有趣和积极的性能量——如何在音乐会上躺下

音乐是一种奇妙的东西,它可以激发人们做不同的事情。 许多人从交响音乐、摇滚乐等中获得灵感。喜欢的音乐可以带来大量的积极情绪。 尤其是当我们谈论您最喜欢的乐队的现场音乐会时。 最重要的是,在这里你可以遇见火辣的演唱会女郎,度过一段美好的时光。 我们的评论将为您提供一些有用的提示,告诉您如何在音乐会上表现出色,以及如何赢得迷人女士的注意。

最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

在音乐会上接女孩的利弊

与所有其他过程一样,在音乐会上联系的过程有其优点和缺点。 让我们谈谈要考虑的重要功能。 第一个好处是音乐会是人们放松的地方,每个人都处于节日气氛中。 女孩们的问题不在本次活动的范围内,在这种情况下,她们最倾向于新认识的人。 如果一个女孩不和她的男朋友在一起,而只是和一群朋友在一起(这很容易理解),那么无论她看起来多么难以接近,她的潜意识部分都会被新认识的人吸引。

此外,您可以大致了解音乐会上女孩的兴趣和性质(每个小组都有其特殊兴趣的观众)。 这意味着你至少可以预测谈话的主题,你可以让她告诉你更多关于你最喜欢的艺术家的信息,谈论音乐让很少有人无动于衷。

How to Get Laid at a Concert

现在稍微谈谈缺点。 大多数情况下,它是响亮的音乐。 因此,您将不得不在音乐会后或休息期间(如果有的话)开始约会。 因此,一个很大的缺点是当大量人离开大厅时可能会失去女孩的视线。

BeNaughty徽标
> 4
女孩在线
> 9
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
最受好评的网络摄像头🍓
9.7
JerkMate徽标
> 5
女孩在线
> 8
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →

您应该考虑的另一点是,有 99% 的可能性女孩并不孤单,她不太可能独自去音乐会上床。 放心,她身边有朋友。 所以要做好准备,你需要和一群人“工作”,而不是一个特定的女孩,例如在商店或街上见面时。 对于一个不起眼的初学者来说,这可能是主要的缺点。

不像在俱乐部约会,你不能说服她离开那里。 此外,当她决定上厕所时,您绝对不应该跟着她。 一个自给自足的人,享受一场音乐会,绝不会为了结识某人而决定离开。 毕竟,这可以稍后完成! 想象一个女孩对一个在去厕所或回来的路上抓住她的男人的想法。 至少,她会怀疑他有什么问题。

关于如何在音乐会上躺下的提示

所以,你决定去参加你最喜欢的乐队的音乐节或表演。 在这里,您不仅可以欣赏他们的音乐,还可以 找一个女人调情或做爱. 让我们谈谈如何在音乐会上接女孩。

首先,我们建议选择合适的演出。 你绝对不应该去看交响乐团的演出(即使你是交响乐迷)。 因为这里有特殊的礼仪规则,女孩不太可能同意在音乐会上发生性关系。 然而,无处不在,到处都有一些基本规则。 我们可以回忆起一个有趣的智慧:“要取悦一个真正的女人,你必须是一个真正的男人。” 自信、愉快的微笑和良好的幽默感是任何女孩同情的关键。

但是有几点需要注意。 例如,音乐会很吵。 因此,非语言交流是结识性感演唱会女郎第一阶段的主要关键。 如果有机会以非语言方式吸引注意力,那就好好利用吧! 它可以只是对女孩的微笑,也可以是表示她看起来很棒的认可手势。

请记住,如果她上厕所,您不应该追她。 有些人认为,“现在我会利用这种情况,单独了解她。” 但这是一个糟糕的选择。 让我们从侧面看这一切。 你离开了你应该喜欢的音乐会,跑去见一个因公出差而正在考虑如何尽快回来的女孩。 有些东西不合适,是吗? 毕竟,如果你喜欢这场音乐会,那你就不应该追逐美女,剥夺自己观看的乐趣。 妹子马上会觉得,多半是演唱会不怎么打扰你,你特意来“接”人的。

这样对话中就不会出现尴尬的停顿,并且您可以向女孩表明您来这里是有原因的,但是由于您是创造力的鉴赏家,因此我们建议您收集和研究其他信息。 特别是如果在相识期间,您不会与一个女孩交流,而是与她的一群朋友交流。 这将强调您的发展水平并使您具有吸引力。

hot girls at concerts

顺便说一句,最好了解举办音乐会的小组的工作。 如果你告诉她一些表演者(团体)生活中的有趣事实,那么你将为自己提供一个有趣的话题进行交谈。 此外,它还会为您的吸引力存钱罐增添一些优点。

与整个团队沟通没有什么困难。 在一群朋友中,肯定会有几个人会对你在谈话中的主动性做出积极的回应,随着时间的推移,你会获得所有成员的信任。 开玩笑,讲有趣的故事,变得有吸引力。

如果你注意到一个女孩并不急于对你表现出兴趣,那么将你的大部分注意力转移到她的朋友身上。 她的女性本性会让她怀疑自己的吸引力。 即便是演唱会上的辣妹,也还是想感受男人的关注。 如果你让她怀疑,她会试图证明不是这样,并开始表现出更多的关注。 但请记住,必须明智地执行此技巧。

总结

我们试图向您解释如何邀请女孩参加音乐会以及如何在这样的活动中开始与辣妹约会。 这只是开始,但您已经可以给人留下积极的印象。 相互的同情和兴趣,以及音乐会中的积极情绪和肾上腺素,可以成为你们关系的催化剂。 你可以说你在你最喜欢的乐队的音乐会上发生了性关系。 祝你好运!

Fun and Positive Sexual Energy – How to Get Laid at a Concert

Top 5 Legit Hookup Sites
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
9.9
Read review
2 MilfFinder logo MilfFinder
9.8
Read review
3 JerkMate logo JerkMate
9.7
Read review
4 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
9.6
Read review
5 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
9.5
Read review

Music is an amazing thing that stimulates people to do different things. Many get inspiration from symphonic music, energy from rock, etc. Favorite music can give a huge amount of positive emotions. Especially if we are talking about live concerts of your favorite bands. And most importantly, here you can meet hot concert girls and have a good time. Our review will give you some useful tips on how to behave at a concert, as well as how to win the attention of a charming lady.

Pros and Cons of Pick Up Girls at a Concert

The process of hooking up at a concert, like all other processes, has its advantages and disadvantages. Let’s talk about the important features to consider. The first plus is that a concert is a place where people are relaxed, everyone is in a festive mood. The problems of the girls remained outside the scope of this event, and in this case, they are most inclined towards new acquaintances. If a girl is not with her boyfriend, but just with a group of friends (and this is easy to understand), then no matter how inaccessible she may look, her unconscious part is tuned in to new acquaintances.

Also, you can roughly understand the interests and nature of girls at concerts (each group has its audience with special interests). This means that you can predict topics for conversation at least, you can ask her to tell you more about your favorite artists, and talking about music leaves few people indifferent.

How to Get Laid at a Concert

Now a little about the shortcomings. Most often, it is loud music. Because of this, you will have to start dating after the concert or during a break (if there is one). And therefore, a big disadvantage is the likelihood of losing sight of the girl when a huge mass of people leaves the hall.

Another point that you should consider is that with a 99% probability the girl is not alone there, it is unlikely that she is going to a concert alone to get laid. Rest assured, she has friends around. So be prepared for the fact that you will need to “work” with a group of people, and not with one particular girl, as happens, for example, when meeting in a store or on the street. And for a humble beginner, this is perhaps the main disadvantage.

Ashley Madison logo
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Top rated webcam🍓
9.7
JerkMate logo
> 5 000
girls online
> 8 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Flirt logo
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →

And unlike dating in clubs, you can’t persuade her to run away from there. Also, in no case should you follow her when she decides to go to the toilet. A self-sufficient person, enjoying a concert, will never decide to leave it just to get to know someone. After all, this can be done a little later! And imagine what a girl thinks about a guy who catches her on her way to the toilet or back. At the very least, she will suspect that something is wrong with him.

Tips About How to Get Laid at a Concert

So, you’ve decided to go to a festival or a performance by your favorite band. Here you can not only enjoy their music but also find a woman for flirting or sex. Let’s talk about how to pick up girls at a concert.

First of all, we recommend choosing the right gig. You definitely shouldn’t go to a symphony orchestra performance (even if you’re a fan of symphonic music). Because there are special rules of decency here, girls are unlikely to agree to sex in a concert. However, everywhere and everywhere, there are some fundamental rules. We can recall one interesting wisdom: “to please a real woman, you must be a real man.” Confidence, a pleasant smile, and a good sense of humor are the key to any girl’s sympathy.

But there are a few things to pay attention to. For example, the concert is noisy. Therefore, non-verbal communication is the main key at the first stage of acquaintance with sexy concert girls. If there is an opportunity to non-verbally attract attention, then use it! It can be just a smile to a girl or an approving gesture showing that she looks great.

Keep in mind that you should not run after her if she went to the toilet. Some guys think, “Now I’ll take advantage of the situation and get to know her alone.” But this is a bad choice. Let’s look at all this from the side. You break away from the concert, which, by definition, you should like, and run to meet a girl who has gone away on business and is thinking about how she would return as soon as possible. Something doesn’t fit, does it? After all, if you like this concert, then you should not run after the beauty, depriving yourself of the pleasure of watching. The girl will immediately feel that, most likely, the concert does not bother you much, and you came here specifically to “pick up” someone.

So that there are no awkward pauses in the conversation, and you can show the girl that you are here for a reason, but because you are a connoisseur of creativity, we advise you to collect and study additional information. Especially if during the acquaintance you will communicate not with one girl, but with a group of her friends. This will emphasize your level of development and make you attractive.

hot girls at concerts

By the way, it is desirable to understand the work of the group that gives a concert. If you tell her a couple of interesting facts from the life of the performer (group), then you will provide yourself with an interesting topic for conversation. In addition, it will add some pluses to your attractiveness piggy bank.

There is nothing difficult in communicating with the whole group. In a group of friends, there are sure to be a couple of people who will respond positively to your initiative in a conversation, and over time you will gain the trust of all its members. Joke, tell interesting stories and be attractive.

If you notice that a girl is in no hurry to show interest in you, then shift most of your attention to her friends. Her feminine nature will make her doubt her attractiveness. Even the hot girls at concerts still want to feel the attention of men. And if you made her doubt, she will try to prove otherwise and start showing more attention. But remember that this trick must be performed wisely.

Conclusion

We tried to explain to you how to ask a girl to a concert and how to start dating hot ladies at such an event. This is just the beginning, but you can already make a positive impression. Mutual sympathy and interest, as well as positive emotions and adrenaline from the concert, can become a catalyst for your relationship. And you will be able to say that you had sex at the concert of your favorite band. Good luck!