现代生活中的 FWB 约会应用程序

最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

由于互联网,许多人的习惯发生了变化。 这涉及弄清楚如何以安全的方式与个人会面进行随意约会。 有福利的朋友 (FWB) 就像是关系和友谊的完美结合。 在当今快节奏的世界中,有福利或 FWB 关系的朋友正在成为一种更普遍的休闲约会形式。 人们寻求这些联系是为了在他们可以的时候享受快乐,而不受传统关系和传统约会的束缚。 随着社会日益开放,越来越多的人乐于研究这种生活方式并从中找到乐趣。

随着寻找预制混凝土连接的人数增加,越来越多的人转向 FBV 计划寻找配偶或同伴。 这表明程序越来越受欢迎。 如果您正在寻找简单且没有长期承诺的东西,这些类型的 FWB 应用程序和约会网站可能正是您正在寻找的。

Olvídate del pene pequeño,
在 5 分钟后安装
性的
  • 列表项图片Tener el pene grande es un gran éxito
  • 列表项图片美国图佩内马克西莫
  • 列表项图片Efecto pronunciado inmediatamente después del prime uso de Sex Up
我爱你

您想建立 FWB 关系吗? 当然,今天有许多 FWB 站点,这可能会使寻找最好的 FWB 应用程序具有挑战性。 我们编制了一份最好的 5 款休闲约会应用程序清单,让您的生活更简单。 检查每一个以发现哪一个最适合您。

顶级 FWB 约会应用程序

AdultFriendFinder

AdultFriendFinder home page

这个著名的网站非常成功,是最著名的成人约会服务之一,拥有超过 80 万订阅者。 Adult Friend Finder 欢迎各种关系,包括夫妻分享、一夫多妻、他妈的朋友、一夫一妻等等。 它是最著名的联播网站之一。

有高级版和免费版,就像许多其他约会网站一样。 老实说,免费注册不会让您联系任何人。 但是您仍然可以使用 AdultFriendFinder 完成很多事情,因为它不仅仅是一个有趣的约会网站。 例如,您可以参与成人聊天室或实时观看性爱小妞。 另一方面,AdultFriendFinder 使用其中一些功能将您发送到其他 FWB 站点。 您将能够以免费会员的身份接收消息。 找出谁在线,谁住在附近,谁是 AdultFriendFinder 最受欢迎的用户之一。 您还可以获得有关每个配置文件的更多信息,并使用年龄和性别标准来优化您的搜索。

AdultFriendFinder 的优点

  • 这可能看起来很奇怪,但事实仍然是,注册的男性成员多于女性成员。 但是,您也可以在其他约会应用程序上找到类似的情况;
  • 与其他类似服务相比,高级订阅相对实惠。 还有一些特别优惠和折扣;
  • 有很多非常流行和流行的性行为、怪癖和恋物癖。

AdultFriendFinder 的缺点

  • 网站上存在虚假资料、休眠账户和机器人;
  • 该网站的设计陈旧、过时且繁琐。

不附带任何条件

NoStringsAttached main page

有福利网站的朋友的名字暗示它是专为休闲约会而设计的,没有限制或责任。 非常适合那些寻求这种联系的人。 No Strings Attached 已经存在近十年并且拥有大量用户。 到目前为止,已有大约 1.5 万人注册。

无论您的关系状态如何,无论您是已婚、单身还是寻求长期合作伙伴或短期约会,您都可以在现场注册。 您可以快速结识附近与您有共同兴趣和抱负的人。 所有这一切都可以通过使用额外的搜索过滤器来完成。

婚姻不幸福的人,尤其是那些婚姻的物质要素不存在的人,越来越多地求助于无附加条件等服务来帮助他们实现自己的需求。

有福利的朋友网站自2006年开始运行,但已经过时且不方便。 没有嵌套的行,因此浏览起来非常简单。 虽然所有的部分都很实用,但它们看起来并不明亮和吸引人。 但是,与其他类似服务不同的是,您不会被不需要的广告所淹没。

不附加任何条件的优点

  • 登录后,您将可以访问高清成人电影。 您可以使用 Facebook 帐户登录;
  • 没有裸露的身体,也没有自动播放的视频,可以安全地工作。
  • 搜索功能广泛,具有多种辅助条件。
  • 如果您选择长期会员计划,价格将非常合理且有吸引力。

没有附加条件的缺点

  • 通过注册 Facebook 帐户,您授予站点使用您提供的任何和所有项目的权限。 此选项也适用于其他约会应用程序;
  •  不提供退款。 因此,请考虑您需要哪种类型的高级帐户。
  • 即使您几个月没有登录,也会收取帐户维护费用。

Tinder.com

Tinder main page

提到了Tinder.com,大家都指向了右边。 这是为朋友提供约会优惠的利基网站之一,它提供多种会员选项,包括免费版本。 Tinder Platinum 是最高级别,推荐给那些想要完全享受在线约会并可以访问所有功能的人。 FWB 应用程序包括来自世界各地的成员至关重要,因为这允许与来自世界各地的个人联系。 毕竟,并非每个约会网站都提供此功能。

在该网站上,还有其他验证技术可以验证您是否与真人互动,而不是假冒者或诈骗者。

在平台上,现在有 55 亿场比赛。 想象一下,有 55 亿人互相表达哀悼! 其中许多人正在寻找合作伙伴。 然而,这并不是访问该网站的唯一动机。 您将能够找到您正在寻找的替代品。 除了简单的聊天和有利益关系的朋友,认真的关系也是可能的。

Tinder.com 的优点

  • 尽管升级解锁了许多方便的电话和哨子,但这是一款功能齐全的 FWB 约会软件,可以免费下载。
  • 与其他一些应用程序不同,通信没有时间限制。
  • 面对面是 Tinder 上的一项功能,可让您与其他 Tinder 用户进行视频聊天。
  • 它吸引了寻求各种联系的用户,从随意的性爱到一夜情再到结婚,以及介于两者之间的一切。

Tinder.com 的缺点

  • 如果您不住在大城市,您的匹配队列可能会明显减少。 XNUMX% 的用户居住在城市,XNUMX% 居住在郊区,XNUMX% 居住在农村地区。
  • 因为和许多其他约会应用程序一样,Tinder 上的男性多于女性,所以您将面临争夺最漂亮的当地女士的激烈竞争。

Zoosk

Zoosk main page

Zoosk 是一款收视率最高的 FWB 约会应用程序,具有各种对话和配对工具,可以帮助个人在旅途中建立友谊、爱情和伙伴关系。 尽管 Zoosk 已经存在了很长一段时间,但并不是每个人都熟悉它的运作方式,它是否合法,或者它的会员基础是什么样的。 到目前为止,该网络已经吸引了来自 40 个国家的超过 80 万个人,并且每天都在继续扩大。 由于该平台提供了多种与用户互动并对他们表现出兴趣的方式,因此建立快速关系或一夜情很简单。

您无需付费即可与高级用户建立联系,这是不常见功能的一个有趣元素。 您可以向高级班成员发送免费消息并结交新朋友。 根据站点数据,每天交换的消息超过 3 万条。 想一想在如此短的时间内形成了多少新的友谊和纽带。 值得链接高级帐户。 付费会员的参与者有更多的选择。 例如,他们可以查看图片和发送虚拟礼物。

Zoosk的优点

  • 每周 24 天、每天 7 小时提供电子邮件和电话帮助。
  • 男性和女性受到平等对待——女性无法获得免费会员资格,这在相互尊重方面是一件好事。
  • 拥有如此庞大的会员基础,很有可能找到志同道合的人。

Zoosk的缺点

  • 微交易和升级比比皆是,使事情变得复杂且可能成本高昂。
  • 无法根据共同兴趣进行搜索。

OkCupid

OkCupid main page

OkCupid 可用于短期和长期关系。 Friends with Benefits 应用程序于 2001 年推出。它是作为 90 年代后期注册和约会网站热潮的替代品而开发的。 因此,它是首批包含多项选择题以帮助用户找到理想匹配项的在线约会服务之一。 二十多年来,OkCupid 一直位居人气排行榜榜首。 这个有福利的朋友网站提供了许多独特的功能,可以让人们回来。

OkCupid 采用程序控制,并定期接受内部安全团队和其他安全公司的审计。 所有这些都是为了保证用户的安全。 网站上提供客户帮助,如果用户在出现任何问题或来自第三方的威胁时提供反馈,我们将不胜感激。

OkCupid 具有允许您匿名浏览的功能。 其他 FWB 应用程序没有此功能。 如果您不想让其他用户知道您在那里,您可以匿名浏览其他人的页面。 没有人能够看到您当前的在线状态,如果您访问某人的页面,也不会有人收到警报。

由于参与者的庞大数据库,可能很难保留或回忆建议的配置文件或您感兴趣的配置文件。 OkCupid 网站上的书签功能使这成为可能,该功能允许您通过“附近”、“推荐”和“在线”等副标题对您的想法进行分类。 对于回答有关 OkCupid 兼容性问题最多的个人,还有“QuestionPro”页面。

OkCupid 的优点

  • OkCupid 是适合所有人的约会网站,有 20 多种不同的性取向和性别身份可供选择。
  • OkCupid 是最好的免费约会服务之一,因为它允许您搜索匹配项并发送/接收消息,而无需支付任何费用。

OkCupid 的缺点

  • 有福利的朋友网站上的人不是在寻找有意义的关系; 他们只是在网上寻找美好时光。 因为任何人都可以免费建立个人资料并发送消息。
  • 因为注册是免费的,所以有很多假账户。
  • 任何人,无论他们的愿望如何,都可以在 OkCupid 好友福利网站上向您发送消息。

关于使用福利应用程序的朋友的最后一句话

世界上有很多人有各种各样的想法和信仰。 由于繁忙的日程安排,人们经常不想在完整的工作生活后承担职责。 他们通常会为健康的调情或休闲的关系寻找伴侣,以减轻压力和放松,其中一些人是真诚地寻求长期承诺。 您不必与第一个引起您注意的人一起上床。

每个人对什么是福利都有不同的看法。 金钱对某些人来说是一种动力,随意的性行为对其他人来说是一种动力,日常对话对其他人来说是一种动力。 一切都是独一无二的。 毫无疑问,您会遇到同样想要建立 FWB 关系的合适人选。

毕竟,有大量的 FWB 约会网站和移动应用程序可帮助您在最短的时间内实现目标。 虽然它们有很多特点,但每个 FWB 站点都是不同的。 在这篇快速回顾中,我们希望您发现任何有用的东西。

FWB Dating Apps In Modern Life

Top 5 Legit Hookup Sites
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
9.9
Read review
2 MilfFinder logo MilfFinder
9.8
Read review
3 JerkMate logo JerkMate
9.7
Read review
4 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
9.6
Read review
5 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
9.5
Read review

Many people’s habits have changed as a result of the Internet. This involves figuring out how to meet individuals for casual dating in a safe manner. Friends with benefits (FWB) is like the perfect hybrid of a relationship and friendship. In today’s fast-paced world, friends with benefits or FWB relationships are becoming a more prevalent form of casual dating. People seek these connections to have pleasure when they can, without being bound by traditional relationships and traditional dating. With society’s increasing openness, a rising number of individuals are comfortable investigating this lifestyle and finding enjoyment in it.

As the number of individuals searching for a precast concrete connection grows, more and more people are turning to FBV programs to find a spouse or companions. This indicates that programs are getting increasingly popular. These sorts of FWB apps and dating sites may be precisely what you’re seeking if you’re searching for something simple and without a long-term commitment.

Do you want to be in an FWB relationship? Of course, there are many FWB sites today, which might make finding the finest FWB app challenging. We’ve compiled a list of the best 5 casual dating apps to make your life simpler. Check out each one to discover which one works best for you.

Top FWB Dating Apps

AdultFriendFinder

AdultFriendFinder home page

The famous site is incredibly successful and one of the most known adult dating services, with over 80 million subscribers. Adult Friend Finder welcomes all kinds of relationships, including couple sharing, polygamy, fuck friends, monogamy, and more. It’s one of the most-known hookup sites.

There is a premium edition and a free version, much like many other dating sites. To be honest, signing up for free won’t allow you to contact anyone. But you can still accomplish a lot with AdultFriendFinder because it is so much more than an interesting dating site. You may, for example, participate in adult chat rooms or watch sex chicks in real-time. AdultFriendFinder, on the other hand, uses some of these features to send you to other FWB sites. You will be able to receive messages as a free member. Find out who’s online, who lives nearby, and who’s one of AdultFriendFinder’s most popular users. You may also obtain more information about each profile and refine your search by using age and gender criteria.

Pros of AdultFriendFinder

  • It may seem weird, but the truth remains that there are more male members than female ones enrolled. However, you can find similar situation on other dating apps as well;
  • In comparison to other comparable services, the premium subscription is relatively affordable. There are also several special deals and discounts;
  • There is a wide range of sexualities, quirks, and fetishes that are highly prevalent and popular.

Cons of AdultFriendFinder

  • There are false profiles, dormant accounts, and bots on the site;
  • The website’s design is old, outdated, and cumbersome.

No Strings Attached

NoStringsAttached main page

The name of the friends with benefits site implies that it is designed for casual dating with no limits or responsibilities. Ideal for those seeking such a connection. No Strings Attached has been around for almost a decade and has a large number of users. Approximately 1.5 million people have signed up so far.

You may register on-site regardless of your relationship status, whether you are married, single, or seeking a long-term partner or a short date. You can quickly meet folks in your neighborhood who share your interests and aspirations. All of this may be accomplished with the use of additional search filters.

People in unhappy marriages, especially those where the physical element of the marriage is non-existent, are increasingly turning to services like No Strings Attached to help them fulfill their wants.

The friends with benefits site has been up and running since 2006, however, it is already outdated and inconvenient. There are no nested lines, so it’s quite simple to browse. Although all of the parts are practical, they do not appear to be bright and appealing. However, unlike other comparable services, you are not inundated with unwanted advertisements.

Pros of No Strings Attached

  • After logging in, you’ll get access to high-definition adult films. You can login using the Facebook account;
  • With no naked body around and no autoplay video, it’s safe to work.
  • Search capabilities are extensive, with a variety of auxiliary criteria.
  • If you choose a long-term membership plan, the pricing will be quite reasonable and appealing.

Cons of No Strings Attached

  • By registering with a Facebook account, you grant the site permission to use any and all items you provide. This option is met on other dating apps as well;
  •  No refunds are offered. So consider what type of premium account you’ll require.
  • The account maintenance cost is levied even if you haven’t logged in for several months.

Tinder.com

Tinder main page

Tinder.com was mentioned, and everyone pointed to the right. This is one of the niche sites for friends with benefits dating, and it offers a variety of membership options, including a free version. Tinder Platinum, the highest level, is recommended for those who want to completely enjoy online dating and have access to all features. It is critical that the FWB app includes members from all over the world since this allows contact with individuals from all over the world. After all, this feature isn’t available on every dating site.

On the site, there are additional verification techniques that verify whether you are interacting with a real person, not a phony or a scammer.

On the platform, there are now 55 billion matches. Imagine 55 billion people expressing their condolences to one another! Many of these individuals are seeking a partner. This, however, is not the only incentive to visit the website. You’ll be able to locate alternatives to what you’re looking for. In addition to simple chatting and friends with benefits relationships, serious relationships are also possible.

Pros of Tinder.com

  • Despite the fact that the upgrade unlocks numerous handy calls and whistles, this is a fully working FWB dating software that can be downloaded for free.
  • There are no time limitations on communicating, unlike some other applications.
  • Face To Face is a feature on Tinder that allows you to video chat with other Tinder users.
  • It draws users seeking all types of connections, from casual sex to a one-night fling to marriage and all in between.

Cons of Tinder.com

  • If you don’t live in a big city, your match queue may be significantly lower. Seventy-six percent of users reside in cities, while seventeen percent live in suburbs and seven percent live in rural regions.
  • Because there are more guys on Tinder than women just like on many other dating apps, you’ll face strong competition for the most gorgeous local ladies.

Zoosk

Zoosk main page

Zoosk is a top-rated FWB dating apps with a variety of conversation and matching tools that may help individuals form friendships, loves, and partnerships on the go. Despite the fact that Zoosk has been around for quite some time, not everyone is familiar with how it operates, if it is legitimate, or what its membership base is like. So far, the network has attracted over 40 million individuals from 80 countries, and it continues to expand every day. Because the platform provides a variety of ways to engage with users and exhibit interest in them, it’s simple to establish a quick relationship or one night stand.

You do not have to pay to connect with premium users, which is an intriguing element of the uncommon function. You may send free messages to members of the premium class and establish new friends. More than 3 million messages are exchanged every day, according to site data. Consider how many new friendships and ties are formed in such a short period of time. It is worthwhile to link the premium account. Participants with paid membership have a greater number of options. They are given the ability to check pictures and send virtual presents, for example.

Pros of Zoosk

  • Email and phone assistance are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  • Men and women are treated equally – women do not have access to a free membership, which is a good thing in terms of mutual respect.
  • With such a large membership base, there is a good possibility of finding like minded people.

Cons of Zoosk

  • Microtransactions and upgrades abound, making things complicated and possibly costly.
  • It is not possible to do a search based on shared interests.

OkCupid

OkCupid main page

OkCupid may be utilized for short-term and long-term relationships. The friends with benefits app was launched in 2001. It was developed as an alternative to the late 90’s craze for registration and dating sites. As a result, it was one of the first online dating services to include multiple-choice questions in order to assist users in finding the ideal match. For over two decades, OkCupid has been at the top of the popularity rankings. This friends with benefits website offers a lot of unique features that keep people coming back.

OkCupid employs procedural controls and is audited by the internal security team and other security firms on a regular basis. All of this is done to keep users secure. Customer assistance is available on the site, and it is very appreciated if users provide feedback in the event of any problems or threats from third parties.

OkCupid features a feature that allows you to browse anonymously. Other FWB apps do not have this capability. You may browse other people’s pages anonymously if you don’t want other users to know you’re there. No one will be able to see your current online status, and no one will be alerted if you visit someone’s page.

It may be tough to keep or recall the suggested profiles or those that interest you due to the large database of participants. This is made possible by the bookmarking function on the OkCupid website, which allows you to categorize your ideas by subheadings like “Nearby,” “Recommended,” and “Online.” For individuals that answered the most questions regarding OkCupid compatibility, there is also the “QuestionPro” page.

Pros of OkCupid

  • OkCupid is the dating site for everyone, with over 20 different sexual orientations and gender identities to select from.
  • OkCupid is one of the finest free dating services since it allows you to search for matches and send/receive messages without having to pay for anything.

Cons of OkCupid

  • People on the friends with benefits site aren’t looking for a meaningful relationship; they’re just looking for a good time online. Because anybody can establish a profile and send messages for free.
  • There are a lot of bogus accounts because registration is free.
  • Anyone, regardless of their desires, may send you a message on the OkCupid friends with benefits website.

Final Words About Friends With Benefits Apps

There are a lot of people in the world who have various ideas and beliefs. People frequently do not want to take on duties after a full working life due to their hectic schedules. They typically seek companions for a healthy flirtation or casual relationships to alleviate stress and relax, and some of them are genuinely searching for long-term commitments. You don’t have to leap into bed with the first person who catches your attention.

Everyone has a different perspective on what constitutes a benefit. Money is a motivator for some, casual sex is a motivator for others, and everyday conversation is a motivator for others. Everything is unique. You’ll undoubtedly meet the appropriate individual who also wants to have a FWB relationship.

After all, there are a plethora of FWB dating sites and a mobile app available to help you achieve your goal in the least amount of time. Although they have many characteristics, each FWB site is distinct. In this quick review, we hope you found anything useful.