’s culture, everyone is accustomed to going above and beyond what has been established previously. And that’s fantastic. Everyone has the right to choose how they interact with others. Sugar daddy dating services are the most risk-free pastime available in 2022. We’re waiting for your enrollment as sugar daddies, gentlemen. Dear ladies, we welcome you to use the dating service to meet your true partner. Especially since you’ve already met the best of them in this article. Did you find a dating site that you’d want to utilize here?

Education: Sexologist
Expertise: Marriage, family life, relationships
Rory Pollard is a sex-positive person who sees a fulfilled sexuality as the glue of the relationship. He has always been fascinated by sexuality in all its facets - so much that he studied it. This knowledge and his experiences as a person who has survived many ups and downs make him a professional sexologist. He is a specialist who can change his clients' views on relationships and sex. Rory also writes exciting blog posts on family life, marriage, dating, and personal development.

FAQ

What Is the Best Site to Find a Sugar Daddy?

There are many different ways to find a sugar daddy. You can find one through mutual friends, at a bar or nightclub, or even online. However, the best way to find a sugar daddy is through a specialized dating site.

There are a few things to look for when choosing a sugar daddy dating site. First, you want to make sure that the site has a good reputation. There are many sites that claim to be the best, but only a handful of them are actually worth your time. Make sure to read reviews of the site before signing up.

Second, you want to make sure that the site has a lot of members. The more members there are, the better chance you have of finding someone compatible with you. A good site will also have a lot of features, such as messaging and chat rooms. This way, you can get to know the person you're interested in better before meeting them in person.

Third, you want to make sure that the site is easy to use. You don't want to waste your time signing up for a site that's hard to navigate. Choose a site that's user-friendly and has all the features you're looking for.

Finally, you want to make sure that the site is affordable. There are many sites out there that charge a monthly fee, but some of them are worth it. If you're on a budget, look for a site that offers a free trial period or one that has a lower monthly fee.

Remember that you get what you pay for. A good sugar daddy dating site will be worth the investment. With a little bit of research, you should be able to find the best site for you.

What Is the Safest Sugar Daddy Website?

There are many websites that claim to be the safest sugar daddy website. However, not all of these websites are created equal. Some of them may not be as safe as they claim to be. This is why it is important to do your research before signing up for any sugar daddy site.

The first thing you should look for in a sugar daddy website is a privacy policy. A privacy policy will protect your personal information from being shared with third parties. It is also important to find a best sugar baby app that has a good reputation. You can read reviews of different sugar dating websites to see what other people have said about them.

Another thing you should look for in a sugar dating website is customer support. Customer support can help you if you have any problems with the website. They can also help you if you need to cancel your membership.

When you are looking for a sugar site, it is important to find one that is safe and reputable. This way, you can be sure that your personal information will be protected. and that you will be able to cancel your membership if you need to.

How Can I Find a Real Sugar Daddy?

There are a few key things to remember when you're looking for a real sugar daddy. First, make sure that you're clear about what you want and need from the relationship. Be honest with yourself about what you can provide in return for financial assistance. If you're not sure what you want or need, it's ok to ask your potential sugar daddy for guidance.

Second, be proactive in your search. Don't just sit around waiting for someone to approach you; go out and find potential matches. Use online dating sites, attend social events, and put yourself out there. The more people you meet, the more likely you are to find a compatible match.

Third, don't be afraid to negotiate. Once you've found a potential sugar daddy, sit down and discuss your expectations. Be honest about what you're looking for, and be willing to compromise if necessary. Remember that this is a mutually beneficial relationship, so both parties should feel like they're getting something out of it.

If you keep these things in mind, you'll be well on your way to finding a real sugar daddy who can help you achieve your goals.