访问网站

淘气评论

访问网站
淘气评论
最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

BeNaughty约会网站是一日约会之王,拥有庞大的客户群,您将在其中找到LGBT亚文化以及异性恋者的代表。 它提供免费注册,不需要您提供不必要的信息。 它还提供付费订阅,包括各种功能,具体取决于您拥有的预算和打算使用的服务。

对于那些厌倦单调并寻求新刺激的人来说,这是一个理想的在线资源。 通常,他们希望免除任何义务。 平台的客户不会在空谈中浪费时间; 他们立即开始做生意,只想被放下。 BeNaughty将所有客户团结在一个变态巨大的社区中,每个人都平等。 无论这些妻子是为婚外情而调整的夫妇,还是正在寻找“独角兽”和BDSM恋人的夫妇。 规则很简单:过来看看,放下,否则您会后悔自己没有这样做。 让我们在这篇文章中进一步揭示有关BeNaughty的所有真相。

BeNaughty的主要概念是简单和高效。 从直观的界面和简单的导航到高级功能,绝对是一切,它可以促进志趣相投的人之间的联系,三角关系和其他冒险的性接触。

BeNaughty徽标
> 4
女孩在线
> 9
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
最受好评的网络摄像头🍓
9.7
JerkMate徽标
> 5
女孩在线
> 8
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →

BeNaughty.com评论中的另一点值得注意的是,男人使用该平台的可能性较小。 主要原因是平台上的女士人数盛行。 这表明,对于男人来说,这是一个真正的天堂。 找一个晚上或在很久以前梦dream以求的三人行中找到乐趣,就会成真。 这里的每个男人都是金子,与现实世界不同,这里的女人以各种可能的方式获得了男人的关注。

总体评价– 9.8 / 10

  • 价钱值:9.8
  • 成员素质:9.7
  • 易用性:10
  • 客户满意度:9.9
  • 安全性:9.6

优点缺点

优点:

  • 免费注册;
  • 智能用户搜索算法;
  • 男女成员的体面比例;
  • 所有用户的明确意图;
  • 直观的平台界面;
  • 与年轻漂亮的女孩约会的可能性。

缺点:

  • 该移动应用程序仅在Android上可用。
BeNaughty

什么是BeNaughty.com?

BeNaughty是一个年轻,大胆而悠闲的网站,专为那些不惧怕界限,准备探索性欲的用户而设计。 桌面版和移动版的网页布局与社交网络相似,而移动应用程序与社交网络相似,而不是在线资源相似,这并非巧合。

该平台可提供轻松,悠闲的会议,而国际单身人士和夫妇无需任何承诺。 实际上,事实恰恰相反:the昧的氛围保证了很多激励。 由于有机会检查会员资格和其他折扣,请亲自测试此在线资源提供的所有工具。

  • 请求朋友

此功能的作用类似于所有顶级社交网络。 BeNaughty登录后,您可以开始浏览您喜欢的人的个人资料,并向他们发送朋友请求。

  • 在线客服

该服务类似于流行的社交网络上的服务。 它是如何工作的? 您只需选择自己喜欢的参与者,然后向他发送个人消息,GIF,视频和照片。

  • 移动应用

该应用程序执行与桌面版本相同的功能,但是更加方便,因为您不必局限于某个地方。 您可以与朋友聊天,或与女孩调情,并且程序会自动通知您有关女孩的信息(如果它们在您几公里之内的范围内)。

  • 成人聊天

围绕各种主题进行群聊。 因此,您可以寻找志趣相投的人进行随意的性交,并与他们一起实现自己最秘密的幻想。

BeNaughty.com概览

最适合:正在寻求短期短期性爱约会的人

成员人数:500,000

建议年龄:18-50岁

最喜欢的功能:高级聊天功能,智能用户搜索解决方案。

顽皮如何工作?

注册帐户时,您唯一应当服从并遵循所有说明的任务。 要创建帐户,您需要填写必填的表单字段,例如:

  • 您在平台上注册了一个帐户;
  • 您在个人资料中描述了有关您自己的详细信息以及访问该网站的原因;
  • 您上传了一张照片;
  • 您开始监视其他用户;
  • 您添加了您最喜欢的用户,如果他们也添加了您,则表示开始对话。
  • 该程序监视您的行为,并在此基础上为您提供您可能喜欢的女孩。

之后,您需要设计精美的个人资料。 描述您的爱好,喜欢的女友,对伴侣的期望以及什么类型的 进行连接 你比较喜欢。 为了增加您寻找合作伙伴的机会,这是必要的。 这样,当她搜索合作伙伴时,您的个人资料就会排名。 还必须添加个人资料图像,以便女孩可以看到您的外观。 还建议将一些好的照片添加到您的投资组合中。 完成所有必要步骤后,您可以开始同时搜索一个或几个女孩。 站点策略不仅允许而且甚至允许这种通信。 毕竟,这个门户网站是专门为那些激动和生动的爱好者而创建的。

BeNaughty

搜索

要搜索女孩,客户使用免费的搜索引擎。 正如许多BeNaughty.com的评论显示,使用该网站,您无需支付任何费用,它对所有用户都是完全免费的。 成为注册用户唯一需要做的事情。 她如何工作? 一切都非常简单。 首先,您根据身体数据过滤用户,例如首选的性别,年龄范围,位置和英里半径,种族,性取向,身体类型和婚姻状况。 接下来,智能程序将自己做所有事情。 搜索仅需几秒钟,最后,将根据您的要求为您提供最合适的女性列表。 然后,您可以决定与谁开始聊天。 根据您是对男性,女性还是对男性或女性都调整偏好,您会发现所有这些都是亲密的,个性化的,动感的,实际上,这一切都会出现。

报名参加

选择平台时,您可以阅读有关要结识单身人士的平台的评论。 结识之后到了注册时间。 有必要在此过程上花费几分钟并指出以下信息:

1.姓名(昵称);

2.密码;

3.电子邮件;

4.出生日期;

5.性。

您个人资料的质量将决定您个人页面在搜索供稿中的排名,因此请不要偷懒并认真对待此任务。

资料质量

BeNaughty

BeNaughty的个人资料质量并不令人怀疑。 几乎所有个人资料都包含属于其所有者的照片。 这是因为所有客户都遵循平台设置的规则。 那些违反这些规则的人将被政府永久禁止。 这就是为什么质量达到如此体面的原因。

安全保障

客户数据的安全性至上。 因此,该站点使用最新的数据加密技术。 这是为了防止想要使用他人个人数据(例如银行帐户代码或色情图片)的欺诈者进行攻击。 工作人员还会监视用户的行为,以免他们违反网站规则。 这就是为什么网站上的欺诈风险极低的原因。

帮助支持

BeNaughty登录后,许多用户遇到了一些问题。 支持服务全天候24/7开放,因此来自世界各地的用户可以随时与他们联系,无论他们身在何处。 操作员响应时间需要花费一些时间。 这要归功于几行并行工作。 您可以给他们打电话,给他们发送电子邮件或留下聊天消息。 合格的员工将很乐意为您解决问题。

定价

注册后,您成为免费用户。 作为免费用户,您可以访问此在线资源的主要功能。 如果您觉得不够用,可以申请付费订阅。 您的初始订阅将在与原始选择相同的时间段内自动续订,并且如果未更改,则以相同的速率续订。 续约仅在付款期结束时才生效,而不会更早。 如果您想再次停止计费,则可以在计费日期之前的任何时间取消自动付款。 我们还提供基本平台价格以供审核。 他们来了。

  • 1个月27.30 USD /月27.30 USD
  • 3个月15.30 USD /月45.90 USD
  • 6个月12.40 USD /月74.40 USD

总结

多年来,BeNaughty一直是最好的平台之一,专注于连接一日约会的粉丝,而没有来自世界各地的承诺。 该站点的用户基础增加了它的数量,并形成了一个极其多样化的社区。 BeNaughty的交互功能非常丰富。 尽管客户资料与传统交友网站的资料不相似,但是在竞争对手的搜索参数,游戏和其他功能方面,客户资料非常丰富,甚至看上去比竞争对手更有利可图。

关于BeNaughty的不止一篇评论,我们的专家一致认为这是琐碎关系的最佳和最成功平台之一。 该在线资源拥有众多不同的客户群,包括普通人,同性恋者,女同性恋者,夫妇等,对于那些热爱各种过激行为的人来说,它是理想的选择。 成千上万的人已经在这里创建了一个帐户,使用该站点的功能并获得他们的期望。

常见问题

顽皮安全吗?

BeNaughty.com是合法的吗? 毫无疑问,BeNaughty交友网站是绝对安全和合法的门户网站。 该平台使用256位SSL数据加密技术,并跟踪可疑用户,以确保最高级别的客户安全。

顽皮是一个真正的约会网站吗?

这是一个绝对真实的在线资源,专注于客户服务质量。 一旦到达该站点,您就有机会一键向所有兼容成员发送调情消息。 用户很多,女性比男性活跃。

淘气有几名成员?

客户的用户总数超过500万人。

顽皮值得吗?

这绝对是值得的,因为尽管有许多男女,尽管他们喜欢琐碎的关系,但他们在安全和遵守规定方面非常认真。 它以其可变性而著名,并为您提供3种订阅类型。 发布其中之一后,您将获得广泛的服务和一些特权。 这里是所有用户。 这就是关于BeNaughty的全部真相。

如何使用BeNaughty?

使用此Web门户非常简单明了。 要使用它,请创建一个帐户,填写个人资料,然后开始寻找等待您的堕落美女。

顽皮免费吗?

它是部分免费的。 注册后,您成为免费用户并可以使用基本服务。 如果您认为此功能不足以有效使用该平台,则会为您提供3种类型的按月付费订阅。

我可以匿名使用BeNaughty吗?

该服务可用。 您可以在网站上保持完全匿名。 为此,您需要转到设置并选择要向用户隐藏的信息。

如何删除我的BeNaughty个人资料?

删除配置文件比创建配置文件花费的时间更少。 您需要做的就是进入设置,找到“删除”按钮,然后单击它。 几秒钟后,配置文件将被清除。 同样,您也可以快速还原配置文件。 只需转到电子邮件并确认恢复配置文件即可。

0

Visit Site

BeNaughty Review

9.8
Visit Site
BeNaughty Review

Updated for November 2020
Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.5 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.3 Visit Site

BeNaughty dating site is the king of one-day dates with a large client base, among which you will find representatives of the LGBT subculture as well as heterosexuals. It offers free registration and does not require you to provide unnecessary information. It also offers a paid subscription, including various functions, depending on the budget you own and the services you intend to use.

It’s an ideal online resource for individuals who are tired of the monotony and are seeking new thrills. As a rule, they want to be released from any obligations. Clients of the platform do not waste their time on empty conversations; they immediately get down to business and just want to be put down. BeNaughty unites all its clients in one big perverted community, in which everyone is equal. It doesn’t matter if these are wives who are tuned for an affair on the side and couples who are searching for a “unicorn” and BDSM lovers. The rules are simple here: come, see, lay it down, or then you will regret it yourself that you didn’t do this. Let’s reveal all the truth about BeNaughty further in this post.

The main concept of BeNaughty is simplicity and efficiency. Absolutely everything from an intuitive interface and simple navigation to advanced functions, work to facilitate contacts, triangular relationships and other adventurous sexual encounters between like-minded people.

Another thing worth noting in a BeNaughty.com review is that men are less likely to use the platform. The main reason is the prevailing number of ladies on the platform. This suggests that for men it is a real paradise. To find fun for one night, or on the threesome that had been dreamed of so long ago, would come true. Every man here is all gold, and unlike the real world, here women in all possible ways achieve male attention.

Ashley Madison
Ashley Madison logo
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Adult Friend Finder
AdultFriendFinder logo
≈ 2 000
girls online
≈ 9 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Flirt
Flirt logo
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site

Overall Rating – 9.8 / 10

  • Value for price: 9.8
  • Quality of members: 9.7
  • Ease of use: 10
  • Customer satisfaction: 9.9
  • Safety: 9.6

Pros / Cons

Pros:

  • Free signup;
  • Smart user search algorithms;
  • The decent ratio of male to female members;
  • Clear intentions of all users;
  • Intuitive platform interface;
  • The possibility of dating young and pretty girls.

Cons:

  • The mobile application is only available on Android.
BeNaughty

What Is BeNaughty.com?

BeNaughty is a young, daring and laid-back website designed for users who are not afraid to push boundaries, who are ready to explore their sexuality. It is no coincidence that the layout of a web page for desktop and mobile versions is similar to social networks, and mobile applications are similar to social networks and not similar online resources.

This platform provides easy, laid-back meetings without any commitment among singles and couples internationally. In fact, the opposite is true: the flirty atmosphere guarantees a lot of incentive. Due to the opportunity to check membership and other discounts, personally test all the tools that this online resource offers.

  • Request Friends

This function works like all top social networks. After the BeNaughty log in, you start browsing the profiles of the people you like and send them a friend request.

  • Chat

This service is similar to those on popular social networks. How does it work? You simply select the participant you like and send him personal messages, GIFs, videos and photos.

  • Mobile app

The application performs the same functions as the desktop version but is more convenient because you are not tied to one place. You can chat with friends, or flirt with girls, as well as the program will automatically notify you about the girls, if they are within a radius of several kilometers from you.

  • Chats for adults

Group chats on various topics. Thus, you can seek like-minded people for casual sex-date and realize your most secret fantasies with them.

BeNaughty.com at a Glance

Best for: People who are seeking casual short-term sex dates

Number of members: 500,000

Recommended age: 18-50

Favorite features: premium chat features, smart user search solution.

How Does BeNaughty Work?

The only task that you should be obedient and follow all the instructions is when registering an account. To create an account you need to fill out the required form fields, such as:

  • You sign up an account on the platform;
  • You  describe detailed information about yourself and the reasons for staying on the site in your profile;
  • You upload a photo;
  • You start to monitor other users;
  • You add users you like to friendliest, and if they add you too that is a sign to start a dialogue.
  • The program monitors your actions and on its basis offers you girls who you may like.

After that, you need to beautifully design your profile. Describe what your hobbies are, which kind of girlfriends you like, what you expect from your partner, and what type of hookups you prefer. This is necessary in order to increase your chances of searching for a partner.  So that when she searches for a partner, your profile will be ranked. It is also necessary to add a profile image so that girls can see how you look. It is also recommended to add some good photos to your portfolio. After completing all the necessary steps, you can begin to search for one or several girls at the same time. The site policy does not just allow but even approves of such communication. After all, this web portal was created specifically for lovers of thrills and vivid sensations.

BeNaughty

Search

To search for girls, customers use a free search engine. As many BeNaughty.com reviews show, to use the site, you do not need to pay any money, it is absolutely free for all users. The only thing you need to do to become a registered user. How does she work? Everything is very simple. First, you filter the user according to physical data, such as preferred gender (s), age range, location and mile radius, race, sexual orientation, body type, and marital status. Next, the smart program will do everything itself. The search will take only a few seconds, and in the end, you will be presented with a list of the most suitable women on request. Then you can decide who to start chatting with. Depending on whether you adjust your preferences towards men, women, or both, you will see that all this is close, personal, spinning, in action – call it, it will appear.

Registration

When choosing a platform, you can read reviews about the platform on which you are going to get acquainted with singles. After acquaintance comes the time of registration. It is necessary to spend several minutes on this process and indicate the following information:

1. Name (nickname);

2. Password;

3. Email;

4. Date of birth;

5. Sex.

The quality of your profile will determine the ranking of your personal page in the search feed, so do not be lazy and approach this task seriously.

Profile Quality

BeNaughty

The quality of the profile at BeNaughty is not suspicious. Almost all profiles contain photos that belong to their owners. This is because all customers follow the rules set by the platform. Those who violate these rules will be permanently banned by the administration. That is why quality is at such a decent level.

Safety Security

The safety and security of customer data come first. Therefore, the site uses the latest data encryption technology. This is to prevent possible attacks by fraudsters who want to use other people’s personal data, such as a bank account code or erotic pictures. The staff also watches over the behavior of users so that they do not violate the rules of the site. That is why the risk of fraud on the site is minimal.

Help Support

After the BeNaughty log in, a lot of users encounter some problems. The support service is open 24/7 so that users from all over the world can contact them at any time, regardless of their location. Operator response time takes a few moments. This is thanks to several lines that work in parallel. You can call them, send them an email or leave a chat message. Qualified staff will be happy to solve your problem.

Pricing

After registration, you become a free user. Being a free user, you get access to the main functions of this online resource. If you feel that they are not enough for you, you can apply for a paid subscription. Your initial subscription will be automatically renewed for a period of time equal to the originally selected, and at the same rate, if not changed. Renewal takes effect only at the end of the payment period, and not earlier. If you want to stop billing again, you can cancel the automatic payment at any time before the billing date. We also offer basic platform prices for review. Here they are.

  • 1 Month 27.30 USD / Month 27.30 USD
  • 3 Months 15.30 USD / Month 45.90 USD
  • 6 Months 12.40 USD / Month 74.40 USD

Conclusion

For several years, BeNaughty has been one of the best platforms that focus on connecting fans of one-day dates without a commitment from around the world. The user base of the site increases its number and forms an extremely diverse community. BeNaughty’s interactive features are unrealistically extensive. Although customer profiles are not similar to the profiles of traditional dating sites, they are quite filled in terms of the number of search parameters, games and other functions of their rivals and even look more profitable than competitors.

Referring to more than one review of BeNaughty, our experts unanimously decided that this is one of the best and most successful platforms for frivolous relationships. With a wide base of diverse clients, including ordinary people, gays, lesbians, couples, etc., this online resource is ideal for those who love various excesses. Hundreds of thousands of people have already created an account here, use the functions of this site and get what they expected.

FAQ

Is BeNaughty Safe?

Is BeNaughty.com legit? In no doubt it is, BeNaughty dating site is an absolutely secure and legit web portal. The platform uses 256-bit SSL data encryption technology and tracks suspicious users to ensure the security of their customers at the highest level.

Is BeNaughty a Real Dating Site?

This is an absolutely real online resource that focuses on the quality of customer service. As soon as you get to the site, you have the opportunity to send a flirting message to all compatible members with just one click. There are many users, women are more active than men.

How Many Members Does BeNaughty Have?

The user base of customers totals more than 500 000 people.

Is BeNaughty Worth It?

This is absolutely worth it because there are many men and women who, although they love frivolous relationships, are very serious in terms of safety and compliance with the rules. It is notable for its variability and offers you 3 types of subscriptions. Having issued one of them, you get a huge range of services and some privileges. Here are all the users with. This is the whole truth about BeNaughty.

How to Use BeNaughty?

Using this web portal is very simple and straightforward. To use it, create an account, fill out a profile and start looking for depraved beauties who are waiting for you.

Is BeNaughty Free?

It is partially free. After registration, you become a free user and can use the basic services. If you decide that this functionality is not enough for the effective use of the platform, you are provided with 3 types of monthly paid subscription.

Can I Use BeNaughty Anonymously?

This service is available. You can remain completely anonymous on the site. To do this, you need to go to the settings and select the information that you want to hide from users.

How Can I Delete My BeNaughty Profile?

It takes less time to delete a profile than to create one. All you need to do is go into the settings, find the “delete” button and click on it. After a few seconds, the profile will be cleared. Also quickly you can restore the profile back. Just go to the email and confirm the recovery profile.

April 18, 2020
0
Table of content