在不寻常的地方寻找合作伙伴——如何在婚礼上安顿下来

最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

我们都记得电影“婚礼崩溃”,其中两个好色之徒去参加仪式活动,以寻找在婚礼上上床的机会。 既好笑又好笑,但同时又是有根据的。 因为在婚礼上你可以感受到一种独特的气氛。 爱和感性只是“在空中”。 而很多情绪化的伴娘等宾客,都准备做一些“疯狂”的事情。

但是,还有其他原因。 例如,对没有伴侣的生活感到羡慕或不满也可能成为婚礼上女孩的诱因。 一位英勇的绅士可以影响他们在方便的地方做爱的决定。 在我们的评论中,我们告诉您如何在婚礼上接女孩,这些技巧大大增加了您成功的机会。

主要提示,如何在婚礼上安顿下来

你有一些事情要祝贺,因为婚礼不仅有趣,而且是与异性建立联系的广阔领域。 女孩们很开朗,有点醉了,并且乐于接受新的感觉。

BeNaughty徽标
> 4
女孩在线
> 9
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
最受好评的网络摄像头🍓
9.7
JerkMate徽标
> 5
女孩在线
> 8
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →

所以,你要参加婚礼庆典,现在你需要了解如何在婚礼上安顿下来。 您需要做的第一件事是进行一些侦察。 查看所有可用的女性并做出选择。 但仅仅基于个人的同情和喜好是不够的。 考虑到未来受害者的身份,做出选择。 已婚妇女通常会聚在一起,就永恒的话题相互交流:孩子、猫、丈夫、商店。 未婚女性可以被旁边旋转的男性认出,她们很少与其他女性交流。 一个没有官僚负担,但感情深厚的女孩,会整晚守在心仪的对象身边。

Get Laid at a Wedding

所以,你终于看到一个女孩在婚礼上单身。 现在您需要选择一个位置。 如果在你喜欢的女孩旁边,位置已被占用,请在她的视线范围内坐下,但要远离新郎、新娘、他们的亲戚和司仪。 所以,你会更自由、更独立,这将对建立关系起到积极的作用。

现在你的主要任务是吸引受害者的注意力,引起她对自己的兴趣……而不是让她喝醉。 如果她喝醉了,就认为晚上失去了,因为如果一个女人生病了,那么这是很长一段时间。 她不应该太清醒,也不能喝得太醉。 密切关注她的状况,不要让她的邻居经常给她倒酒。 如果她离你很远,想办法坐在她旁边。

如果她坐得很远,而你需要结识——请她跳舞。 还记得我们谈到不要在酒精上帮助她太多吗? 因为在婚礼上跳舞的醉酒女士不仅有趣而且可笑。 你可以将舞蹈用于你自己的目的。 你在舞会上的任务是展示你的财务安全和有趣的工作的存在。 舞蹈应该以谨慎的方式在尊重的距离内进行。 当联系或多或少建立时,您可以小心地抚摸她的背部(但不能更低!)。

请记住,在快速跳舞之后,女人会清醒。 因此,您应该立即在其中恢复适当的状态。 如果你害怕让自己成为笑柄,同时你选择的人喜欢跳巴布亚风格的舞蹈,你应该战胜自己,否则,女孩可能会换一个毫不犹豫的人,和她一起踏上绝望的世界。 热舞是活动成功的一半。

你的目标是至少把她拖到你家——接电话。 好吧,还是去办婚礼 连接过程 尽可能舒适和高效。 我认为电话不会有什么特别的问题,因为女孩对你表现出真诚的兴趣。 因此,我们会尽量单独和她一起住在免费的公寓里。 当女孩达到了理想的状态,并且你们之间已经建立了持久的同情心,请她出去散散步,透透气,去你家喝杯咖啡。 一定要答应她,她会坐出租车回去,你会送她或带她上车——对于一个女人来说,安全问题是非常尖锐的。

如果你带她回家,经常在黑暗的地方停下来,慷慨地拥抱和亲吻她。 随着每一次这样的停止,在同一张床上联合醒来的可能性会急剧增加。 请记住,即使院子里“午夜后”很深,你也总能说服一个女孩在你面前“呆上半个小时”。 如果她犹豫,你可以使用一个小技巧,你说:“正好一分钟! 我去打车试试,不搭上我们就不走!” 通常,它会起作用,一、二、三分钟过去了……

乘坐出租车时,轻轻抚摸她的手,抚摸她的腿,同时进行交谈,不要让车厢里一片寂静。 沉默是你的敌人,因为当一个女孩走到你身边时,她仍然会怀疑,缺乏交谈是一个可能对你不利的因素。 如果没有话题,就去找出租车司机,他随时准备聊天,尤其是在女人面前,开始一个关于汽车的话题,关于他的实践中的案例,关于他的艰难处境……闲聊不会允许女人专注于她的预感。 此外,它将增加您添加到成功婚礼联播故事列表中的机会。

wedding hookup

还有几个时刻。 可能会出现您喜欢的婚礼中最好的女人没有回报的情况,或者经过仔细检查,您知道您不应该在她身上浪费精力。 因此,在这种情况下,你必须从人群中多选一个——“替补飞行员”。 如果你不能马上找到一个替补,试着用“第一飞行员”找到他,和一个女孩一起跳舞,看看其他人,突然你会看到一些有趣的东西。

创造一种女性之间竞争的局面是非常有用的。 找到“替补”后,将“第一飞行员”送到现场,开始对“替补”友善。 “飞行员”不会高兴,很可能会邀请你跳舞来阻止你与“替补”的甜蜜对话。 接下来,您需要期待“替补”的行动。 对他们俩都友善和友善。 他们将使您的任务更容易。

总结

好吧,现在您知道了在婚礼上勾搭的基本规则,您可以将它们付诸实践。 在沟通中做​​一个有趣、细心、愉快的人。 即使是最美丽、最任性的女孩也不会抗拒你的魔力。 祝你好运!

Find Partner at Unusual Place – How to Get Laid at a Wedding

Top 5 Legit Hookup Sites
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
9.9
Read review
2 MilfFinder logo MilfFinder
9.8
Read review
3 JerkMate logo JerkMate
9.7
Read review
4 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
9.6
Read review
5 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
9.5
Read review

We all remember the movie “Wedding crashes”, where two womanizers went to ceremonial events in search of getting laid at a wedding. It’s funny and funny, but at the same time, it has a real basis. Because at the wedding you can feel a unique atmosphere. Love and sensuality are just “in the air”. And many emotional bridesmaids and other guests are ready to do something “crazy”.

However, there are other reasons as well. For example, envy or dissatisfaction with your life without a partner can also be an incentive for girls at a wedding. And a gallant gentleman can influence their decision to have sex somewhere convenient. In our review, we tell you how to pick up girls at a wedding, and these techniques greatly increase your chances of success.

Main Tips, How to Get Laid at a Wedding

You have something to congratulate because a wedding is not only fun but also a vast field for establishing ties with the opposite sex. The girls are cheerful, a little drunk, and open to new sensations.

So, you got to a wedding celebration, now you need to understand how to get laid at a wedding. The first thing you need to do is to do some reconnaissance. Look at all available women and make your choice. But it is not enough to be based on personal sympathies and preferences. Choose, given the status of the future victim. Married women, as a rule, huddle together and communicate among themselves on eternal topics: children, cats, husbands, shops. Unmarried women can be recognized by the men spinning next to them, they rarely communicate with other women. A girl who is not burdened by official relations, but who has deep feelings will stay all evening next to the object of her adoration.

Get Laid at a Wedding

So, you finally saw a girl come single at a wedding. Now you need to choose a location. If next to the girl you like, the place is occupied, sit down within her sight, but away from the groom, bride, their relatives, and toastmaster. So, you will be freer and more independent, which will play a positive role in building relationships.

Ashley Madison logo
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Top rated webcam🍓
9.7
JerkMate logo
> 5 000
girls online
> 8 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Flirt logo
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →

Now your main task is to capture the attention of the victim, to arouse in her an interest in her own person … and not let her get drunk. If she gets drunk, consider the evening lost, because if a woman is ill, then this is for a long time. She shouldn’t be too sober, too drunk either. Keep an eye on her condition, don’t let her neighbors refill her glass too often. If she sits away from you, find ways to sit next to her.

If she sits far away and you need to get acquainted – invite her to dance. Remember when we talked about not helping her too much with alcohol? Because drunk lady dancing at a wedding is not only funny but also ridiculous. And you can use the dance for your own purposes. Your task during the dance is to demonstrate your financial security and the presence of interesting work. The dance should be performed in a discreet manner at a respectful distance. When the contact is more or less established, you can afford to carefully stroke her back (but not lower!).

Keep in mind that after fast dancing, a woman sobers up. Therefore, you should immediately restore the proper condition in it. If you are afraid of making yourself a laughingstock, and meanwhile your chosen one loves dancing in the Papuan style, you should overpower yourself, otherwise, the girl may switch to someone who did not hesitate to embark on the world of desperate pas with her. A hot dance is half the success of your event.

Your goal is to drag her to your home, at a minimum – to take the phone. Well, or to make the wedding hookup process as comfortable and efficient as possible. I think there will be no particular problems with the phone because the girl shows sincere interest in you. Therefore, we will try to stay alone with her in a free apartment. When the girl has reached the desired condition, and persistent sympathy has been established between you, invite her to take a walk, get some air, go to your place for a cup of coffee. Be sure to promise her that she will go back by taxi, you will see her off or take her in your car – for a woman, the issue of safety is very acute.

If you walk her home, stop often in dark places and generously give her hugs and kisses. With each such stop, the likelihood of joint awakening in the same bed increases dramatically. Remember that even if it’s deep “after midnight” in the yard, you can always convince a girl to drop in literally “for half an hour” to you. If she hesitates, you can resort to a little trick, you say: “Exactly a minute! I’ll try to catch a taxi, if I don’t catch it, we won’t go!” Usually, it works, one, two, three minutes pass …

When you ride in a taxi, gently touch her hand, stroke her leg, and at the same time carry on a conversation, do not let silence reign in the cabin. Silence is your enemy, because when a girl goes to you, she still doubts, the lack of a conversation is a factor that may not play in your favor. If there are no topics, turn to the taxi driver, he is always ready to chat, especially in the presence of a woman, start a topic about cars, about cases from his practice, about his difficult lot … Idle chatter will not allow a woman to focus on her premonitions. Moreover, it will increase your chances of adding to the list of successful wedding hookup stories.

wedding hookup

And a couple more moments. A situation may arise that the best woman in a wedding that you liked does not reciprocate, or upon closer examination, you understand that you should not waste your energy on her. Therefore, in such a case, you must select one more from the crowd – the “understudy pilot”. If you can’t immediately find an understudy, try using the “first pilot” to find him, dancing with a girl, look at the others, suddenly you will see something interesting.

It is very useful to create a situation of rivalry between women. Having found the “understudy”, send the “first pilot” to the place and begin to be nice to the “understudy”. The “pilot” will not be pleased and will most likely try to stop your sweet conversation with the “understudy” by inviting you to dance. Next, you need to expect actions from the “understudy”. Be nice and kind to both of them. They will make your task much easier.

Conclusion

Well, now you know the basic rules of hooking up at a wedding, and you can put them into practice. Be an interesting, attentive, and pleasant man in communication. And even the most beautiful and capricious girl will not resist your magic. Good luck!