Jerkmat 评论

最佳网络摄像头网站
1 Stripchat 自己的标志 自己的脱衣舞
9.9
阅读评论
2 JerkMate徽标 JerkMate
9.7
阅读评论
3 RoyalCam 标志 皇家摄影机
9.6
阅读评论
4 MyFreeCams 徽标 MyFreeCams
9.5
阅读评论
5 Cherry.tv 徽标 樱桃电视
9.3
阅读评论

JerkMate.com是一个非常特殊的平台,与其他所有平台不同,它不缺少实时交流。 但是,我们认为这看起来很奇怪。 主要思想不是口头交流。 你们在一起做一些性行为,以掌握它是否是合适的人。 尽管如此,主要目的还是要从交互中获得满足。

JerkMate 合法吗? 许多其他平台都与此相关联。 此外,它还通过了 RTA 认证。 不言而喻,人们不应怀疑其合法性。

? Jerkmate 合法吗?

是的,Jerkmate 应用程序是一个合法的网络摄像头网站,拥有专业和业余模特。 Jerkmate 拥有提供成人服务的证书,并确保与互联网的受保护连接,确保用户安全。 

? Jerkmate 是免费的吗?
不,Jerkmate com 是一个付费网络摄像头网站。 但是,用户可以观看 Jerkmate 的简短预告视频,了解 Jerkmate 模型可以在线做什么。 
?Jerkmate 值得吗?
你可以试试 Jerkmate com,看看它是否适合你的喜好,因为只有你自己才能知道。 但是,Jerkmate 肯定拥有最大范围的网络摄像头型号之一。 您很可能不会后悔使用 Jerkmate。 
?Jerkmate 是真的吗?是的,这个 Jerkmate.com 评论证明该网站是真实的。 Jerkmate 不是约会网站,而是网络摄像头网站。 
create account Jerkmate.com

Jerkmate 的优缺点

优点

  • 直播视频
  • 免费聊天
  • 高清质量
  • 互动

缺点

  • 某些功能的价格未知

JerkMate.com概览

  • 主要观众:女性
  • 约会:在线
  • 国家:任何

什么是 JerkMate?

JerkMate 网络摄像头网站是一个直播平台,拥有 87% 的女性观众。 如此庞大的统计数据吸引了越来越多的用户。 您最疯狂、最疯狂的想象力体现在您的在线行为中。 该网站将志同道合的人聚集在一起。

JerkMate Site

网络摄像头是您在这里必须找到乐趣的主要手段。 在大多数情况下,对于女性,您将了解什么是完美的成人服务。

Jerkmates 是如何工作的?

JerkMate 评论专注于网络的主要功能,这是该网站受欢迎的驱动因素。

它是有史以来最具互动性的实时摄像头平台。 主要想法在于人们可以一起手淫的现场视频。 如果你想改变条件和你现在正在做的女孩,你可以点击“下一步”。 您最喜欢的节目可以通过添加到收藏夹来欣赏。 再后来,会员是不是挠头又碰上同一个女人。

一切运作的方式对每个人都有吸引力。 网络摄像头网站怎么能不聊天呢? 此选项也在此处激活。 尽管如此,没有人是它的忠实粉丝,因为每个人都争先恐后地抢着蛋糕上的樱桃。

如何使用 Jerkmate?

首先,没有 Jerkmate 会员资格。 您必须创建一个帐户,但您不必购买订阅。 Jerkmate 评论证明它是一个网络摄像头网站。 这意味着该网站雇用模特,并且他们设定不同的价格。 您可以在模型的配置文件中查看价格。

通过创建一个帐户并添加您的信用卡开始使用该网站。 您需要信用卡或其他付款方式来支付模特的服务费用。 确保您对在网站上花费的金额设置了限制,否则您可能会被收费。 使用不同的类别来查找您喜欢的模特类型,即男性、女性、变性人等。该网站有大量有用的类别,可帮助您找到吸引您的模特。

Jerkmate features

在 Jerkmate 上注册

对JerkMate的审查必须指出,注册过程是最复杂的,但同时也是最安全的过程。 仅给出电子邮件,昵称和密码来表示,成员可能会对为什么会如此感到惊讶。

这种推定的根本原因是以下两个步骤。 您将填写您的付款明细。 这是实施安全政策的主要方式之一。 欺诈者在约会服务上壮成长的可能性正在降低。

Jerkmate 类别

Jerkmate 工作的理念是为网络摄像头用户提供轻松导航。 这个 Jerkmate 评论证明很容易找到合适的模型。 当您在第一次访问期间打开该网站时,您会立即看到某人的网络摄像头。 它可能是一个裸体女人,一个大胸部的模特,等等。 

然而,我们发现 Jerkmate 是被分类的。 在网页的右上角,您会注意到四个主要类别可供选择:

  • 女性;
  • 男人
  • 情侣;
  • 反式。

这是网站上的第一个分类。 因此,您可以将搜索范围缩小到目标类别。 然后你可以根据他们的性别或地位来选择模特。 例如,男同性恋、大个子、女同性恋或同性恋夫妇等。 

这些类别导致现场网络摄像头节目。 但该网站还提供 Jerkmate 私人表演。 由于您有时间使用模型,因此它们需要额外付费。 没有人会干涉,因此您可以花时间与模特或情侣相处。 

除了通过查看 Jerkmate 现场表演来获得乐趣之外,您还可以查看以下类别:

  • 性爱视频;
  • 性游戏;
  • 色情明星;
  • 混蛋电视;
  • 凸轮查找器。

这些类别导致其他类型的娱乐。 总的来说,您甚至可以免费使用 Jerkmate。 如前所述,当您打开 Jerkmate 页面时,屏幕上会出现一个模型。 您可以刷新屏幕,直到找到您喜欢的人。 他们可能是裸体的、跳舞的等等。但是,不要指望有什么特别的免费。 多汁的东西要花钱。

Jerkmate sex categories

型号和配置文件

在页面顶部,最好的网络摄像头站点找到了一个非常有效的简化器。 您可以搜索某些功能以找到合适的人。 在大多数情况下,您会根据性偏好和他们使用的手淫类型进行过滤。 通过高级用户的高级搜索,结果变得更好、更精确。

事不宜迟,您可能会发送有意义的信息以更进一步了解女孩或男孩。

JerkMate好吗? 值得关注。 这里的配置文件足够强大,没有任何其他不重要的数据。 随着后来的现场交流使一切都准备就绪,有必要给他们增加轻浮和无关紧要的事实。

JerkMate Dating Site

现在,是什么让 Jerkmate 如此受欢迎和有用? 这是一个顶级的网络摄像头网站,所以一定有什么特别之处。 是的,因为模特,Jerkmate 的体验是如此积极! 现在,让我们深入研究网站模型的细节。 

女性

那么,就提供大量女性模特而言,Jerkmate 是一个不错的网站吗? 是的,评论证明它提供了数千个属于不同种族、年龄、民族、体型等的热门女性的个人资料。网络摄像头网站拥有最大范围的女性模特,因为它是最受欢迎的请求之一。 

通常,Jerkmate 成员可以从以下最受欢迎的过滤器中进行选择:

  • 线控制动;
  • 大山雀;
  • 巨大的山雀;
  • 大屁股; 
  • 弯曲的; 
  • 青少年(18 岁以上); 
  • 摩洛伊斯兰解放阵线; 
  • 成熟;
  • 奶奶; 
  • 孕;  
  • 裸体; 
  • 亚洲人
  • 拉丁;
  • 乌木;
  • 印度人;   
  • 喷出; 
  • 肛门;
  • 深喉咙;
  • 手淫; 
  • 口交; 
  • 女同性恋; 
  • 调教; 
  • 扭臀; 
  • 角色扮演; 
  • 情妇(BDSM)。

总的来说,有各种口味的女模特。 用户可以查看模型的 Jerkmate 帐户,看看她能做什么。 众所周知,使用模型服务时有规则。 您不能要求专门从事女同性恋性行为的模特与男性发生性关系。 

该网站的模特资料相当详细,而且他们通常有预先录制的视频,您可以在其中看到他们可以在线做什么。 多亏了这些详细的个人资料,人们可以很容易地判断他们是想查看特定的女模特还是继续搜索。 

男性

大多数用户喜欢 Jerkmate,因为它有各种各样的男性模特。 男性在网上表演并不​​常见,但这个网站设法雇佣了一些非常多样化的男性。 您可以点击右上角的“男士”类别,查看该网站提供的型号范围。 

Jerkmate app

情侣

您还可以享受现场情侣表演,而不是传统的单身模特! 该网站提供欣赏传统夫妇和男女同性恋夫妇的表演。 此外,一些夫妇甚至组织狂欢和浪荡公子派对! 观看情侣网络摄像头时的另一个选择是享受三人一组现场直播。 

跨性别者

好消息是越来越多的网络摄像头网站开始引入跨性别模型。 Jerkmate 就是这样一个网站。 你甚至可以根据他们的特点来寻找跨性别模特。 以下是一些过滤器示例:

  • 男性到女性的转变;
  • 女性到男性的转变;
  • 术前;
  • 术后。

总体而言,该网站有相当广泛的跨性别模特,不同种族、年龄和外貌。

Jerkmate:安全措施

JerkMate 安全吗? 通常,人们对不关心安全的网络摄像头平台感到很有趣。 尽管如此,它必须是会员信任它并决定是否注册的驱动因素。

当您输入信用卡信息时,安全套接字层充当网站和银行之间的中介。 除了顶级凸轮网站的工作人员之外,没有人知道您的数据。 签署政策后,任何披露都将受到法律的惩罚。

工作人员绝不会要求您提供一些个人数据。 因此,您不应将其透露给任何人。 这样,您可以自己确保安全。

Jerkmate recommended

Jerkmate 的客户支持

关于JerkMate的真相主要由常见问题解答提供。 它们分为四个主要部分:

  • 网站
  • 账户
  • 技术支持
  • 隐私问题

您必须足以回答您的问题。 如果您仍然担心某些问题,可以轻松地与联系中心联系。 可以通过实时聊天支持,电子邮件,电话来做到这一点。

使用 Jerkmate 的成本

JerkMate登录完全免费。 您的实时网络摄像头交流也是免费的。 每个人都可以访问聊天和示例图片。 那么有会员资格吗?

约会服务不收取定期访问该网站的费用。 这意味着没有 1、3 或 6 个月的典型订阅。 聊天费用按您使用的一分钟收取。 Jerkmate 成本可能因各种因素而异。

还有一个预先录制的视频选项。 那么,在这种情况下,Jerkmate 的成本是多少? 2,99 小时访问档案将花费您 24 美元。

您还可以使用打折块,最多可享受 Jerkmate 价格 20% 的折扣 设定时间不少于 15 分钟。 初始价格是按分钟收费的,因此这是节省一些钱的好机会。

总结

冒险进入未知世界的人比坐在一处的人多。 事实如此,因此JerkMate.com创造了一些特别的东西。 如果您需要尝试新的东西,那么它是最好的地方。

JerkMate Dating online

常见问题

所有视频都直播吗?

最初,JerkMate.com的创建是为了两个人之间的在线交互。 进行真正的交流并进行可能的交谈。 最近,出现了预录视频的新功能。 只要支付3美元,您就可以访问它,而无需任何交互。 请注意,表演者并非记录所有生命。

如何表现出对表演者的关注?

表演者是开始生活的人。 他每分钟领一些钱。 如果您想表达您的兴趣或感激之情,可以给他发送金币。 它是与当地货币等值的货币。 1黄金相当于1欧元,1美元或您所在国家的任何货币。

什么是收藏夹列表?

如果您喜欢 JerkMates 上的某个人并喜欢他的生活方式,您可以将他们添加到收藏夹。 在“我的帐户”页面上,您会找到您感兴趣的每个人的列表。列表中的人将始终显示在您的主页顶部,您会收到有关他们上线的通知。

我可以限制日常使用吗?

为了控制您在约会服务上的支出,JerkMate.com可以选择限制。 在您有一个限制的情况下,一旦您花费的时间和金钱超过了所设置的最大值,您的聊天将关闭,无法再次登录。 您可以根据要求联系中心降低或提高限额。

指示电子邮件地址是强制性的吗?

Jerk Mate 使用您的电子邮件地址来确认您的帐户。 此外,约会服务将其用作通知有关您的个人资料的某些更改的主要来源。 如果您忘记了密码,您可以恢复它。 如果没有电子邮件地址,您将无法注册。

Jerkmat Review

Best Webcam Sites
1 JerkMate logo JerkMate
9.9
Read review
2 StripChat logo StripChat
9.8
Read review
3 Livetolives logo Livetolives
9.5
Read review
4 RoyalCam logo RoyalCam
9.6
Read review
5 Cam4 logo Cam4
9.4
Read review

JerkMate.com is a very special platform that does not lack live communication, unlike all the others. It is, however, weird how we perceive this is supposed to look like. The main idea is not in verbal communication. You do some sexual things together to grasp whether it is the right person or not. Still, the main purpose is to get satisfaction from the interaction.

Is JerkMate legit? Many other platforms are linked to this one. Moreover, it is certified with RTA. It goes without saying that one should not doubt the legitimacy.

👮 Is Jerkmate legit?

Yes, the Jerkmate app is a legal webcam site with professional and amateur models. Jerkmate has the certificate to provide adult services and secures a protected connection to the internet, ensuring user safety. 

💰 Is Jerkmate free?
No, Jerkmate com is a paid webcam site. However, users can view short Jerkmate teaser videos to see what Jerkmate models can do online. 
🏆Is Jerkmate worth it?
You can try Jerkmate com to see yourself whether it suits your preferences since only you can tell that. However, Jerkmate certainly has one of the biggest ranges of webcam models. It’s highly likely that you won’t regret using Jerkmate. 
💁Is Jerkmate real?Yes, this Jerkmate.com review has proof that the website is real. Jerkmate is not a dating website, it’s a webcam site. 
create account Jerkmate.com

Pros Cons of Jerkmate

Pros

  • Live videos
  • Free chatting
  • HD quality
  • Interactive

Cons

  • Unknown price for some functions

JerkMate.com At A Glance

  • The main audience: Females
  • Dating: Online
  • Country: Any

What Is JerkMate?

JerkMate webcam site is a live platform with 87 percent of the female audience. Such great statistics attract more and more users. Your wildest and craziest imagination manifests in your actions online. The website brings together like-minded people together.

JerkMate Site

The web camera is the main means you are to have to find fun here. In most cases with women, you will understand what the perfect adult service is.

How Does Jerkmates Work?

JerkMate reviews dwell upon the main functionality of the web came as the driving factor of the website’s popularity.

It is the most interactive live cam platform ever existing. The main idea lies in live videos where people can masturbate together. You may click on “next” if you want to change the conditions and the girl you are doing this right now with. The shows you enjoyed the most can be appreciated by being added to Favorites. Later on, a member is not to scratch his head to run into the same lady again.

The way everything works appeals to everyone. How can the webcam website do without chatting at all? This option is activated here as well. Still, no one is a great fan of it, as everyone rushes for the cherry on the cake.

How To Use Jerkmate?

First things first, there is no Jerkmate membership. You have to create an account, but you don’t have to buy a subscription. Jerkmate review proves that it’s a webcam site. This means that the site hires models, and they set different prices. You can check prices in the models’ profiles.

Start using the website by creating an account and adding your credit card. You need a credit card or another payment method to pay for the model’s services. Ensure you set limits on how much to spend on the website, otherwise, you might get charged. Use different categories to find the type of models you prefer, i.e, men, women, transgenders, etc. The website has tons of useful categories that help to find the models you are attracted to.

Jerkmate features

Signing Up On Jerkmate

The review of JerkMate must say that the signup process is the most complicated but at the same time the safest one. Given only email, nickname, and password to indicate, a member may be surprised why members think so.

The very reason for such presumption is the following two steps. You are to fill in your payment details. It is one of the main ways of implementing Safety policy. The odds of fraud to thrive on the dating service are lessening.

Jerkmate Categories

The idea of Jerkmate work is to offer easy navigation to webcam users. This Jerkmate review proves that it’s easy to find suitable models. When you open the website during the first visit, you immediately see someone’s webcam. It could be a nude woman, a model with big boobs, etc. 

However, we found Jerkmate to be categorized. On the top right side of the webpage, you will notice four major categories to choose from:

  • women;
  • men;
  • couples;
  • trans.

It’s the first categorization on the website. Thus, you can narrow down your search to the target category. Then you can choose models based on their gender or status. For instance, gay men, big men, lesbian or gay couples, etc. 

These categories lead to live webcam shows. But the site also features Jerkmate private shows. They come at an additional price since you get time with a model. No one will interfere so you can spend time with a model or a couple. 

Apart from having fun by checking Jerkmate live shows, you can also check the following categories:

  • sex videos;
  • sex games;
  • pornstars;
  • Jerkmate TV;
  • cams finder.

These categories lead to other types of entertainment. Overall, you may even use Jerkmate live free of charge. As mentioned, when you open the Jerkmate page, a model appears on the screen. You may refresh the screen until you find someone you like. They may be nude, dancing, etc. However, do not expect anything extraordinary free of charge. The juicy stuff costs money.

Jerkmate sex categories

Models And Profiles

At the top of the page, the best webcam site has located a very effective simplifier. You may search for some features to get to the right person. In most cases, you filter by sexual preferences and what kind of masturbation they resort to. With the advanced search for premium users, the results turn out to be better and more precise.

Without further ado, you may send a meaningful message to get to know a girl or a boy closer.

Is JerkMate good? It is worth paying attention to. Profiles here are great enough without any extra unimportant data. There is a need to overload them with frivolous and irrelevant facts as later live communication makes everything falls into place.

JerkMate Dating Site

Now, what makes Jerkmate so desirable and useful? It’s a top webcam site, so there must be something special. Yes, the Jerkmate experience is so positive because of the models! Now, let’s delve into the details of the website’s models. 

Women

So, is Jerkmate a good site in terms of offering a big range of female models? Yes, the review proves that it offers thousands of profiles belonging to hot women of different races, ages, ethnicities, sizes, etc. The webcam site has the biggest range of female models since it’s one of the most popular requests. 

Typically, Jerkmate members may choose from the following most popular filters:

  • BBW;
  • big tits;
  • huge tits;
  • big ass; 
  • curvy; 
  • teen (18+); 
  • milf; 
  • mature;
  • granny; 
  • pregnant;  
  • nude; 
  • Asian;
  • Latina;
  • ebony;
  • Indian;   
  • squirt; 
  • anal;
  • deepthroat;
  • masturbation; 
  • blowjob; 
  • lesbian; 
  • femdom; 
  • twerk; 
  • cosplay; 
  • mistress (BDSM).

Overall, there are female models of each and every flavor. Users can check out a Jerkmate account of a model to see what she can do. It’s a known fact that there are rules when using model services. You can’t ask a model who specializes in lesbian sex to have sex with a male. 

Profiles of the website’s models are rather detailed, plus they often have pre-recorded videos where you can see what they can do online. Thanks to these detailed profiles, one can easily tell whether they would like to check out a specific female model or keep searching. 

Men

Most users like Jerkmate since it has a wide range of male models. It’s uncommon for men to perform online, but this website managed to hire a few quite diverse males. You may click on the “men” category in the top right corner to see the range of models the site offers. 

Jerkmate app

Couples

You can also enjoy live couple shows instead of traditional single models! The website offers to enjoy performances by traditional couples and lesbian and gay couples. Moreover, some couples even organize orgy and swinger parties! Another option when watching couples’ webcams is enjoying threesomes live. 

Transgenders

The good news is that more webcam sites start introducing transgender models. Jerkmate is one such website. You may even seek transgender models by their peculiarities. Here are a few examples of filters:

  • male-to-female transition;
  • female-to-male transition;
  • pre-operation;
  • post-operation.

Overall, the website has a rather wide range of transgender models of different ethnicities, age, and physical appearances.

Jerkmate: Safety Measures

Is JerkMate safe? Typically, one is so amused by the webcam platform that does not care about safety. Nonetheless, it must be a driving factor for members to trust it and decide whether to sign up or not.

When you enter your credit card information, Secure Socket Layer works as a mediator between the website and the bank. Your data is known to no one except for the top cam website’s staff. With the policy signed, any disclosure is punishable by the law.

The staff will never ask you for some personal data. Thus, you are not to reveal it to anyone. In this way, you may ensure safety on your own.

Jerkmate recommended

Jerkmate’s Customer Support

The truth about JerkMate is mainly provided by FAQs. They are divided into four main sections:

  • The Site
  • The Account
  • Technical Support
  • Privacy Questions

It must be enough for you to answer your questions. If you are still worried about some issues, you may easily turn to the contact center. One may do this via Live Chat Support, Email, Phone.

The Cost Of Using Jerkmate

JerkMate log in is completely free. Your live webcam communication is gratis as well. Chatting and sample pictures are accessible to everyone. So is there any Membership?

The dating service does not charge a regular see for visiting the website. That means that there is no typical subscription for 1, 3, or 6 months. Chat fees are charged for a minute of your use. The Jerkmate cost can vary depending on various factors.

There is also an option of pre-recorded videos. So, how much does Jerkmate cost in this case? It will cost you 2,99 dollars for 24-hour access to the archive.

You may also use the discounted blocks that give you up to 20 percent off the Jerkmate prices for setting the time not less than 15 minutes. The initial price is charged per minute, so it is a great chance to save up some money.

Conclusion

One who ventures into the unknown gets more than one who sits in one place. It is the fact, so JerkMate.com has created something special. If you need something new to try, it is right the best place.

JerkMate Dating online

FAQ

Are All The Videos Live?

Originally, JerkMate.com is created for online interaction between two people. There take place real communication and possible talk. Recently, a new function of pre-recorded videos has appeared. WIth 3 dollars paid, you may access it, however, without any interaction anymore. Please note, not all the lives are recorded by the performer.

How Can I Show My Attention To The Performer?

The performer is one who starts life. He gets some money per minute for leading it. If you want to show your interest or gratitude, you may send him Golds. It is the currency with the equivalent to local currency. 1 Gold corresponds to 1 Euro, 1 Dollar, or whatever you have in your country.

What Is Favorites List?

If you like someone on JerkMates and enjoy the way one performs his life, you may add them to Favorites. On My Account page, you will find the list with everyone you are interested in. People from the list will always appear on top of your Home Page, and you will be notified about them going live.

Can I Limit My Daily Use?

To control your spending on the dating service, JerkMate.com has an option to limit. Of you have a limit, the moment your time and money spent exceed the set maximum, your chat will close with no availability to log in once more. You may lower or make higher your limit with the request to contact the center.

Is It Mandatory To Indicate Email Address?

Jerk Mate uses your email address for confirming your account. Moreover, the dating service utilizes it as the main source of informing some changes regarding your profile. In case you have forgotten your password, you can restore it. You will not be able to sign up without an email address.