BDSM联播网站

最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

在线约会由于具有许多优势而变得越来越流行,尤其是在涉及非常规约会但涉及BDSM联播时。 在最好的性虐待 挂钩 网站,您不会浪费时间寻找志趣相投的人和各式各样的恋人。 此外,您可以完全控制有关潜在合作伙伴的信息,并根据自己的喜好选择主导者或子领域。 这种乐趣的主要因素是您和伴侣的安全,为此,在这种亚文化中,有一个停用词,以免激发机会的意愿,不屈服于对人们生命的威胁。

以前,人们使用社交网络来搜索BDSM联播,但是现在有许多BDSM联播网站更加专业,更适合于类似扭结的网站。 如果您是这些人中的一员,并且正在寻找一个拥有庞大社区的理想平台,该社区将提供BDSM联播应用程序,那么请继续阅读有关最佳BDSM联播网站的评论,我们将向您展示其中的最佳平台。

BDSM约会

BDSM约会通常在私人俱乐部或乡村别墅中举行,许多BDSM粉丝和主要人物在此聚集,分为统治者和次要,虐待狂和受虐狂。 他们从遭受和遭受痛苦中获得真正的快乐,但同时下属始终会设定痛苦阈值,并且如果需要,可以随时停止行动。 通常,这样的会议开始于打结,肮脏的谈话和随地吐痰,以及鞭打鞭打。

BeNaughty徽标
> 4
女孩在线
> 9
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
最受好评的网络摄像头🍓
9.7
JerkMate徽标
> 5
女孩在线
> 8
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →

BDSM联播站点是进入该社区并访问类似的封闭俱乐部的直接途径,您可以在其中观看比赛,也可以直接参加比赛。 另外,如果您不熟悉这些变态的娱乐活动,那么您可以从社区中更有经验的成员那里获得经验并学习这种亚文化的所有筹码。

BDSM Hookup Sites

同性恋性虐待联播

同性恋BDSM联播与异性BDSM联播没有什么不同。 如有需要,可将绑带加到标准的绑带,鞭打和拳交中,这会给额外的性能量增加一些极端,而对其所有虐待狂力量的意识也使他们更加兴奋。 这基本上是一种精神状态,在这种状态下,疲倦或不了解普遍接受的性行为的人会获得乐趣。 同性恋者比较老练,他们觉得伴侣要好得多。

否则,他们和我们一样是同一个人,而且他们在我们中间。 只是该社区尚不能公开表达自己,他们更愿意保持隐身状态。 这就是为什么最好的BDSM联播站点对于此类个人来说是一个安全的地方。 没有批评,也没有人对他们的性幻想进行评判,也没有人认为他们的幻想是平凡而自然的事情,因为在这里所有志同道合的人都认为自己并不琐碎。

BDSM Hookup Sites

性虐待联播

如果您想和不愿对视您的人见面并谴责您的不便之处,那么您来了。 我们的专家进行了研究,选择了3个最佳BDSM联播网站,您可以在其中轻松找到数千名真正的粉丝和专业人士,他们会教给您所有的技巧,相信他们很多,但是如果您已经是一位经验丰富的BDSM战士,您会在这里找到新朋友,那些高兴的人会意识到您的秘密变态幻想。 这些就是这些地点。

1.Alt.com

优点:

  • 庞大的数据库
  • 广泛的类别和过滤选项
  • 重点突出的利基和配置文件选项
  • 增强隐私
  • 免费访问用户内容和论坛

缺点:

  • 100%NSFW
  • 笨拙的用户界面
  • 免费帐户极为有限
  • 伪造的个人资料
  • 没有移动应用

Alt.com是寻找扭结和其他癖好者的替代平台。 如果您厌倦了默认平台,并且准备好充分探索自己的性幻想,那么Alt.com是您所需要的。 这些成人交友网站还是对这类性爱感兴趣的初学者的好地方。

提供各种类别的内容,包括奴隶制,统治和服从,纪律,施虐受虐狂,另类生活方式和人际关系以及利基迷恋,Alt.com提供了您在典型的主要约会网站上找不到的所有内容。

Alt.com提供了广泛的用户数据库,您可以随时与他们联系。 该平台上的大多数用户是单身,情侣和浪荡公子,他们希望通过常规或一次性连接无条件探索自己的幻想。

除了在线社区之外,借助Alt.com,您还可以访问大量用户生成的显式视频,照片和博客。

2.FetLife.com

BDSM Hookup Sites

优点:

  • 来自世界各地的极为支持的社区
  • 便宜会员
  • 各种纠结
  • BDSM转播应用

缺点:

  • 老式界面
  • 不是简化的交友网站
  • 许多用户不露脸

FetLife是一个非常有用的在线资源,可以帮助恋人做一些奇怪的性行为。 如果您想探索从未有过的性欲的角落,或者无法从其他约会网站获得奇怪的解决方案,那么FetLife绝对值得您度过。

如果您是那种特别想在私人地牢中玩皮革游戏的人,那么您可以在地牢中找到人并与他们聊天,然后再出发去异国情调的环境。

FetLife的神奇之处在于社区的支持。 将您的照片戴上手铐,您会得到很多赞美。 写一篇关于您的幻想的博客文章,您将获得有趣的评论。 该网站适用于无法公开沉迷其口味的陌生人,因此当他们可以在私人社交网络中找到自己对激情的发源地时感到非常高兴。

3.MatchBDSM.com

优点:

  • 活跃在25个国家/地区的庞大,多元化和全球性的用户群。
  • 个性化的每日比赛建议
  • 许多搜寻工具
  • 眨眼,喜欢,喜欢和喜欢的人。
  • 周一至周五可通过电子邮件和实时聊天与客户支持团队联系。

缺点:

  • 仅付费订户可以阅读/发送消息或查看谁查看了他们的个人资料。
  • 搜索所有选择,功能和匹配项可能很耗时。
  • 您看不到成员是否是订户,因此您最终可能会向无法回复的人发送消息。
  • 隐私模式仅适用于付费订户。

如果您单身,正在积极寻找新的和变态的性伴侣,那么您会喜欢MatchBDSM所提供的。 这个交友网站是免费加入的。 它显示了成千上万与您具有相同性取向的男人和女人。 该站点不检查成员,因此任何人都可以加入。 由于有那么多人使用MatchBDSM,因此肯定会有很多人符合您的标准。 这是一件好事。

关于谁在那里,您会发现很多变化。 您应该能够找到适合自己口味的新人,然后进行热聊天以促成性交,其中可能包括一些乳胶,一副手铐或BDSM中的其他必需品。 注册只需几分钟,即使您以前从未使用过在线约会服务,我们也会发现此网站易于使用。

总结

如果您是这种亚文化的新手或老手,并且由于明显的原因而隐藏了自己的真心话语,那么我们在本次评测中向您介绍的BDSM联播网站将帮助您找到志趣相投的人,并为您提供完全的行动自由。 在这里,您可以做自己,可以订购和服从,这取决于您的喜好。 同样,使用这些在线资源,您可以访问封闭的主题派对。

BDSM Hookup Sites

Updated for November 2020
Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.5 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.3 Visit Site

Online dating is becoming more popular because it has many advantages, especially when it comes to not ordinary dating, but about BDSM hookups. At the best BDSM hookup sites, you do not waste time searching for like-minded people and lovers of various kinks. In addition, you completely control the information about the potential partner and, depending on your preferences, choose the dominant or Sub-Dom. The main factor in such fun is the safety of you and partners, and for this in this subculture, there is a stop word, so as not to tempt the will of chance and not give in to the threat to people’s lives.

Previously, people used social networks to search for BDSM hookups, but now there are many BDSM hookups sites that are more specialized and better suited for kinks-like ones. If you are one of these people and are looking for an ideal platform with a great community that will have a BDSM hookup app, then continue reading our review on the best BDSM hookup sites where we will present you the best of them.

BDSM Dating

BDSM dates are usually held in private clubs, or country villas, where many BDSM fans and people who are the main characters who are divided into dominant and sub, sadists and masochists gather. They get real pleasure from inflicting and receiving pain, but at the same time the subordinate always sets a pain threshold and, if desired, can stop the action at any time. Typically, such a meeting begins with the tying and dirty talk and spitting, as well as whipping a whip.

BDSM hookup sites are a direct way to get into this community and access to similar closed clubs, where you can be a spectator, and if you wish, a direct participant in the event. Also, if you are new to these perverted entertainments, then you can gain experience and learn all the chips of this subculture from more experienced members of the community.

Ashley Madison
Ashley Madison logo
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Adult Friend Finder
AdultFriendFinder logo
≈ 2 000
girls online
≈ 9 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Flirt
Flirt logo
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site

BDSM Hookup Sites

Gay BDSM Hookup

Gay BDSM Hookup is not unlike heterosexual BDSM hookups. Strap-ons are added to standard bonding, flogging, and fisting if desired, which adds some extremals to additional sexual energy and awareness of all its sadistic strength excites them even more. This is basically a mental state in which pleasure gets to those who are tired or have not understood generally accepted sexual acts. Gays are more sophisticated and they feel their partners are much better.

Otherwise, they are the same people as we are and they are among us. It’s just that this community cannot yet express itself openly and they prefer to remain incognito. That is why the best BDSM hookup sites are a safe place for such individuals. There is no criticism and no one judges anyone for their sexual fantasies and perceives their fantasies as something ordinary and natural, because here all like-minded people and they think not trivially.

BDSM Hookup Sites

BDSM Hookups

If you want to enjoy meeting with people who will not look at you with round eyes and condemn you for your extraordinary kinks, then you have come to the address. Our experts conducted a study and chose the 3 best BDSM hookup sites where you can easily find thousands of real fans and professionals in this matter who will teach you all the subtleties, believe them there are many, but if you are already an experienced BDSM warrior, you will find here new friends and those people who with pleasure will realize your secret perverted fantasies. So these are the sites.

1.Alt.com

Pros:

  • Huge database
  • Extensive Category and Filtering Options
  • Hyper-focused Niches and Profile Options
  • Enhanced Privacy
  • Free Access to User Content and Forums

Cons:

  • 100% NSFW
  • Clunky User Interface
  • Extremely Limited Free Accounts
  • Fake Profiles
  • No Mobile App

Alt.com is an alternative platform for people who are looking for kinks and other fetishes. If you are tired of the default platforms and you are ready to fully explore your sexual fantasies, then Alt.com is what you need. These adult dating sites are also a great place for beginners who are interested in these forms of sex.

Offering categories for everything from slavery, domination and submission, discipline, sadomasochism, alternative lifestyles and relationships, and niche fetishes, Alt.com offers everything you won’t find on your typical main dating site.

Alt.com provides an extensive database of users with whom you can contact at any time. Most of the users on the platform are singles, couples, and swingers who want to explore their fantasies with regular or one-time connections without any conditions.

In addition to the online community, with Alt.com, you also get access to huge stocks of user-generated explicit videos, photos, and blogs.

2.FetLife.com

BDSM Hookup Sites

Pros:

  • Extremely supportive community from around the world
  • Cheap membership
  • Huge variety of kinks
  • BDSM hookup app

Cons:

  • Old-fashioned interface
  • Not a streamlined dating site
  • Many users don’t show faces

FetLife is an incredibly good online resource that helps lovers do strange sex things. If you want to explore the corners of your sexuality that you have never had, or if you cannot get your strange solution from other dating sites, FetLife is definitely worth your time.

If you are the type of person who specifically wants to play leather games in a private dungeon, you can find people from the dungeon and chat with them before setting off for an exotic setting.

The amazing thing about FetLife is community support. Put your photo in handcuffs and you will receive a lot of compliments. Write a blog post about your fantasies and you will get interesting comments. This site is intended for strange people who cannot publicly indulge their tastes and therefore are very happy when they can find outlets for their passion in a private social network.

3.MatchBDSM.com

Pros:

  • A large, diverse and global user base active in 25 countries.
  • Personalized daily match suggestions
  • Many search tools
  • Wink, yes-rating, likes, and favorites.
  • The customer support team is available via email and live chat Monday through Friday.

Cons:

  • Only paid subscribers can read/send messages or see who’s viewed their profiles.
  • It can be time-consuming to search through all the choices, features, and matches.
  • You can’t see if a member is a subscriber, so you might end up sending messages to people who can’t respond back.
  • Privacy mode is only available to paid subscribers.

If you are single who are actively seeking new and perverted sexual partners, then you will like what MatchBDSM has to offer. This dating site is free to join. And it shows thousands of men and women who have the same sexual preferences as you. This site does not check members, so anyone can join. Since so many people use MatchBDSM, there are sure to be many people who meet your standards. This is a good thing.

You will find a lot of variety in terms of who is there. You should be able to find new people that suit your tastes and then engage in a hot chat that leads to sexual intercourse, which may include a bit of latex, a pair of handcuffs or other essentials in BDSM. Registration will only take a few minutes and we will find that this website is easy to use, even if you have never used online dating services before.

Summary

If you are new or experienced in this subculture and you, for obvious reasons, are hiding your true gut, the BDSM hookup sites that we presented to you in this review will help you find like-minded people and give you complete freedom of action. Here you can be yourself and you can order and obey it all depends on your preferences. Also using these online resources you get access to closed theme parties.

April 3, 2020
Table of content