在新地方享受最大的快乐——旅行时如何躺下

你喜欢旅行,因为这是一个学习新事物、结识好人、参观有趣地方的好机会。 我们的世界上有很多令人惊奇和愉快的事情。 你想充分利用这个过程。 让我们谈谈如何在旅行中获得性生活。 毕竟,在这种情况下,您可以使您的假期和旅行尽可能愉快。 我们的评论讲述了这个过程的主要特点。

旅行时躺下的主要特点和规则

首先,我想说,去乡下,包括为了相互同情而发生性关系,或者干脆不排除这种可能性,是完全正常的。 在另一个国家旅行性是同性,没有不必要的义务,一旦你在共同的朋友公司中遇到伴侣时的尴尬境地,伴随的八卦等等。 如果您使用这些工具,您可以尽可能高效。

约会应用

如果您想将性和旅行结合起来,您可以使用现代科技。 这种过程有许多不同的应用:Tinder 及其类似物(Badoo、Pure 或例如 Bumble;对于 LGBT 社区——Grindr、Scruff、Hornet)。 约会应用程序,您可以在城市中散步、晚餐、浪漫约会或一起约会,是最常见的约会方式。

How to Get Laid While Traveling

参观酒吧和沙龙

经验丰富的性旅行者可能会建议您去酒吧或俱乐部。 毕竟,这里是女孩们晚上聚集的地方。 他们已经准备好进行对话和建立亲密关系。 此外,您可以找到不同机构的评论,并阅读真实用户对这些地方的评论。

BeNaughty徽标
> 4
女孩在线
> 9
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
最受好评的网络摄像头🍓
9.7
JerkMate徽标
> 5
女孩在线
> 8
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →

安全第一

无论大海、山脉、清新的空气或自助餐如何使您的整个内分泌系统恢复活力,与任何发展成孤独消遣的熟人的主要事情是不要忘记您的安全。 随时随地保护自己,因为你无法确定你的伴侣。 无论您是在背包旅行时、在海滩上、在酒吧、酒店还是在其他任何地方做爱,都不要紧——请始终注意您的健康。

旅行时最好的国家

此外,每个国家都有自己独特的文化和特色。 您不太可能在梵蒂冈找到性女孩。 但是还有其他地方更容易 遇到性伴侣. 让我们谈谈最适合上床的国家。

泰国

性旅游者名录中的第一项。 那些饱受床上冒险之苦的人大胆前往亚洲王国。 在这里,性行业(官方非法)的工人人数达到 2-3 百万。

最好在酒吧里找个临时女朋友。 在这里,您必须支付费用才能带走女孩。 更便宜——短期酒吧、按摩院,当然还有自由职业者。

Nederland

您的性旅行路线的另一个有趣的国家。 郁金香之国的两个“热点”——鹿特丹和阿姆斯特丹。 荷兰妇女在这里合法工作。 他们纳税并领取养老金。 在鹿特丹,爱的女祭司住在 Keileweg 街和荷兰首都——著名的红灯区。 而在阿姆斯特丹,还有游客们非常喜欢的红屋性爱剧场。 但要记住:

  1. 在红灯区,请勿拔出相机。 这里禁止拍摄,你的相机很容易被扔进运河里。
  2. 不要尝试当地咖啡店提供的致幻蘑菇。 这是一个被禁止的思维扩展器,如果你使用它可能会入狱。
  3. 即使你很热情,也尽量不要发脾气。 所有女生办公室都配备了报警按钮。

墨西哥

如果您认为运动对您不感兴趣,那么您只是没有听说过在墨西哥科苏梅尔岛每年举办两次(27 月 31 日至 22 日和 26 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日)的色情奥林匹克运动会。 购买门票后,您将被带到一大片色情电影并成为其中的参与者。

肯尼亚

肯尼亚没有正式的卖淫活动。 非正式地,在内罗毕有佛罗里达 2000 和一级方程式俱乐部。 正式地,您不会向与您共度一夜(或一小时)的人付款。 非正式地——给女孩一辆“出租车”。 即使在肯尼亚,所谓的“浪漫旅游”也很流行。 欧洲的老年妇女愿意付钱给英俊的黑人男性,以获得护送、愉快的交谈和其他服务,包括性服务。

非洲有两种危险——土匪和非常痴迷的女孩。 永远不要透露您的电话号码和 Facebook 帐户的链接,否则,您将被如此积极地错过,以至于您将不得不更改您的联系方式。

德国

300,000 名德国女性为德国客人的经济工作。 自 2002 年以来,他们一直在合法地这样做。您不必在后街寻找女士——地址和露面都可以在报纸和互联网上找到。 性生活在汉堡最为活跃,各种肤色、年龄和体型的女性都在绳索街的街道上等待新朋友。 这是单身男人最好的假期之一。 此外,当地女士已准备好实现所有最具异国情调的幻想。

给极限运动爱好者的建议——德国公共场所严禁发生性行为。 在灌木丛中发生性行为的罚款高达 10,000 欧元。 如果您第一次没有吸取教训,您可能会入狱长达一年。

sex and travel

捷克

世界上唯一的性爱机器博物馆位于布拉格市中心。 过去和上个世纪的色情电影的播放补充了认知展示。 消除性教育计划后,您可以继续练习。 任何按摩院、情色咖啡馆、脱衣舞咖啡馆都会为您提供一个女孩的乐趣。

一个有趣的捷克特色是“免费妓院”。 在这里,您将获得一条毛巾、拖鞋、一个避孕套,甚至还有一个女孩。 如果您同意在互联网上发布您的床上练习,Coition 将是免费的。

印度

喜欢冒险的游客会在这里找到伴侣。 您可以在新德里的 GP 路和古吉拉特邦的瓦迪亚村更好地了解彼此。 几年前,海得拉巴市有进取心的居民决定从事一项有利可图的业务。 收费,一个人可以在这里娶一个妻子,虽然不是永远。 40%的贫困小镇家庭准备把女儿租给有钱的外国人。

印度的性游客生活要轻松得多。 印度女人婚后才能做爱,所以男人被性饥渴折磨着,为了一个白人小三不惜一切。

总结

我们的性旅行博客帮助您了解更多有关该过程以及如何在旅行中上床的信息。 我们希望这些信息能帮助您高效地运营并充分利用您的体验。 祝你好运!

Maximum of Joy at New Places – How to Get Laid While Traveling

Top 5 Legit Hookup Sites
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
9.9
Read review
2 MilfFinder logo MilfFinder
9.8
Read review
3 JerkMate logo JerkMate
9.7
Read review
4 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
9.6
Read review
5 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
9.5
Read review

You love traveling, because it’s a good chance to learn something new, meet nice people and visit interesting places. There are so many amazing and pleasant things in our world. You want to get the most out of this process. Let’s talk about how to get sex while traveling. After all, in this case, you can make your vacation and travel as enjoyable as possible. Our review tells about the main features of this process.

Main Features and Rules to Get Laid While Traveling

Firstly, I would like to say that going to the country, including for the sake of sex for mutual sympathy, or simply not excluding such a possibility, is completely normal. Travel sex in another country is the same sex without unnecessary obligations, awkward situations once you meet a partner in a common company of friends, accompanying gossip, and the like. And you can be as efficient as possible if you use these tools.

Dating Apps

You can use modern technology if you want to combine sex and travel. There are many different applications for such a process: Tinder and its analogs (Badoo, Pure or, for example, Bumble; for the LGBT community – Grindr, Scruff, Hornet). Dating apps, where you can meet for a walk around the city, dinner, a romantic date, or all together, are the most common way to meet.

How to Get Laid While Traveling

Visit Bars and Salons

An experienced sex traveler may recommend you visit a bar or club. After all, this is where the girls gather in the evenings. And they are ready for dialogue and intimate relationships. Also, you can find reviews of different establishments and read what real users write about these places.

Safety first

No matter how the sea, mountain, and just clean air or a buffet reanimate your entire endocrine system, the main thing with any acquaintances that develop into a solitary pastime is not to forget about your safety. Protect yourself always and everywhere, because you cannot be sure of your partner. It doesn’t matter if you’re doing sex while backpacking, on the beach, in a bar, hotel, or anywhere else – always take care of your health.

Ashley Madison logo
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Top rated webcam🍓
9.7
JerkMate logo
> 5 000
girls online
> 8 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Flirt logo
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →

Best Countries to Get Laid While Traveling

Also, each country has its own unique culture and characteristics. It is unlikely that you will be able to find a girl for sex in the Vatican. But there are other places where it is much easier to meet a partner for sex. Let’s talk about the best countries to get laid.

Thailand

The first item in the directory of sex tourists. Those who suffer from bed adventures boldly head to the Asian kingdom. Here the number of workers in the sex industry (officially illegal) reaches 2-3 million people.

It is better to look for a temporary girlfriend in bars. Here you have to pay a fee for taking the girl with you. Cheaper – short-time bars, massage parlors, and, of course, freelancers.

Netherlands

Another interesting country for your sex travel route. Two “hot spots” of the country of tulips – Rotterdam and Amsterdam. Dutch women work here legally. They pay taxes and receive a pension. In Rotterdam, priestesses of love live on Keileweg Street and in the Dutch capital – in the well-known Red-Light District. And in Amsterdam, there is the Red House sex theater, which tourists simply adore. But remember:

  1. In the Red-Light District, do not pull out the camera. Shooting is prohibited here, and your camera can easily be thrown into the canal.
  2. Do not try hallucinogenic mushrooms offered by local coffee shops. This is a banned mind expander that can go to jail if you use it.
  3. Even if you are very passionate, try not to lose your temper. All girls’ offices are equipped with an alarm button.

Mexico

If you think that sports don’t interest you, then you just haven’t heard about the pornolympiad, which is held twice a year (May 27-31 and October 22-26) on the Mexican island of Cozumel. Having bought a ticket, you will be taken to a huge set of a porn film and become its participant.

Kenya

There is no official prostitution in Kenya. Unofficially, there are Florida 2000 and Formula 1 clubs in Nairobi. Officially, you do not pay the one with whom you spent the night (or hour). Unofficially – give the girl a “taxi”. Even in Kenya, so-called “romantic tourism” is popular. Elderly European women willingly pay handsome black men for escort, pleasant conversation, and other services, including sexual ones.

There are two dangers in Africa – banditry and very obsessive girls. Never give out your phone number and a link to your Facebook account, otherwise, you will be missed so actively that you will have to change your contact details.

Germany

300,000 German women work for the economy of German guests. And they’ve been doing it legally since 2002. You don’t have to look for a lady in the back streets – addresses and appearances are available in newspapers and the Internet. Sexual life is most active in Hamburg, where women of all colors, ages, and sizes are waiting for new friends on the streets of Reeperbahn. This is one of the best vacations for single guys to get laid. Also, local ladies are ready to realize all the most exotic fantasies.

Advice to fans of extreme sports – sex in public places in Germany is strictly prohibited. The fine for sex in the bushes is up to 10,000 euros. If you do not learn the lesson the first time, you can go to jail for up to a year.

sex and travel

Czech

The only sex machine museum in the world is located in the center of Prague. The cognitive exposition is complemented by the broadcast of porn films of the past and the century before last. After the elimination of the sexual educational program, you can move on to practice. Any massage parlor, erotic cafe, striptease cafe will offer you a girl for fun.

An interesting Czech feature is “free brothels”. Here you will be provided with a towel, slippers, a condom, and even a girl. Coition will be free, provided that you agree to post your bed exercises on the Internet.

India

Here the adventurous tourist will find a mate. You can get to know each other better in New Delhi on the GP Road and in the village of Wadia in the state of Gujarat. A few years ago, enterprising residents of the city of Hyderabad decided to go into a profitable business. For a fee, one could get a wife here, though not forever. 40% of the families of a poor town were ready to rent a daughter to a rich foreigner.

Sex tourists in India have a much easier life. Indian women can only have sex after marriage, so men are tormented by sexual hunger, and they are ready for anything for the sake of a white mistress.

Conclusion

Our sex travel blog has helped you learn more about the process and how to get laid while traveling. We hope that this information will help you to operate efficiently and get the most out of your experience. Good luck to you!