关于 LGBT 和 LGBT 约会网站的事实 

最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

什么是 LGBT,什么是 LGBT 成人约会? 让我们弄清楚。

因此,LGBT 是包括性少数群体的缩写:

  • 同性恋;
  • 女同性恋;
  • 双性恋;
  • 变性人。

这个缩写最早是在 90 年代使用的。 目标是团结所有非传统的人,并告诉世界人们的多样性。

如今,有许多帮助人们团结的顶级 LGBT 网站。

LGBT 运动的目标是争取性少数群体的权利,“我的生活就是我的规则”的座右铭鼓励其他人将同性恋者视为社会的正式成员。

LGBT 社区的旗帜颜色和其他标志

既然您知道 LGBT 的含义,是时候谈谈该运动的象征意义了。 有几个独特的标志可以帮助非传统的性少数群体脱颖而出,并经常用于同性恋骄傲游行和其他活动。

其中包括:

  • 粉红色的三角形。 这个符号出现在纳粹德国的鼎盛时期,当时同性恋者的代表成为大屠杀的受害者。 这个标志在 1970 年成为性少数群体的象征。
  • 六色旗。 也许这是性少数群体最著名的象征,是开放和自豪的化身。 它类似于普通的彩虹,但这里使用的不是七种颜色,而是六种颜色。 对于 LGBT,旗帜的颜色如下:红色、橙色、黄色、绿色、蓝色、紫色。 这个符号是由艺术家吉尔伯特贝克于 1978 年创作的。
  • 拉姆达。 在 LGBT 的情况下,这个符号与社区实现平等的愿望有关。

LGBT 活动家和争取平等权利的斗争

因此,LGBT运动的领导人旨在立法层面保护LGBT人群的权利。 他们渴望普及他们的观点,让人们了解与众不同并没有什么不好。 为了实现这一目标,组织了各种示威游行。

LGBT 领袖让人们知道他们是谁,他们的目标是什么。 他们的目标不仅是让其他人了解他们:他们主要致力于让性少数群体的生活变得更好。 像任何人一样,他们只是想被理解。

LGBT Dating Sites

LGBT名人

许多名人不惜公开表态,积极争取性少数代表的平等权利,为他人树立了榜样。 以下是一些毫不犹豫地展示自己的名人:

  1. 埃尔顿·约翰。 这位歌手有足够的勇气在1976年出柜。当时,即使是西方国家也对LGBT人群持怀疑态度。 如今,他已婚,幸福,有孩子。
  2. 汤姆·福特。 1997年,汤姆福特宣布他是同性恋。 后来,他嫁给了一个男人。 如今,他们正在抚养一个孩子,并且非常幸福。
  3. 托马斯·希茨尔斯伯格。 歌手和设计师更容易出柜,谣言是这样的。 但是运动员呢? 对他们来说有点困难。 在大运动的世界里,人们不敢承认自己的非标准取向。 原因是他们害怕误会。 尽管如此,Thomas Hitzlsperger 还是设法做到了。 他曾效力于阿斯顿维拉、拜仁、斯图加特、拉齐奥、沃尔夫斯堡、韦斯特汉姆和埃弗顿等俱乐部。 退休后,他承认自己是同性恋。

LGBT 活动家:目标

运动积极分子的优先目标如下:

  • 让LGBT人群适应生活成为可能;
  • 向变性人、同性恋者、女同性恋者提供及时的医疗援助;
  • 降低 LGBT 人群有时面临的侵略程度;
  • 使人们有可能结婚生子;
  • 在生活的所有领域实现平等,无论是教育、就业等。

说到欧盟和美国,LGBT 人群在那里取得了成功。 他们与具有传统性取向的人平等。 此外,同性恋游行经常在许多城市举行。 他们通常受到法律的保护。

尽管如此,仍有一些国家认为 LGBT 约会是件坏事。 阿富汗、伊朗等国家认为 LGBT 约会不自然,因此那里的 LGBT 人群承受着身心压力。

LGBT 交友网站:它们有效吗?

肯定很多人都听朋友讲过他们如何通过互联网找到自己的伴侣或已经结婚的故事。 如果您在寻找伴侣时遇到困难,LGBT 在线约会是一个不错的选择。 而且,现在有很多LGBT性交友网站,这使得非传统取向的人可以很容易地见面、发生性关系,甚至建立家庭。

LGBT 交友网站免费流行的秘诀是什么? 为什么每年都有越来越多的人使用 LGBTQ 交友网站,而不是实时交流? 以下是影响免费 LGBT 约会流行的主要因素。

  • 可访问性。 没有必要浪费时间参加任何活动,有一个小工具和互联网接入就足够了。 不管现在几点——你可以日夜相识。 很容易找到来自不同时区的对话者:互联网显着扩大了约会的界限。
  • 同时与多个对话者进行交流是另一个优点。
  • 开始在线聊天要容易得多,这对害羞的人来说是一个巨大的优势。
  • 您可以通过按年龄、职业、兴趣选择他们,立即在任何 LGBT 约会网站上过滤掉不合适的人。

免费 LGBT 约会网站: 创建个人资料

对于那些有兴趣与泛性恋和 LGBT 约会的人来说,LGBT 的最佳约会网站自然是最受欢迎的约会和聊天网站。 他们的特点是,个人资料是根据预先考虑的方便模板编制的(在特殊的栏中,您可以放置​​有关熟人目的、您的性格和爱好的特征、熟人的期望等信息)。

此类门户的优势包括:能够将个人资料提升到最高水平、大量选项、过滤系统、基于深思熟虑的兼容性算法自动选择合作伙伴。 但是建议在配置文件中包含哪些内容以使其最有效?

  1. 你的个性。 你是艺术型的还是分析型的? 你是外向的,还是喜欢封闭的活动? 试着给出一些关于你是什么样的人的线索。 您需要在个人资料中突出一些积极的个性特征,让访问者了解您的身份。
  2. 你的爱好。 您独特的爱好或兴趣对您的访客来说非常有趣。 每个人都喜欢蜷缩在沙发上看电视节目。 但并不是每个人都有大量的自制木偶收藏,也不是每个人都在业余时间在业余剧院演出。 即使您有典型的爱好,也请描述您喜欢他们的哪些方面。
  3. 你的事业或抱负。 谈论您的生活是个好主意。 在您的第一部小说中,您是一位有抱负的作家吗? 告诉潜在的合作伙伴! 即使您是梦想在小镇定居并购买房屋的会计师,它也可以帮助吸引有相似兴趣的人。
  4. 你在寻找潜在的性伴侣(或你想与之建立家庭的人)什么? 它不一定是您个人资料的重要组成部分,但如果您有特定要求,最好提及它们。

最佳 LGBT 约会网站和应用程序

那么,什么是最好的免费 LGBT 交友网站? 事实上,任何同性交友网站都会提供一些有趣的东西。 在选择时,必须注意用户数量、声誉、安全性和客户支持。 现在,我们想告诉您更多有关 LGBT 最佳约会应用程序的信息。

香蕉

Banana app

Banana 是一个了不起的免费同性恋视频聊天软件。 它可以轻松地与陌生人实时聊天。 在这里你可以结识来自世界各地的人,所以至少有基本的英语知识是很棒的。

要开始聊天,您需要进行一步注册——例如,通过 Facebook——然后向左滑动——第一个对话者将出现在屏幕上。 如果一切都适合您,您可以继续对话或再次滑动以连接到下一个用户。 评论表明,该应用程序有助于轻松找到性伴侣。

Banana 的独特之处在于其中没有存储通过应用程序拍摄的单个视频,这很好。 用户将与其潜在合作伙伴讨论的所有内容都将保密。 如果由于某种原因,您想删除您的帐户,您可以一键完成,这也很棒。

莱斯公园

LesPark app

LesPark 允许您结识朋友、调情、无义务的性爱和认真的关系。 该应用程序的受众主要是女性,覆盖全球 10 万女同性恋、双性恋和跨性别女性。 你能想象有多少角质女士在那里等你吗?

要在应用程序中注册,您需要提供登录名、密码、上传照片、注明性别身份、婚姻状况、兴趣和电话号码,然后进行确认。 在这个应用程序中,您会发现许多可以滚动浏览的定性用户配置文件,例如 Instagram 提要,这非常方便。

开发人员将 LesPark 描述为寻找女朋友、成为意见领袖或与 LGBT 社区的其他成员分享感受的好地方。 该应用程序不仅可以让您发送色情短信,还可以根据兴趣、性取向等安排视频广播、发布帖子和创建群组。

grindr

Grindr app

首先,Grindr 被称为同性恋约会应用程序,但这里欢迎所有人:女同性恋、酷儿、变性人、易装癖者等。 注册时可以注明性别——您可以选择提供的性别或输入您自己的性别,这非常方便。

该应用程序的优点是简短但内容丰富的问卷。 您可以搜索附近的用户、立即进入聊天或将个人资料添加到您的收藏夹。 可以自定义高级过滤器,特别是按种族、身高和体型、约会目标和性别偏好进行搜索,非常方便。

此外,订阅会自动删除广告,允许您翻译消息并以相同语言与对话者交谈。 此外,它为您提供“隐身”状态,以隐形查看其他用户的个人资料,以及从聊天中删除消息和照片的能力。

佐伊

Zoe app

Zoe 应用程序会立即请求地理定位并显示附近的女孩以选择最佳性伴侣。 用户的任务是简单地向左滑动并选择他们喜欢的配置文件:一切都非常简单。

该应用程序的主要功能是只有在双方同意后才能开始通信:您发送消息或喜欢这个或那个用户,然后等待一个人回复您。 这里的profile尽量简洁,方便。 通常,您在个人资料中看到的所有内容都是照片、年龄、约会目的以及让女孩开心的事情清单。

总结

如今,LGBT 性约会在非传统取向的人群中非常流行。 如果一个人只对性感兴趣,那么在可靠的 LGBT 约会网站的帮助下,很容易找到一个正在寻找相同对象的伴侣。 正如我们所提到的,这些平台以及应用程序都易于使用。 此外,它们显着增加了寻找性伴侣的机会。

无论您是想找一个定期做爱的伴侣,一个人的一夜情,还是一个人来组建家庭,我们选择的最好的 LGBT 约会应用程序肯定会帮助您。 所以,尽情享受你的性冒险吧!

Facts About LGBT and LGBT Dating Sites 

Top 5 Legit Hookup Sites
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
9.9
Read review
2 MilfFinder logo MilfFinder
9.8
Read review
3 JerkMate logo JerkMate
9.7
Read review
4 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
9.6
Read review
5 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
9.5
Read review

What is LGBT, and what is LGBT adult dating? Let’s figure it out.

So, LGBT is an abbreviation that includes sexual minorities:

  • gay;
  • lesbian;
  • bisexual;
  • transgender.

This abbreviation was first used in the 90s. The goal was to unite all non-traditional people and tell the world how diverse people may be.

Nowadays, there are plenty of top LGBT websites that help people unite.

The goal of the LGBT movement is to fight for the rights of sexual minorities, and the motto “My life is my rules” encourages others to view gay people as full members of society.

Flag Color and Other Symbols of the LGBT Community

Now that you know what LGBT means, it’s time to talk about the symbolism of the movement. There are several distinctive signs that help non-traditional sexual minorities stand out and are regularly used in gay pride parades and other events.

Among them:

  • Pink triangle. This symbol arose during the heyday of Nazi Germany when representatives of gay people became victims of the Holocaust. This sign became a symbol of sexual minorities in 1970.
  • Six-color flag. Perhaps this is the most famous symbol of sexual minorities, personifying openness and pride. It resembles an ordinary rainbow, but instead of seven colors, only six are used here. For LGBT, the colors of the flag are the following: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple. This symbol was created by artist Gilbert Baker in 1978.
  • Lambda. In the case of LGBT, this symbol is associated with the desire of the community to achieve equality.

LGBT Activists and the Fight for Equal Rights

So, the leaders of the LGBT movement aim at protecting rights of LGBT people at the legislative level. They are eager to popularize their views to let people understand there’s nothing bad about being different. To achieve this goal, various demonstrations, parades are organized.

LGBT leaders let people know about who they are, what their goals are. Their aim is not to only make other people know them: they are primarily focused on trying to make the lives of sexual minorities better. Like anybody, they simply want to be understood.

LGBT Dating Sites

LGBT Celebrities

Many celebrities do not hesitate to openly declare their orientation and are actively fighting for equal rights for representatives of sexual minorities, being a good example for others. Here are some famous personalities who did not hesitate to reveal themselves:

  1. Elton John. The singer had enough courage to make a coming-out in 1976. At that time, even Western countries treated LGBT people with suspicion. Nowadays, he is married, happy, and has children.
  2. Tom Ford. In 1997, Tom Ford announced he was gay. Later on, he married a man. Today, they are raising a child and are completely happy.
  3. Thomas Hitzlsperger. It’s easier for singers and designers to make coming-outs, rumor has it. But what about sportsmen? It’s a little bit more difficult for them. In the world of big sports, people are afraid to admit their non-standard orientation. The reason is that they are afraid of misunderstanding. Nevertheless, Thomas Hitzlsperger managed to do it. He played for such clubs as Aston Villa, Bayern, Stuttgart, Lazio, Wolfsburg, Westham, and Everton. Once he retired, he confessed to being homosexual.

LGBT Activists: Goals

Priority goals of the movement’s activists are the following:

  • making it possible for LGBT oriented people to adapt to life;
  • provision of timely medical assistance to transgender people, homosexuals, lesbians;
  • reduce the level of aggression LGBT people face sometimes;
  • making it possible for people to get married and have children;
  • achieve equality in all spheres of life, be it education, getting a job, etc.

Speaking about the EU and the US, LGBT people have succeeded there. They are equal with people with traditional sexual orientation. Moreover, gay parades take place in lots of cities regularly. They are often protected by the law.

Nevertheless, there are still some countries where LGBT dating is considered something bad. Countries like Afghanistan, Iran, consider LGBT dating unnatural, so LGBT people suffer from physical and emotional pressure there.

Dating Sites for LGBT: Do They Work?

Surely many have heard stories from friends about how they found their partners or already spouses via the Internet. LGBT online dating is a nice choice if you face difficulties finding a partner. Moreover, nowadays, there are plenty of LGBT sex dating sites, which makes it easy for people of non-traditional orientations to meet, have sex, and even create families.

What is the secret of the popularity of LGBT dating sites free? Why every year more and more people use LGBTQ dating sites, preferring it to live communication? Here are the top factors that influence the popularity of free LGBT dating.

  • Accessibility. There is no need to waste time attending any events, it is enough to have a gadget and Internet access. It doesn’t matter what time it is – you can get to know each other day and night. It is easy to find an interlocutor from a different time zone: the Internet significantly expands the boundaries of dating.
  • Communication with several interlocutors at once is another plus.
  • It is much easier to start chatting online, which is a huge plus for shy people.
  • You can immediately filter out unsuitable people on any LGBT dating website by selecting them by age, profession, interests.

Free LGBT Dating Sites: Creating a Profile

Best dating sites for LGBT are naturally the most popular for dating and chatting on the Internet for those interested in dating with pansexuals and LGBT dating in general. Their peculiarity is that the profile is compiled according to a previously thought out convenient template (in special columns, you place information about the purpose of the acquaintance, features of your character and hobbies, expectations from an acquaintance, etc.).

Among the advantages of such portals are: the ability to raise the profile to the top, a huge selection of options, a filter system, automatic selection of a partner based on a well-thought-out compatibility algorithm. But what is recommended to be included in a profile to make it maximally effective?

  1. Your personality. Are you artistic or analytical? Are you outgoing, or do you prefer closed activities? Try to give some clues as to what kind of person you are. You need to highlight some positive personality traits in your profile that give visitors an idea of ​​who you are.
  2. Your hobbies. Your unique hobbies or interests can be really interesting for your visitors. Everyone loves to curl up on the couch and watch TV shows. But not everyone has an extensive collection of homemade puppets, and not everyone plays in amateur theater in their spare time. Even if you have typical hobbies, describe what you like about them.
  3. Your career or ambition. It’s a good idea to talk about what you’re doing with your life. Are you an aspiring author in the middle of your first novel? Tell potential partners about it! Even if you’re an accountant who dreams of settling in a small town and buying a house, it can help attract people with similar interests.
  4. What are you looking for in a potential sex partner (or in a person you’d like to create a family with). It doesn’t have to be a big part of your profile, but if you have specific requirements, it’s good to mention them.

Best LGBT Dating Sites and Apps

So, what are the best free LGBT dating sites? In fact, any same sex dating site has something interesting to offer. When choosing, it’s essential to pay attention to the number of users, reputation, security, and customer support. Now, we’d like to tell you more about the best dating apps for LGBT.

Banana

Banana app

Banana is an amazing free gay video chat. It makes it easy to chat with strangers in real-time. Here you can meet guys from all over the world, so knowledge of English at least at a basic level is great.

To start chatting, you need to go through a one-step registration – for example, via Facebook – and just swipe to the left – the first interlocutor will appear on the screen. If everything suits you, you can continue the conversation or swipe again to connect to the next user. Reviews show that this app helps to find sex partners easily.

The uniqueness of Banana is that not a single video shot through the application is stored in it, which is good. Everything that the user will discuss with his potential partner will remain confidential. If for some reason, you want to delete your account, you can do it in one click, which is also great.

LesPark

LesPark app

LesPark allows you to meet people for friendship, flirting, sex without obligations, and serious relationships. The audience of the application is mainly female and covers 10 million lesbian, bisexual and trans women around the world. Can you imagine how many horny ladies are waiting for you there?

To register in the application, you need to come up with a login, password, upload a photo, indicate gender identity, marital status, interests, and phone number with subsequent confirmation. Inside this app, you will find lots of qualitative user profiles that can be scrolled through, like an Instagram feed, which is pretty convenient.

The developers describe LesPark as a nice place to find girlfriends, become an opinion leader, or share your feelings with other members of the LGBT community. The application allows you to not only send erotic text messages but also arrange video broadcasts, publish posts and create groups based on interests, sexual preferences, and more.

Grindr

Grindr app

First of all, Grindr is known as a dating app for gays, but everyone is welcome here: lesbians, queers, transgender people, transvestites, and others. Gender can be indicated during registration – you can choose from the ones offered or enter your own, which is pretty convenient.

The advantages of the application are short but informative questionnaires. You can search for users nearby, immediately go to the chat or add profiles to your favorites. It is possible to customize advanced filters, in particular, search by ethnicity, height and body type, dating goals, and sex preferences, which is pretty convenient.

Also, a subscription automatically removes ads, allows you to translate messages and talk with interlocutors in the same language. Moreover, it gives you an “incognito” status to invisibly view the profiles of other users and the ability to delete messages and photos from chats.

Zoe

Zoe app

The Zoe app immediately requests geolocation and displays nearby girls to choose the best sex partner. The user’s task is to simply swipe to the left and select the profiles they like: everything is pretty easy.

The main feature of the application is that you can start communication only after mutual consent: you send a message or like this or that user, and then wait for a person to answer you. The profiles here are as laconic as possible, which is convenient. Usually, everything that you see inside the profile is photos, age, the purpose of dating, and a list of things that make a girl happy.

Conclusion

Nowadays, LGBT sex dating is extremely popular among people of non-traditional orientations. If a person is interested in sex only, it is easy to find a partner who is looking for the same with the help of a reliable LGBT dating site. As we have mentioned, such platforms, as well as apps, are easy to use. Moreover, they increase the chances of finding a sex partner significantly.

Either you want to find a partner for regular sex, a person for a one-night affair, or someone to create a family with, the best LGBT dating apps we have selected will certainly help you with it. So, enjoy your sexual adventures to the fullest!