الوصول إلى أهدافك في أي مكان - كيف تستلقي في البار

جعلت التكنولوجيا الحديثة حياتنا أسهل ، لكن الرجال الحقيقيين يفضلون مقابلة النساء في وضع عدم الاتصال. لأنهم بهذه الطريقة يمكنهم رؤية الفتاة شخصيًا ، وبدء التواصل وترك الانطباع الصحيح. لا يحتاج المغوون الحقيقيون إلى أدوات فاخرة. أسلحتهم الكاريزما والذكاء. في مراجعتنا ، سنخبرك كيفية التوصيل في الحانة واربح قلب أروع وأجمل السيدات.

أفضل 5 مواقع ربط شرعي
1 شعار BeNaughty BeNaughty
9.9
مراجعة قراءة
2 SwipeSext الشعار انتقاد
9.8
مراجعة قراءة
3 شعار UberHorny UberHorny
9.7
مراجعة قراءة
4 شعار آشلي ماديسون آشلي ماديسون
9.6
مراجعة قراءة
5 شعار Jucydate جوسيدات
9.5
مراجعة قراءة

نصائح مهمة حول كيفية بدء مواعدة الفتيات في الحانة

بالطبع ، يعتمد الكثير على الموقع. نظرًا لوجود حانات أكثر هدوءًا وكلاسيكية حيث لا يميل الزوار كثيرًا إلى الاختلاط بالآخرين. وخير مثال على ذلك شريط "Moe" من سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة The Simpsons. من غير المحتمل أن تذهب الفتيات إلى مثل هذه المؤسسات ويكونون مستعدين لمقابلة الرجال هناك.

لذلك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، اطرح على Google السؤال: "ما هو شريط الجنس القريب مني". انظر إلى قائمة المؤسسات واختر الخيار الأفضل. أيضا ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى حانة حيث تعرف أنت. علاوة على ذلك ، قم بتكوين صداقات مع السقاة ، لأنهم يستطيعون مساعدتك كثيرًا. سوف يبرز الصديق النادل دائمًا نقاط قوتك في محادثة حول الحانة. وإذا كنت في حالة مزاجية لمقابلة شخص ما الليلة ، فخطط. اتصل بالبار واطلب طاولة أو مقعد في البار. يمكنك إفساح المجال للفتاة التي تعجبك أو دعوتها للجلوس معك.

فكر في الصورة الصحيحة. نعم ، تذهب إلى أحد نوادي التوصيل ، لكن من ستكون هناك؟ قلب مغر ووحشي أم مفكر متواضع ورومانسي؟ اعتمادًا على طريقة لبسك ، والعطر الذي ترتديه ، سواء كنت تتحدث بسرعة أو ببطء ، بحيوية أو بهدوء ، يمكنك أن تترك انطباعًا مختلفًا تمامًا عن الفتاة. تؤثر الصورة والحالة المزاجية أيضًا على اختيار المكان الذي تريد أن تقابل فيه حبك (لهذا المساء أو في الحياة). من المهم أن تكون رجلاً واثقًا.

شعار BeNaughty
> 4 000
الفتيات على الإنترنت
> 9 000
زيارات في اليوم
زيارة الموقع قراءة الاستعراض →
أعلى تصنيف كاميرا الويب🍓
9.7
شعار JerkMate
> 5 000
الفتيات على الإنترنت
> 8 000
زيارات في اليوم
زيارة الموقع قراءة الاستعراض →
How to Get Laid at a Bar

ادرس الموقف. أنت ذاهب إلى البار بمفردك للاستلقاء. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى التجول في القاعة وفهم الفتيات المستعدات لمقابلتك. اختر السيدة التي تعجبك ومعرفة ما إذا كانت تأتي بمفردها أو مع رجل. الآن ، انتظرها حتى تنتهي تقريبًا (تقريبًا - هذا مهم) من شربها وتبتسم وتتواصل بالعين. تأكد من أن الفتاة تستجيب لنظرك دون أن تختنق برعب. اجلس بجانبي ، واطلب شيئًا ما لنفسك وشاهد ما تشربه بالضبط - وهذا مهم أيضًا. تمسك بثقة ، كما لو أنك لا تستطيع حتى الاعتراف بأنها لا تريد التواصل مع جميلتك.

الآن يمكنك مزاحتها أو تكديسها. الدعابة والنكات الجيدة تجعل التثبيت في الحانة أكثر فاعلية. على سبيل المثال ، قد تقول ، "هل صحيح أن الفتيات اللاتي يشربن المارجريتا عاطفيات بشكل خاص؟" أو "هل الساعة (حتى الآن) العاشرة مساءً ، وما زلت (بالفعل) تشرب المارتيني؟" ويمكنك أن تعرض عليها أن تعاملها مع كوكتيل.

تذكر اللمس. يعد الاتصال اللمسي جزءًا مهمًا من مسار ممارسة الجنس في الحانة. بالطبع ، لا يجب عليك بأي حال من الأحوال وضع يدك على فخذ الفتاة أو مؤخرتها. عندما نقرر ما إذا كنا نحب الشخص أم لا ، فإن الأحاسيس اللمسية هي التي تقرر كل شيء تقريبًا. بعد مزحة ناجحة (لها ، وليست لك) ، أثناء جلوسك في البار ، يمكنك لمس المرفق بلطف (يمكنك أن تربت على كتف صديقك ، لكن هذا غير مناسب هنا) ، في مرحلة ما ضع يدك أدناه لوح كتفها واسأل ما إذا كان رفيقك يحب كل شيء.

عندما تغادر البار ، أمسك خصرها وذراعها بشكل مخفي فوق الرسغ (أنت فقط تساعد الفتاة على صعود السلم). لا تنسَ المساعدة في ركوب التاكسي والنزول منه ، وساعد بانتظام في الإقلاع وارتداء الملابس الخارجية. إذا سارت المحادثة على ما يرام ، وشعرت أنها تقف نحوك ، في مرحلة ما ، يمكنك إصلاح شعرها بلطف. على سبيل المثال ، قم بإزالة خصلة من الوجه. أثناء المشي من حانة إلى أخرى ، اعرض على الفتاة أن تأخذ ذراعك.

تجنب الأخطاء. بالطبع ، قد يكون التسكع مع نساء مثيرات في الحانات مرهقًا لبعض الرجال. غالبًا ما يبدأ الرجال في البار ، للتغلب على الإثارة أو اكتساب المزيد من الثقة في أنفسهم ، في الاعتماد على الكوكتيلات. كلما زاد الكحول ، قل التحكم. أنت تخاطر بالسكر ، أو ستشتبه الفتاة ببساطة في وجود مشكلة في الشرب. اشرب ببطء وبشكل مدروس. الشراب هو مجرد مرافقة لمحادثتك. يجب أن تتحدث كثيرًا وممتعًا. أخبرنا عن نفسك ، ماذا تفعل ، كن صادقًا ومضحكًا. ولا تنس أن تسأل الفتاة ، وتكملها ، وتؤكد أين تتلاقى آرائك واهتماماتك. يمكنك نسيان الكوكتيل تمامًا لأنك مهتم بها جدًا.

قبلة لها. ها أنت ، تغادر الشريط الأخير ، وتشعر بالتردد في دعوتها إلى مكانك ، وأخرج هاتفك ببطء لطلب سيارة أجرة إلى المنزل لها ، واطلب رقمها بخجل. بشكل عام ، كل شيء صحيح ، فقط لا تنس تقبيل الفتاة وداعًا. وليس بالضرورة بوقاحة مباشرة على الشفاه ، يمكنك التقبيل بلطف جدًا على الخد لأن التواضع الساحر أحيانًا يأسر الكثير من الاستعداد لخلع الملابس في منتصف الشارع مباشرة. من يدري ، ربما بعد قبلتك ، لن ترغب الفتاة نفسها في العودة إلى المنزل بمفردها.

How to Start Dating Girls in a Bar

شروحات قليلة موجزة في ختام المقال

عملية التثبيت في نادٍ أو حانة لها قواعدها ومبادئها الخاصة. قررنا تلخيص المعلومات وجعلها أكثر تنظيماً ومفهومة ومفيدة لك.

  • إيجابي. يجب أن يأتي منك. يأتي الناس إلى النادي للاستمتاع ، والحصول على المشاعر الإيجابية. لا حاجة لبناء مفكر كئيب من نفسك. تناوله في المكتبة.
  • لا تكن مبهرج جدا. لا تفعل ذلك. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تنفث في غضون ساعة.
  • لا تتصرف مثل Werther Robot أو Michael Jackson في حلبة الرقص. قم بالاختيار على الفور - إما الرقص أو المواعدة. تحرك قليلا على إيقاع الموسيقى. الرقص. هذا يكفى. بمرور الوقت ، سيحدث هذا تلقائيًا.
  • لا تسكر!
  • لا تهرب من فتاة إلى أخرى. إذا تم رفضك ، عد بهدوء إلى وضع البداية.
  • لا تبقى في النادي حتى النهاية.
  • اللباقة والابتسامة هي أفضل جودة في التواصل مع الزوار والسقاة والنوادل ودي جي وغيرهم من الجمهور.
  • لا تجمد. ساعة واحدة أكثر من كافية لجمع المعلومات الأولية واختيار الهدف.
  • إذا فشلت المواعدة ، فابدأ في محادثة مع فتاة لا تحبها. فقط تحدث معها. يجب أن تكون نادرًا قدر الإمكان بمفردك لفترة طويلة.
  • تذكر أن ممارسة الجنس في البار ليس هدفًا ، ولكنه مكافأة إضافية ممتعة لقضاء وقت ممتع. افعل كل شيء بشكل غير ملحوظ. جئت للراحة!

Reach Your Goals Anywhere – How to Get Laid at a Bar

Top 5 Legit Hookup Sites
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
9.9
Read review
2 MilfFinder logo MilfFinder
9.8
Read review
3 JerkMate logo JerkMate
9.7
Read review
4 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
9.6
Read review
5 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
9.5
Read review

Modern technology has made our life easier, but real men prefer to meet women offline. Because this way they can see the girl in person, start communication and make the right impression. Real seducers don’t need fancy gadgets. Their weapons are charisma and intelligence. In our review, we will tell you how to hook up at a bar and win the heart of the most spectacular and beautiful ladies.

Important Tips on How to Start Dating Girls in a Bar

Of course, a lot depends on the location. Because there are quieter and more classic bars where visitors are not too inclined to socialize. A great example is the bar “Moe” from the animated series The Simpsons. It is unlikely that girls go to such establishments and are ready to meet men there.

Therefore, first of all, ask Google the question: “what is the sex bar near me”. Look at the list of establishments and choose the best option. Also, you can go to a bar where you are known. Moreover, make friends with the bartenders, because they can help you a lot. A bartender friend will always highlight your strengths in a conversation around the bar. And if you’re in the mood to meet someone tonight, plan. Call the bar and ask for a table or seat at the bar. You can give way to the girl you like or invite her to sit with you.

Think of the right image. Yes, you go to one of the hook up clubs, but who will you be there? A seductive and brutal heartthrob or a modest and romantic intellectual? Depending on how you are dressed, what perfume you are wearing, whether you speak quickly or slowly, animatedly or calmly, you can make a completely different impression on a girl. The image and mood also influence the choice of the place where you want to meet your love (for this evening or life). It is important to be a confident man.

How to Get Laid at a Bar

Study the situation. You are going to a bar alone to get laid. Now you need to walk around the hall and understand which girls are ready to meet you. Choose the lady you like and see if she came alone or with a man. Now, wait for her to almost (almost – this is important) finish her drink, smile, and make eye contact. Make sure the girl responds to your gaze without choking in horror. Sit next to me, order something for yourself and see what exactly she drinks – this is also important. Hold on confidently, as if you can’t even admit that she doesn’t want to communicate with the beautiful you.

Ashley Madison logo
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Top rated webcam🍓
9.7
JerkMate logo
> 5 000
girls online
> 8 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Flirt logo
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →

Now you can joke or intrigue her. Humor and good jokes make hooking up at a bar much more effective. For example, you might say, “Is it true that girls who drink margaritas are especially emotional?” or “Is it already (yet) ten in the evening, and you are still (already) drinking martinis?” And you can offer to treat her with a cocktail.

Remember touch. Tactile contact is an important part of the path to sex in a bar. Of course, in no case should you immediately put your hand on the girl’s thigh or ass. When we decide whether we like a person or not, tactile sensations decide almost everything. After a successful joke (hers, not yours), while you are sitting at the bar, you can delicately touch the elbow (you would approvingly pat your friend on the shoulder, but this is inappropriate here), at some point put your hand below her shoulder blade and ask, whether your companion likes everything.

When you leave the bar, unobtrusively hold her waist and arm just above the wrist (you’re just helping the girl up the stairs). Do not forget to help get into and out of the taxi, regularly help to take off and put on outer clothing. If the conversation is going well, and you feel that she is located towards you, at some point, you can gently fix her hair. For example, remove a strand from the face. While walking from bar to bar, offer the girl to take your arm.

Avoid mistakes. Of course, hanging out with sexy women in bars can be stressful for some men. Often the guys at the bar, to cope with the excitement or gain more confidence in themselves, begin to lean on cocktails. The more alcohol, the less control. You run the risk of getting drunk, or the girl will simply suspect that you have a drinking problem. Drink slowly and measuredly. A drink is just an accompaniment to your conversation. You must talk a lot and interesting. Tell us about yourself, what you do, be sincere and funny. And don’t forget to ask the girl questions, compliment her, and emphasize where your opinions and interests converge. You can completely forget about the cocktail because you are so interested in her.

Kiss for her. Here you are, leaving the last bar, feeling hesitant to invite her to your place, slowly take out your phone to order a taxi home for her, and timidly ask for her number. In general, everything is correct, just do not forget to kiss the girl goodbye. And not necessarily immediately brazenly on the lips, you can very gentle kiss on the cheek because sometimes charming modesty captivates much more readiness to rip off clothes right in the middle of the street. Who knows, maybe after your kiss the girl herself will not want to go home alone.

How to Start Dating Girls in a Bar

A Few Short Explanations in the Conclusion of the Article

The process of hooking up at a club or in a bar has its own rules and principles. We decided to summarize the information, making it more structured, understandable, and useful for you.

  • Positive. It must come from you. People come to the club to have fun, to get positive emotions. No need to build a gloomy thinker out of yourself. Take it up in the library.
  • Don’t be too flashy. Don’t do it. Otherwise, you’ll be out of breath in an hour.
  • Don’t act like Werther Robot or Michael Jackson on the dance floor. Make a choice right away – either dancing or dating. Move a little to the beat of the music. Dance. It’s enough. Over time, this will happen automatically.
  • Don’t get drunk!
  • Don’t run from one girl to another. If you are refused, calmly return to the starting position.
  • Do not stay in the club until the last.
  • Politeness and a smile are your best quality in communicating with visitors, bartenders, waiters, DJs, and other public.
  • Don’t stagnate. 1 hour is more than enough for the initial collection of information and target selection.
  • If dating fails, strike up a conversation with a girl you don’t like. Just chat with her. You must be as rare as possible alone for a long time.
  • Remember that having sex at the bar is not a goal, but an additional pleasant bonus to a pleasant pastime. Do everything unobtrusively. You came to rest!