زيارة الموقع

مراجعة Kasidie.com

زيارة الموقع
مراجعة Kasidie.com
أفضل 5 مواقع ربط شرعي
1 شعار آشلي ماديسون آشلي ماديسون
9.9
مراجعة قراءة
2 شعار MilfFinder ميلففايندر
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
3 شعار JerkMate JerkMate
9.7
مراجعة قراءة
4 شعار BeNaughty BeNaughty
9.6
مراجعة قراءة
5 SwipeSext الشعار انتقاد
9.5
مراجعة قراءة

Kasidie

شيء صغير

يعد تسجيل الدخول من Kasidie ​​بالفعل كثيرًا ، لكن التصفح يجعلك تشعر بالحماس. لا يوجد مثيل آخر على هذا الموقع المذهل. يتعلق الأمر بالمواعدة ومقابلة أشخاص رائعين والتواصل الاجتماعي. إذا كنت مستعدًا للاحتفال ، فهذا ما كنت تبحث عنه.

إيجابيات / سلبيات

الايجابيات

  • السفر مع الآخرين
  • اقتراحات النادي
  • مرح
  • ملامح كبيرة
  • خدمة موثوقة

سلبيات

  • ربما تكون مخاطرة بعض الوقت

Kasidie.com في لمحة

  • الأعضاء الجدد في الأسبوع: 2500
  • طرق التسكع: الأحداث الاجتماعية والتواريخ الشخصية والنوادي والسفر وما إلى ذلك.
  • الدولة: أي

ما هو موقع Kasidie.com؟

بدأت مراجعات موقع Kasidie.com في الظهور في نهاية عام 2008. قبل عامين كانت مجرد مجلة بسيطة نمت لتصبح أكبر منصة مواعدة في العالم. إنه موقع مقلاع حيث يلتقي الناس مع بعضهم البعض ويسافرون ويسخرون. الحزب هو أسلوب حياة. هذه الخدمة لا تتنكر تحت غطاء هدف مقلاع. إنه مجتمع حقيقي به أحداث رائعة حقيقية.

ثورة في الصراع مع البروستات
اطلب بخصم
Kasidie Dating

كيف يعمل موقع Kasidie.com؟

يتفاجأ المرء مما أعده موقع Kasidie.com. هل كسيدي جيد؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فسيقلل المرء من شأن منصة المواعدة هذه. لا يتعلق الأمر فقط بشخصين يتسكعا. هذا الموقع يجلب الألوان إلى حياتك.

تنعكس الفكرة الرئيسية في الصفحات التالية:

  • غرف الدردشة
  • الحفلات والمناسبات
  • السفر
  • قوائم النادي

لا يمكن للأعضاء سوى قضاء وقت ممتع. تجمعهم غرف الدردشة معًا لمشاركة اللحظات. إقامة موعد هو نهاية مثالية. الأطراف والأحداث تتحدث عن نفسها. هناك ، يمكن للمرء الحصول على صانعي المرح الحقيقيين. ستبقيك علامة التبويب هذه على اطلاع على أكثر الأحداث الاجتماعية جنونًا التي تجري في منطقتك. لقد حان الوقت لرسم المدينة باللون الأحمر. تظل علامة تبويب السفر فكرة ذات مرتبة عالية. يجلب استكشاف العالم مع الآخرين دائمًا المزيد من المرح. ستزودك قوائم النادي بأكبر الأندية الموثوقة لتستمتع بها.

شعار آشلي ماديسون
> 2 000
الفتيات على الإنترنت
> 10 000
زيارات في اليوم

زيارة الموقع قراءة الاستعراض →
أعلى تصنيف كاميرا الويب🍓
9.7
شعار JerkMate
> 5 000
الفتيات على الإنترنت
> 8 000
زيارات في اليوم

زيارة الموقع قراءة الاستعراض →
اللعوب الشعار
> 1 200
الفتيات على الإنترنت
5 000
زيارات في اليوم

زيارة الموقع قراءة الاستعراض →

سوف يمتصك موقع Kasidie.com بالرأس. يعرف كيف يجعل يومًا ما تجربة لا تُنسى.

التسجيل / التسجيل

تعتبر عملية التسجيل بمثابة جسر قصير يؤدي إلى الموقع. إذا عدت الدقائق التي تقضيها في ذلك ، فلن يتجاوز هذا الرقم بالكاد 3. يجب أن يكون لديك بريد إلكتروني في ذهنك لتأكيد الحساب لاحقًا.

يعتبر تحميل الصور جزءًا لا يتجزأ من عملية التسجيل. يرجى ملاحظة أن موقع المواعدة هذا صارم للغاية. قد يتم حظر أعضائك التناسلية أو أي صور عاهرة أخرى. تأكد من أن كل شيء يتوافق مع اللوائح.

جودة البحث والملف الشخصي

الجميع مستمتع بالفعل بحقيقة كسيدي. لا يزال هناك الكثير لانتظارهم. طريقة تصميم نظام البحث لا يمكن أن تثير المشاعر الإيجابية.

لا توجد منصة مواعدة أخرى يمكنها التفوق على موقع Kasidie.com. يعتمد البحث المحسّن على تفاصيل المظهر وتفضيلات الجنس مع الأسئلة الأكثر حميمية والاهتمامات الأخرى. الفتيات مثل الفسيفساء التي تتكون من بعض الألغاز. كلما زاد عدد الأجزاء التي تتطابق مع أجزاءك ، ستشكل علاقات أفضل بينكما.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن للعضو تتبع جميع الاتجاهات الجديدة على موقع المواعدة. يتم عرض الصور أو الناشئين التي تم تحميلها مؤخرًا للجميع. تعد الملفات الشخصية أكثر كمالًا. إنها حصنك الذي يراقبه المرء بفضول. كلما كان الأمر أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، زاد عدد المستخدمين الذين يزورون. يمكن للأعضاء تسجيل الوصول حتى يتمكن المرء من معرفة الحفلة التي يحضرونها.

سلامة

هل كسيدي آمن؟ خدمة المواعدة هذه مخصصة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في المغامرة في عالم غير معروف. إذا كنت حريصًا على كل خطوة ، فقد يمثل هذا النظام الأساسي تحديًا حقيقيًا لك.

بياناتك محمية من الكشف عنها. ومع ذلك ، فإن أمانك يعتمد في معظم الحالات على أفعالك. خدمة المواعدة هذه تدور حول التسكع والسفر والتجمع الاجتماعي. قد يكون ذلك في بعض الأحيان محفوفًا بالمخاطر ، ولكن كما يقول بعض السلافيين ، "الرجل الذي لا يخاطر لا يشرب الشمبانيا". إذا كنت من محبي هذا المشروب ، فاندفع للاشتراك.

يمكن اعتماد حسابك. المستخدم لديه ثلاثة خيارات للقيام بذلك. بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكنهم إرسال صورة تحمل لافتة باسم المستخدم وتاريخ اليوم. البديل الثاني هو أن يكون لديك مالك نادي يلتقي بك. آخرها هو مقابلة موظفي منصة المواعدة في أي حفلة. هذه الشهادة ستجعلك متحققًا وموثوقًا.

Kasidie Site

المساعدة و الإستفسارات

هل موقع Kasidie.com شرعي؟ إنه مجتمع يحب المرح ، لكنه يلتزم بالقواعد. كجزء من فريق خدمة المواعدة ، فإن خدمة العملاء هي الأكثر حاجة.

في حال احتجت إلى أي مساعدة ، فهناك ثلاث طرق لحل سؤالك:

  • عبر الموقع
  • عبر البريد الالكتروني
  • عبر الهاتف

يرجى ملاحظة أن هناك روابط منفصلة تتعلق بأسئلة مختلفة. إذا كان لديك بعض المشاكل مع العضوية ، فسوف تتطلب منك إجراءات أخرى بخلاف العلاقات مع النادي. يتوفر كل الدليل التفصيلي على صفحة المساعدة. يتم دائمًا تقديم المساعدة للفرد ، لذلك لا داعي للذعر مقدمًا.

الأسعار والخطط

ستسمح لك ترقية عضويتك بإرسال رسائل مغازلة أو رسائل أو أي علامة أخرى على الاهتمام بالمستخدمين. من خلال الدفع ، يمكن للمرء إرسال موعد ، وحضور المزيد من الحفلات ، والانضمام إلى المنتديات. أعظم شيء هو المشاركة في غرف الدردشة.

كل هذه الوظائف متوفرة بسعر مضحك. تبلغ تكلفة الشهر 19,95 دولارًا أمريكيًا في حالة الاشتراك لمدة شهر واحد فقط. إنها واحدة من خدمات المواعدة الأولى والوحيدة التي تقدم خطة مدى الحياة. 100 دولار فقط ستجعلك تحصل على جزء لا نهائي من المرح والأشخاص المجانين.

في الختام

موقع Kasidie ​​للمواعدة هو منصة فريدة وخاصة. لا يمكن للمرء أن يتعب من تكرار هذا. الناس مجنونون بالفكرة. حياتك لن تكون كما كانت من قبل

Kasidie Dating Site
0
جدول المحتويات

Visit Site

Kasidie.com Review

Visit Site
Kasidie.com Review

Updated for November 2020
Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.5 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.3 Visit Site

Kasidie

In A Nutshell

Kasidie login promises already a lot, but browsing it makes you feel excited. No other equivalent exists on this amazing website. It is about dating, meeting cool people, and socializing. If you are ready to party, this is what you have been looking for.

Pros/Cons

Pros

  • Traveling with others
  • Club suggestions
  • Fun
  • Great profiles
  • Reliable Service

Cons

  • Maybe risky some time

Kasidie.com At A Glance

  • New members per week: 2500
  • Ways to hang out: Social events, personal dates, clubs, traveling, etc.
  • Country: Any

What Is Kasidie.com?

Kasidie.com reviews began to appear in the far in 2008. Two years before it had been just a simple magazine that grew into the biggest dating platform in the world. It is a swinger site where people meet each other, travel, and make fun. Party is a lifestyle. This service does not disguise itself under the cover of swinger aim. It is a real community with real fantastic events.

Kasidie Dating

How Does Kasidie.com Work?

One is surprised about what Kasidie.com has prepared. Is Kasidie good? If answering yes, one would underestimate this dating platform. It is not only about two people hanging out. This website brings colors to your life.

Ashley Madison
Ashley Madison logo
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Adult Friend Finder
AdultFriendFinder logo
≈ 2 000
girls online
≈ 9 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Flirt
Flirt logo
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site

The main idea is reflected in the following pages:

  • Chat Rooms
  • Parties & Events
  • Travel
  • Club Listings

Members cannot but have a wild time. Chat Rooms bring them together to share the moments. Setting up a rendezvous is a perfect ending. Parties & Events speak for themselves. There, one may get hold of real fun-makers. This tab will keep you posted on the craziest social events taking place in your locality. It is high time you did paint the town red. The travel tab remains a top-ranked idea. Exploring the world with others brings always more fun. Club listings will supply you with the greatest reliable clubs to have fun in.

Kasidie.com will absorb you with the head. It knows how to make one day an unforgettable experience.

Sign Up / Registration

The registration process is a short bridge to the website. If to count the minutes you spend on it, this number will hardly exceed 3. You are to have an email on your mind to confirm the account later on.

As an integral part of signing up is photo uploading. Please note, this dating website is very strict. You may be blocked with your genitals or any other slutty pictures. Make sure, everything complies with the regulations.

Search & Profile Quality

Everyone is already amused by the truth about Kasidie. Still, there is a lot more to await them. The way the search system is designed cannot evoke positive emotions.

There is no other dating platform that can outshine Kasidie.com. The enhanced search dwells upon appearance details, sex preferences with the most intimate questions, and other interests. The girls are like a mosaic which consists of some puzzles. The more parts coincide with yours, the better relationships both of you will form.

Besides, a member can track all new tendencies on the dating website. Recently uploaded photos or rookies are displayed for everyone. Profiles are even more perfect. It is your fortress which one is observing with curiosity. The more interesting it is, the more users visit. Members may check-in so that one can get to know what party they attend.

Safety

Is Kasidie safe? This dating service is rather for people who would like to venture into an unknown world. If you are circumspect about every step, this platform may be a real challenge for you.

Your data is protected from being disclosed. However, your security in most cases depends on your actions. This dating service is about hanging out, traveling, and social gathering. It may be sometimes risky, but as some Slavic people say, “Man who does not risk does not drink champagne”. If you are a fan of this beverage, dash into signing up.

Your account can be certified. A user has three options to do this. First of all, they can send a photo holding a sign with your username and today’s date. The second variant is to have a club owner meet yours. The last one is to meet the dating platform’s staff at any party. This certification will make you verified and reliable.

Kasidie Site

Help & Support

Is Kasidie.com legit? It is a community that likes having fun, but still abiding by rules. As a part of this dating service staff, Customer service is the most needed one.

In case you need any help, there are three ways of resolving your question:

  • Via Website
  • Via Email
  • Via Phone

Please note, that there are separate links regarding different questions. If you have some trouble with Membership will require from you other actions than in case of club relations. All the detailed guide is available on the Help page. One is always provided with assistance, so do not panic in advance.

Prices & Plans

The upgrade of your Membership will allow you to send flirts, messages, or any other sign of attention to users. With paying, one can post rendezvous, attend more parties, and join the forums. The greatest thing is to take part in chat rooms.

All of these functionalities are available for a funny price. The month costs 19,95 $ if subscribing just for a month Membership. It is one of the first and only dating services to offer lifetime plan. Only 100 dollars will get you to an endless portion of fun and crazy people.

Conclusion

Kasidie dating site is a unique and special platform. One cannot get tired of repeating this. People are crazy about the idea. Your life will never be like it was before.

FAQs

What Are Club Listings?

Kasidie.com is mainly focused on a safe lifestyle. It proves that partying can be secure as well. As a result, you may search for any club in your locality, look through reviews, and opt for the best one.

How Can I Travel With Someone?

Travel shows the real character of people. Thus, the best acquaintance you may make is on a trip. Kasidie.com has come up with an idea to create a separate page where people may agree on a common journey. Members can filter by the country they are going to and check who can accompany them.

How Can I Make New Friends?

First of all, the main objective of the dating platform is to bring people together. You may search for your perfect match and message her. There are also chat rooms that connect members with similar interests. Take the initiative to meet your love. To add someone to your friend list, you are to send a request. Please note, this is possible only for certified members.

How Can I Upload Photos?

There are three main albums you may upload photos to. The white one is in the public access with no limitations. The Gold album is accessible only to certified members. The Red one is visible only to people you granted. Click an album you want to share the picture to and upload it. Please note, the dating service will not allow you to share photos of your genitals or any other sexual content.

What Is Rendezvous?

On Kasidie.com, you have a possibility of an indication of your availability at a particular time and place. The person who is interesting in meeting with you may react to this post.

Kasidie Dating Site

January 22, 2020
0
Table of content