作为泛性恋和泛性交友网站的本质

泛性恋约会最近成为 LGBT 社区的热门话题。 越来越多的名人表示他们对泛性交友感兴趣,这很了不起,因为选择的自由得到了促进。 很多人还说他们希望有一种新的性体验。 因此,他们中的许多人利用专门的服务来寻找愉快的休闲性行为。 让我们回答有关泛性成人约会的最紧迫问题。

什么是泛性关系?

根据大牛津词典,泛性恋是一个术语,用于指代人们对性和浪漫的吸引力,而不管他们的生理性别、性别或性别认同。 这个词于 1926 年首次被精神分析创始人、世界著名的西格蒙德弗洛伊德的批评者使用。 “泛性恋”一词的现代含义在 1970 年代初至中期开始使用。

泛性恋与双性恋有何不同?

根据经典定义,双性恋是对男性和女性的性吸引力,而泛性欲还包括处于性/浪漫轨道上的跨性别者。 似乎一切都很简单。 但这种区别可以被视为恐跨性别,因为它暗示跨性别男人和跨性别女人是“假”男人和女人。

双性恋和泛性恋之间差异的这种模糊性被用于所谓的“性别战争”,几乎只发生在博客和社交网络中。 跨性别者坚持性别社会化的不可逾越性,并将跨性别女性排除在女性议程之外。 跨包容性强调性别的人为性,并将跨性别女性纳入女性议程。 说起pan和bi之间的矛盾,如果我们摆脱二元性别模型,它就完全消除了:泛性恋爱上了非二元的跨性别者。

Pansexual Dating Sites

关于泛性恋的一些有趣的事情

由于缺乏信息,一些泛性恋者可能很难了解他们的性偏好。 在某些情况下,泛性测试会有所帮助,但大多数人最终会自己了解自己的取向,这很好。 那么,泛性恋是真的吗? 让我们来看看一些需要考虑的事项,它们将有助于您更好地理解该主题。 你不只是角质,你是泛性恋。

泛性恋是正常的

不要害怕新的和难以理解的术语! 你不必在一夜之间弄清楚什么是泛性恋。 给自己时间来适应新信息,这是完全正常的。 你可以和任何你想要的人发生性关系,记住这一点。

“泛性恋”一词的历史

创造“泛性恋”一词是为了说世界没有分为两个相反的两极——男人和女人。 性别认同是一个谱系,“男人”和“女人”的身份位于其边缘。 “泛性恋”一词是指对性别非二元人群的吸引力。

你听说过性别流体、pangender、bigender、雌雄同体等身份吗? 因此,正如我们所提到的,泛性恋意味着色情吸引和对色情约会的渴望,不仅针对男性和女性,还针对其他性别,以及不认为自己属于任何性别的人。 与泛性恋约会很美好。 它是性关系完全自由的体现。 这种类型的性伴侣已经准备好在床上进行实验,这真是太棒了。

我怎么知道我是不是泛性恋者?

如果你觉得与“泛性恋”这个词有某种联系,并且觉得用这个词称呼自己很舒服,如果你内心准备好将自己与这个词联系起来——那么这就是你称自己为泛性恋者所需要的一切。 因此,您可以自由地利用性服务来寻找志同道合的人。

泛性恋者需要出柜吗?

在这种情况下,出柜就是告诉你周围的人你的性取向。 您可能会被告知,作为泛性恋者出柜不如从同性恋或双性恋出柜重要。 这不是真的:这也很重要。

如果您想与某人分享您生活的一部分,这始终是重要的一步,并且需要尊重,无论您用什么词来定义自己。 如果您是第一次出柜,那么您可以在网络社区、您的朋友、现实生活中的熟人或网络上寻求帮助和支持。

出柜的价值可能被高估了。 这样的决定可能遵循不同的场景。 名人的出现可以鼓舞人心。 尽管如此,这一步应该只是你自己的决定,因为你想打开。

你有权利

如果您有兴趣与泛性恋女性或男性约会,您可能会被告知选择一方并忘记您目前的偏好。 请记住,您不必选择任何东西,甚至不必以任何方式定义您的性别身份。 如果你想称自己为“pan”——那太好了! 如果您不想以任何方式称呼自己——那也很好! 您有权选择您自己和您的舒适度。

请记住,“Pan”和“BI”只是术语

这些话不能完全反映你的内心世界,也不能说明你是一个什么样的人。 你根本不需要表明自己的身份。 需要标签主要是为了向你周围的人解释你自己的一些事情,并找到对世界有相同看法的人。

现在,您已了解有关此类定向所需的一切信息。 所以,现在是时候了解更多关于泛性交友的信息,并讨论几个免费的泛性交友网站,如果渴望找到一个相同方向的伴侣,可以从中选择。

免费泛性交友网站

AdultFriendFinder

AdultFriendFinder 是真正值得您关注的泛性交友网站之一。 这是市场上最负盛名的平台之一。 它适合寻找任何取向的情色约会对象,泛性恋也不例外。 因此,以下是该平台的主要优势:

  • 用户数量真的很可观。
  • 客户支持令人惊叹,全天候 24/7。 你不会有任何问题。
  • 注册是完全免费的,这也是一个加分项。
  • 该网站并不太贵,因此任何人都可以负担得起。
  • 欢迎所有生活方式; 所以你总是会感到被理解和接受。
  • 大多数成员都是随和、思想开放的人,随时准备在床上进行实验。
  • 找到一个可以享受性爱的人真的很容易。 许多用户都在专门寻找性,这很好。
  • 提供了一个应用程序,这使得使用本网站更加方便。

粉红丘比特

这个惊人的色情约会平台最初是为女同性恋而设计的,但如今,任何性取向不规范的人都可以在那里找到性伴侣。 此外,如果您不仅对性感兴趣,还可以在它的帮助下建立关系。 以下是您可以在该色情网站上免费执行的操作:

  • 登记。
  • 添加您想要的任何照片(包括性和角质)。
  • 在线查看性感参与者列表。
  • 寻找辣妹的个人资料。
  • 表明你想与这个或那个成员发生性关系。
  • 将最性感的人添加到您的收藏夹列表中。
  • 与高级会员沟通。
Pansexual Relationship

泛性交友应用

合法的泛性交友网站并不是寻求泛性交友和随意性行为的泛性恋者的唯一选择。 顶级泛性交友网站可以提供帮助,这是肯定的。 但也有很多定性的应用程序! 在他们的帮助下,您可以轻松找到性伴侣,让您最疯狂的性幻想成真!

大见

如果您正在寻找没有任何义务的性爱,泰米情色约会应用程序可以帮助您! 起初,这个国际社交网络只关注男性观众。 但现在,该应用程序的意识形态发生了变化,它对 LGBT 社区的所有代表开放。 Taimi 根据相同的问卷原则工作。 但是在这里,您不会因为完整的统计数据和个人资料提升而被要求花钱——其他应用程序的所有奖励功能都是完全免费的!

Taimi 有一个非常有用的功能,但在所有约会服务中都没有实现——视频通话。 多亏了他们,您无需在信使中分享您的联系人即可与新熟人“面对面”聊天。 这样做是为了用户的安全。 而太米的创作者真的很在意。 例如,要进入应用程序,您需要经过两步验证——您的隐私受到保护。

有了这个工具的帮助,很容易找到志同道合的人,随意的性行为,没有任何义务的定期性关系等等。 因此,如果对泛性交友网站感兴趣,请考虑使用此应用程序并在它的帮助下快速找到性爱。

产量

这个不错的色情约会应用程序的主要目的是找到完美的性伴侣。 使用反映个人喜好的标签很容易找到合作伙伴。 然而,多亏了Feeld,你可以找到永久的关系和朋友以及随意的性行为,这真是太棒了。

为什么这个应用程序在我们的列表中? 因为强大的自我介绍系统。 用户享有言论自由,不受两种性别和三种性取向的限制。 这就是泛性约会的意义所在。 你是无性恋女孩还是跨性别泛性恋? 这可以在问卷中反映出来! 您还可以在合作伙伴搜索设置中指定您的偏好。

Feeld 是基于问卷的原理工作的,非常方便。 但是,您不必喜欢和不喜欢一个人才能看到下一个:大多数用户对它感到满意。 在这里,用户以图库格式呈现,因此您可以随时返回,这使得寻找性伴侣变得更加愉快。

怀疑

这个性别搜索工具是 Love Planet 创建者的“孩子”,主要面向女同性恋和双性恋女孩。 尽管如此,那些对泛性约会感兴趣的人也可以在它的帮助下轻松找到性伴侣。 Wonder有三种结识方式,您可以选择更有吸引力的一种。

首先,您可以喜欢其他用户的个人资料,这很有趣。 然后一切照常:如果相互同情,就会打开私人聊天。 第二个选项是创建会议公告,用户通常喜欢这个选项。 任何人都可以回应它,然后取决于你的同意。 第三,可以通过兴趣在一般聊天中找到性伴侣,这很棒。

该应用程序还有一个惊人的付费版本,称为 W Power。 高级帐户的所有者可以写信给绝对所有的性感女孩,即使没有匹配。 而且,他们可以查看喜欢该用户的用户的个人资料并通过特殊标准搜索性伴侣,您能想象吗?

总结

如果您有兴趣与准备进行性实验的泛性男或辣妹约会,请使用我们描述的网站和应用程序之一。 使用可靠的网站,而不是随机的泛性交友网站。 有了他们,您找到最性感的性伴侣的机会将大大增加。

表中的内容

The Essence of Being Pansexual and Pansexual Dating Sites

Best LGBT Hookup Sites
1 PremiumGayDating logo PremiumGayDating
9.9
Read review
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder
9.8
Read review
3 JerkMate (Gay) logo JerkMate (Gay)
9.7
Read review
4 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
9.6
Read review
5 GaysGoDating logo GaysGoDating
9.5
Read review

Pansexuality dating has recently become a popular topic in the LGBT community. More and more famous people say they are interested in pansexual sex dating, which is amazing, as freedom of choice is promoted. Plenty of people also say they’d like to have a new sexual experience. So, lots of them utilize specialized services looking for enjoyable casual sex. Let’s answer the most pressing questions about pansexual adult dating.

What Is the Pansexual Relationship?

According to the Great Oxford Dictionary, pansexuality is a term used to refer to sexual and romantic attraction to people regardless of their biological sex, gender, or gender identity. This word was first used in 1926 by critics of the founder of psychoanalysis, the world-famous Sigmund Freud. The modern meaning of the term “pansexuality” began to come into use in the early to mid-1970s.

How Does Pansexuality Differ From Bisexuality?

According to the classical definition, bisexuality is a sexual attraction to both men and women, while pan sexuality also includes transgender people in their orbit of sexuality/romance. It would seem that everything is simple. But this distinction can be perceived as transphobic because it implies that trans men and trans women are “fake” men and women.

This ambiguity of the difference between bisexual and pansexual sex is used in the so-called “gender wars”, occurring almost exclusively in blogs and social networks. Trans-exclusives insist on the insurmountability of gender socialization and exclude trans women from the fem agenda. Trans-inclusives emphasize the artificiality of gender and include trans women on the fem agenda. Speaking about the contradiction between pan and bi, it is completely removed if we move away from the binary gender model: pansexuals fall in love with non-binary, trans persons.

Pansexual Dating Sites

Something Interesting About Pansexuality

It may be pretty difficult for some pansexual people to understand their sexual preferences because of a lack of information. In some cases, the pansexual test can help, but the majority of people end up understanding their orientation by themselves, which is good. So, is pansexuality real? Let’s have a look at some things to consider that will help you to get a better understanding of this topic. You are not just horny, you are pansexual.

Pansexuality Is Normal

Do not be afraid of new and incomprehensible terms! You don’t have to figure out what pansexuality is overnight. Give yourself time to get comfortable with new information, it’s fully normal. You can have sex with anybody you want, remember it.

The History of the Word “Pansexuality”

The term “pansexuality” was coined to say that the world is not divided into two opposite poles – men and women. Gender identity is a spectrum along the edges of which the identities of “man” and “woman” are located. The word “pansexuality” refers to attraction to gender non-binary people.

Have you heard of identities such as gender fluids, pangender, bigender, androgynous? So, as we have mentioned, pansexuality means erotic attraction and desire for erotic dating not only to male and female gender but also to other genders, as well as to people who do not consider themselves to be of any gender. Dating with pansexuals is beautiful. It is an embodiment of complete freedom in sexual relationships. Sex partners of this type are ready to experiment in bed, which is amazing.

How Do I Know If I Am a Pansexual Person?

If you feel some connection with the word “pansexuality” and feel comfortable calling yourself that word, if you have an inner readiness to relate yourself to this word – then this is all you need to call yourself a pansexual person. So, you can freely utilize sex services to find like-minded people.

Do Pansexual People Need to Make a Coming Out?

Coming out is informing the people around you, in this case, about your sexual orientation. You may be told that your coming out as a pansexual person is less significant than coming out of homosexual or bisexual people. This is not true: it’s also important.

If you want to share a part of your life with someone, this is always an important step, and it requires respect, no matter what word you define yourself with. If you are coming out for the first time, then you can ask for help and support in the Internet communities, your friends, and acquaintances in real life or on the Internet.

The value of coming out can be overestimated. Such a decision may follow a different scenario. Coming-outs of celebrities can be inspiring. Nevertheless, this step should only be your own decision, open up because you want to.

You Have the Right

If you are interested in dating a pansexual woman or man, you may be told to pick a side and forget about your current preferences. Remember that you don’t have to choose anything, you don’t even have to define your sexual identity in any way. If you want to call yourself the word “pan” – that’s great! If you do not want to call yourself in any way – then that’s great too! You have the right to choose yourself and your comfort.

Remember That “Pan” and “BI” Are Just Terms

These words cannot fully reflect your inner world and tell about what kind of person you are. You don’t have to identify yourself at all. Labels are needed mainly in order to explain to people around you something about yourself and to find people with the same perception of the world.

Now you know everything you need about this type of orientation. So, it’s high time to get to know more about pansexual dating and discuss several free pansexual sex dating sites to choose from if eager to find a partner of the same orientation.

Free Pansexual Dating Sites

AdultFriendFinder

AdultFriendFinder is one of the real pansexual dating sites that are worth your attention. This is one of the most reputable platforms on the market. It is suitable for finding erotic dating partners of any orientation, and pansexuality is not an exception. So, here are the main benefits of this platform:

  • The number of users is really impressive.
  • The customer support is amazing, operating 24/7. You will not have any problems with it.
  • The registration is completely free, which is also a plus.
  • The site is not too expensive, so any person can afford it.
  • All lifestyles are welcome; so you’ll always feel understood and accepted.
  • The majority of members are easy-going open-minded people ready to experiment in bed.
  • It is really easy to find a person to enjoy sex with. Lots of users are looking for sex exclusively, which is great.
  • An app is available, which makes using this site even more convenient.

PinkCupid

This amazing erotic dating platform was initially designed to suit lesbians, but nowadays, any person with non-standard sexual orientation can find a partner for sex there. Moreover, if you are interested not just in sex, it is possible to build a relationship with its help. Here are what you can do free of charge on this sex site:

  • Register.
  • Add any photos you want (including sexual and horny).
  • See the list of sexy participants online.
  • Look for profiles of hotties.
  • Show you’d like to have sex with this or that member.
  • Add the sexiest people to the list of your favorites.
  • Communicate with premium members.
Pansexual Relationship

Pansexual Dating Apps

Legit pansexual dating sites are not the only option for pansexuals looking for pansexual dating and casual sex. Top pansexual dating sites can help with it, that’s for sure. But there are also plenty of qualitative apps! With their help, you will easily find a sex partner to make even the wildest sexual fantasies of yours come true!

Taimi

If you are looking for sex without any obligations, Taimi erotic dating app can help you with it! At first, this international social network focused only on a male audience. But now, the ideology of the application has changed, and it is open to all representatives of the LGBT community. Taimi works according to the same questionnaire principle. But here, you will not be asked for money for full statistics and profile boosts – all bonus features of other applications are absolutely free!

Taimi has a very useful feature that is not implemented in all dating services – video calls. Thanks to them, you do not need to share your contacts in messengers in order to chat with a new acquaintance “face to face”. This is done for the safety of users. And the creators of Taimi really care about it. For example, to enter the application, you need to go through two-factor authentication – your privacy is protected.

With the help of this tool, it is easy to find like-minded people, casual sex, regular sexual relationship without any obligations, and more. So, if interested in pansexual dating websites, consider this app and find sex quickly with its help.

Feeld

The main purpose of this nice erotic dating application is to find the perfect sexual partner. It is easy to find a partner using tags that reflect a person’s preferences. However, thanks to Feeld, you can find both permanent relationships and friends and casual sex, which is amazing.

Why is this app on our list? Because of the great self-presentation system. The user is given freedom of expression and is not limited to two genders and three sexual orientations. That’s what pansexual dating is all about. Are you an asexual girl or maybe a transgender pansexual? This can be reflected in the questionnaire! And you can also specify your preferences in the partner search settings.

Feeld works on the principle of questionnaires, which is pretty convenient. However, you don’t have to like and dislike one person to see the next one: the majority of users are satisfied with it. Here users are presented in a gallery format, so you can always go back, which makes the search for a sex partner much more enjoyable.

Wonder

This sex search tool is a “child” of the creator of Love Planet for lesbian and bisexual girls primarily. Nevertheless, those interested in pansexual dating can also easily find sex partners with its help. Wonder has three ways to make an acquaintance, you can choose the one that appeals more.

First, you can like the profiles of other users, which is pretty interesting. Then everything is as usual: if there is mutual sympathy, a private chat opens. The second option is to create a meeting announcement, users usually like this option. Anyone can respond to it, and then it’s up to your agreement. And thirdly, it is possible to find partners for sex in general chats by interests, which is great.

The app also has an amazing paid version called W Power. Owners of a premium account can write to absolutely all sexy girls even without a match. Moreover, they can look at the profiles of users who have liked the user and search for a sex partner by special criteria, can you imagine it?

Conclusion

If you are interested in dating a pansexual guy or hot girl ready for sexual experiments, use one of the sites and apps we described. Instead of random pansexual dating sites, utilize the reliable ones. With them, your chances to find the hottest sex partner will grow significantly.

Table of content