访问网站

NaughtyDate评论

访问网站
NaughtyDate评论
最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

NaughtyDate是为寻求浪漫冒险的成年人提供的现代婚介平台。 这是一个在线约会平台,可以访问庞大的帐户数据库。 这是现代人结识新朋友并建立关系的一种休闲方式。 对于那些工作很忙的人来说,在线约会也是一个很好的解决方案。 无需将您的个人生活留给以后使用。

在线有很多NaughtyDate.com评论。 他们提供有关服务及其好处的详细信息。 该网站与其他约会服务有何相似或不同? 它在男人或女人中更受欢迎吗? 检查以下NaughtyDate.com评论以了解更多有关它。

总体评价– 9.2

  • 合作伙伴建议– 9.0
  • 性价比– 9.4
  • 服务– 9.1
  • 免费功能– 9.2
  • 易于使用– 9.2
  • 安全– 9.3

NaughtyDate

利与弊

优点:

BeNaughty徽标
> 4
女孩在线
> 9
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
最受好评的网络摄像头🍓
9.7
JerkMate徽标
> 5
女孩在线
> 8
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
  • 国际约会平台;
  • 适合男女;
  • 免费注册;
  • 主动主持人;
  • 严格的照片准则。

缺点:

  • 多用于男人;
  • 没有可用的移动应用程序;
  • 假版主帐户可能会与您联系。

Naughtydate一览

最适合:寻找长期关系的男人和女人

建议年龄:24-45岁

最喜欢的功能:免费发送“传情动漫”; 免费将成员添加到收藏夹。

什么是NaughtyDate.com?

如果您对日常工作感到厌烦,请尝试使用NaughtyDate进行一些新的尝试。 国际约会平台提供对大型个人资料数据库的访问。 男性帐号的数量超过女性帐号的数量,这使得该网站特别受女性欢迎。 该平台可用于休闲聊天和浪漫关系。 NaughtyDate更适合说英语的用户,但您可以结识来自世界各地的人们。

NaughtyDate

NaughtyDate如何工作?

就像所有约会网站一样,您需要注册才能使用该服务。 注册过程非常快速简单。 创建个人页面最多可能需要7分钟。 注册是免费的,用户注册后即可获得基本功能。 您可以浏览该网站,浏览其他人的个人资料,对他们眨眨眼,看看谁眨了眨眼。 新用户还可以发送5条免费消息。 要无限访问所有高级功能,您需要成为付费会员。 继续阅读NaughtyDate的评论,以了解如何注册以及选择哪种会员订阅。

如何注册账户?

没有什么比在网上约会网站上注册更容易了。 如果系统快速向您发送验证链接,则最多需要7分钟或更短的时间。 新用户必须填写注册表,提供身份信息和电子邮件。 整个过程包括几个步骤。 完成一个步骤后,您将转到另一个步骤。 使用IP地址自动识别用户位置。 必须提供真实的名字和姓氏,但不会显示给其他用户。 想想一个很好的昵称,它将显示给其他用户。 选择可靠的密码也很重要。

请注意,用户必须至少年满18岁才能注册个人资料页面。 所有18岁以下的用户都将被禁止。 不幸的是,对于Facebook爱好者,只有NaughtyDate登录,没有Facebook注册。 另一个缺点是该网站没有移动应用程序。 用户说由于良好的网页设计,他们不认为这是切换到其他平台的原因,但是很乐意拥有一个。

出色的搜索系统,可找到最佳配置文件

包括NaughtyDate约会网站在内的所有婚介服务的主要思想是帮助单身人士寻找恋爱关系的伴侣。 该服务具有高级搜索系统,该系统可根据您选择的条件搜索最佳配置文件。 您甚至可以选择自己喜欢的眼睛和头发的颜色。

与其他成人约会服务相比,NaughtyDate平台相对保守。 照片中禁止裸露。 服务的管理控制上传的照片的内容。

NaughtyDate

NaughtyDate安全吗?

NaughtyDate的大量评论表明,该服务是安全的,但可能会发生一些骗局。 该网站使用最先进的技术来保护所有用户的敏感信息,包括真实姓名,工作地点,银行详细信息等。完全安全的支付方式无需担心。 但是,用户也必须明智。 他们不应将个人信息透露给不知名的人。 在线约会服务旨在调情和浪漫交流。 不幸的是,当用户注册帐户时,很难理解他们的真实意图。 因此,应遵循某些预防措施。

有用的客户支持团队

该平台拥有一支不可思议的客户支持团队,随时乐意为您提供帮助。 客户支持团队24/7全天候为来自不同国家的用户提供帮助。 您可以通过单击个人资料页面右上角的菜单并选择“与我们联系”来与团队联系。 团队将尽最大努力尽快回答。

什么是高级会员?

关于NaughtyDate的事实是,要获得大多数服务,您需要成为高级会员。 高级会员可以发送无限数量的消息,查看所有搜索结果,查看其他用户的全尺寸照片等。新用户可以随时通过单击个人资料页面菜单中的“升级”来随时升级其个人资料。

与其他约会网站相比,该平台的收费合理。 它还为不确定的用户提供3天的试用选项。 升级配置文件的最佳方法是使用信用卡付款。

  • 3天试用期– 0.99美元/天;
  • 1个月– 0.91美元/天;
  • 3个月– 0.51美元/天;
  • 6个月– 0.41美元/天。

NaughtyDate

结论

这次NaughtyDate评论强调了该服务的主要功能。 这是建立浪漫关系的平台。 该网站更适合那些对调情和休闲交流感兴趣的人,而不是长期的恋爱关系。 但是,不排除后者。 注册是免费的,但是高级会员可以完全使用该服务的所有好处,并且可以保证建立更多的新连接。

0

Visit Site

NaughtyDate Review

8.7
April 6, 2020
0
560
Visit Site
NaughtyDate Review
Ashley Madison
Adult Friend Finder

NaughtyDate is a modern match-making platform for adults who are looking for romantic adventures. It is an online dating platform that offers access to a huge database of accounts. It is a casual way for modern people to meet new people and build relationships. Online dating is also an excellent solution for those who are very busy at work. No need to put aside your personal life for later.

Updated for July 2020

Top 5 Hookup Sites

Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.5 Visit Site
5 Loveaholics logo Loveaholics 9.4 Visit Site
6 Quickflirt logo Quickflirt 9.3 Visit Site

There are numerous NaughtyDate.com reviews online. They provide detailed information about the service and its benefits. How similar or different is the website to other dating services? Is it more popular among men or women? Check the following NaughtyDate.com review to find out more about it.

Overall Rating – 9.2

  • Partner suggestions – 9.0
  • Price-performance – 9.4
  • Service – 9.1
  • Free features – 9.2
  • Ease of use – 9.2
  • Safety – 9.3

NaughtyDate review

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • International dating platform;
  • Suitable for men and women;
  • Free registration;
  • Active moderators;
  • Strict photo guidelines.

Cons:

  • Mostly used by men;
  • No mobile application is available;
  • Fake accounts of moderators might contact you.

Naughtydate at Glance

Best for: Men and women looking for long-term relationships

Recommended age: 24-45

Favorite features: send out “winks” for free; add members to Favorites for free. 

What Is NaughtyDate.com?

If you are bored by everyday routine, try something new with NaughtyDate. The international dating platform provides access to a big database of profiles. The number of male accounts exceeds the number of female accounts, which makes the website particularly interesting for women. The platform can be used for casual chatting and romantic relationships. NaughtyDate is more for English-speaking users, but you can meet people from all parts of the world. 

naughtydate_22

How Does NaughtyDate Work?

Just like with all dating websites, you need to be registered to use the service. The registration procedure is very quick and simple. It might take up to 7 minutes to create a personal page. Registration is free, and users get basic features upon registration. You can surf the website and look through profiles of other people, wink them and see who winked them back. New users also get the possibility to send 5 free messages. To get unlimited access to all premium features, you need to become a paid member. Continue reading the review of NaughtyDate to find out how to register and which membership subscription to choose. 

 

How To Registration An Account?

There is nothing easier than registration at an online dating website. It will take up to 7 minutes or less if the system quickly sends you a verification link. New users have to fill in the registration form, providing identification information and e-mail. The whole process includes several steps. Once you have completed one step, you are forwarded to another. The user location is identified automatically, using the IP address. It is necessary to provide your real first and last names, but they are not displayed to other users. Think of a nice nickname that will be shown to other users. It is also important to choose a reliable password.

Pay attention that users must be at least 18 years old to register a profile page. All users who are under 18 years old will be banned. Unfortunately for Facebook lovers, there is only NaughtyDate login, no Facebook signup. Another disadvantage is that the website does not have a mobile application. Users say that due to good web design, they do not see it as a reason to switch to other platforms, but would be happy to have one.

Excellent Search System To Find The Best Profiles

The main idea of all matchmaking services, including the NaughtyDate dating site is to help single people find partners for romantic relationships. The service has an advanced search system that searches for the best profiles based on criteria that you choose. You can even select the color of the eye and hair that you like.

In comparison to other adult dating services, the NaughtyDate platform is rather conservative. Nudity is prohibited in the photos. The administration of the service controls the content of the uploaded photos.

naughtydate_33

Is NaughtyDate Safe? 

Numerous NaughtyDate reviews show that the service is safe, but some scam may happening. The website uses state-of-the-art technologies to secure sensitive information of all users, including real name, place of work, bank details, etc. No need to worry about payment methods as they are totally secured. However, users must be wise as well. They should not disclose personal information to unknown people. Online dating service is aimed at flirt and romantic communication. Unfortunately, it is hard to understand the real intentions of users when they register accounts. Therefore, certain precautions should be followed.

Helpful Customer Support Team

The platform has an incredible customer support team that is always happy to assist. The customer support team works 24/7 to provide help to users from different countries. You can contact the team by clicking the menu in the right corner of your profile page and choose “Contact us”. The team does its best to answer as quickly as possible.

What Is a Premium Membership?

The truth about NaughtyDate is that to take the most of the services, you need to be a premium member. Premium members can send an unlimited number of messages, see absolutely all search results, check full-size photos of other users, etc. New users can upgrade their profile any time by clicking “Upgrade” now in their profile page menu.

The platform has a reasonable fee in comparison to other dating websites. It also gives a 3-day trial option for those, who are not sure. The best way to upgrade the profile is to pay by credit card. 

  • 3-day trial – 0.99 USD/day;
  • 1 month – 0.91 USD/day;
  • 3 months – 0.51 USD/day;
  • 6 months – 0.41 USD/day.

naughtydate_44

Conclusions 

This NaughtyDate review highlights the main features of the service. It is a platform for romantic relationships. The website is more for those who are interested in flirt and casual communication rather than long-term relationships. However, the later is not excluded. Registration is free, but premium members receive full access to all the benefits of the services and are guaranteed to make more new connections.

FAQ

  1. Is NaughtyDate legit? Yes, it is a legit platform that complies with international laws. But be careful with scams there anyway.
  2. What is the benefit of premium membership? Free membership allows new users to register, view other people’s profiles, send “Winks”. Premium members can send messages, see full-screen photos of other users, send “Flirtcasts”, etc.
  3. Can I change my nickname? Yes, you can change it with the help of the customer support team. Click on the right corner menu in your profile page photo, select Contact us – Profile Change – Change nickname. Tell the reason you would like to make changes and send the message. 
  4. Is NaughtyDate good? It is a reputable online dating platform with a huge number of positive comments and feedbacks. 
  5. What is a user ID and why do I need it? It is a unique number of each user. It helps the customer support team to find your account page quicker. If you do not know your ID number, it is displayed in My Settings.
  6. How much time does it take for the service to verify and approve my profile? It usually takes up to 20 minutes. The administration of the websites works 24/7 to ensure high-quality services are provided to users from all over the world. 
  7. What is the best payment option to activate premium membership quickly? It is better to pay by card. Once the payment goes through, the premium account is activated.
  8. Can I use the service anonymously? Basically, you already use the website anonymously as you use a nickname. A real name is provided only for verification purposes.  

Comments

If you have some thoughts about this product, write your comment here:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Table of content