作者

罗里·波拉德

教育培训: 性学家

经验/专业技能: 婚姻、家庭生活、人际关系

罗里·波拉德(Rory Pollard)是一个性积极的人,他将满足的性欲视为关系的粘合剂。 他一直对性的各个方面着迷——以至于他研究了它。 这些知识和他作为一个经历了许多风风雨雨的人的经历使他成为了一名专业的性学家。 他是一位专家,可以改变客户对人际关系和性的看法。 Rory 还撰写有关家庭生活、婚姻、约会和个人发展的精彩博客文章。 

经验

有微妙问题的人会去罗里咨询,有些人会因为告诉陌生人而感到压力和紧张。 他是一名性学家,他知道如何让人更放松、更开放。 这样的活动需要特殊的方法、耐心和理解。 此外,他认为对于不同的人来说,同样的问题没有解决方案,他试图为每个人找到独特的心理技巧组合。 Rory 掌握了新的方法和方向,通过不断提高他的专业水平,为夫妻和家庭提供高效和及时的解决方案。

教育培训 

罗里获得了心理学学士学位,让男性和女性能够系统地了解他们的问题。 与此同时,他学习成为一名性学家,以便对这个领域的问题持开放态度。 他没有将生活分为性生活和人际关系,并认为这些故事有共同的背景和共同的根源。 他控制自己的情绪,并与最受约束的客户找到共同语言。 他还写博客文章。 通过阅读,您可以了解他的世界观和工作方式。

爱好

创造力给罗里带来了很多积极的情绪,但同时也让人筋疲力尽。 他经常感受到一波又一波的创意危机,这让位于新一波的灵感。 他喜欢这种轻松的感觉和统治这个世界的力量。 成千上万的想法在他的脑海中旋转,他的双手渴望立即将它们具体化。 Rory 喜欢绘画、绘画、写诗和看电影。

Author

Rory Pollard

Education: Sexologist

Expertise: Marriage, family life, relationships

Rory Pollard is a sex-positive person who sees a fulfilled sexuality as the glue of the relationship. He has always been fascinated by sexuality in all its facets – so much that he studied it. This knowledge and his experiences as a person who has survived many ups and downs make him a professional sexologist. He is a specialist who can change his clients’ views on relationships and sex. Rory also writes exciting blog posts on family life, marriage, dating, and personal development. 

Experience

People with delicate problems go to Rory for consultations, and some feel stressed and nervous to tell a stranger about them. He is a sexologist, and he knows how to make people more relaxed and open-minded. Such an activity requires a particular approach, patience, and understanding. Besides, he believes that there are no solutions to the same problem for different people, and he tries to find a unique combination of psychological techniques for every person. Rory masters new approaches and directions to offer couples and families efficient and prompt solutions by constantly improving his professional level.

Education 

Rory received a bachelor’s degree in psychology to give men and women a systematic view of their problems. At the same time, he studied to be a sexologist to be open to questions from this area. He doesn’t divide life into sex life and relationships and believes that these stories have a common background and common roots. He controls his emotions and finds a common language with the most constrained clients. He also writes blog articles. By reading them, you can get acquainted with his worldview and approach to work.

Hobbies

Creativity brings a lot of positive emotions to Rory, but at the same time, it is exhausting. He often feels waves of creative crisis, which gives way to a new wave of inspiration. And he enjoys this feeling of lightness and the power to rule this world. Thousands of ideas are spinning in his head, and his hands are itching to embody them at once. Rory enjoys painting, drawing, writing poems, and watching movies.

Education: Sexologist
Expertise: Marriage, family life, relationships
Rory Pollard is a sex-positive person who sees a fulfilled sexuality as the glue of the relationship. He has always been fascinated by sexuality in all its facets - so much that he studied it. This knowledge and his experiences as a person who has survived many ups and downs make him a professional sexologist. He is a specialist who can change his clients' views on relationships and sex. Rory also writes exciting blog posts on family life, marriage, dating, and personal development.