المعلن / كاتب التعليق

روري بولارد

تعليم: عالم الجنس

الخبرة: الزواج ، الحياة الأسرية ، العلاقات

روري بولارد هو شخص إيجابي جنسيا يرى أن النشاط الجنسي المحقق هو المادة اللاصقة للعلاقة. لقد كان دائمًا مفتونًا بالجنس من جميع جوانبه - لدرجة أنه درسها. هذه المعرفة وخبراته كشخص نجا من العديد من التقلبات تجعله متخصصًا في علم الجنس. إنه متخصص يمكنه تغيير آراء عملائه حول العلاقات والجنس. يكتب روري أيضًا منشورات مدونة مثيرة حول الحياة الأسرية والزواج والمواعدة والتنمية الشخصية. 

عدد السنوات من الخبرة

يذهب الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل حساسة إلى روري للاستشارات ، ويشعر البعض بالتوتر والتوتر لإخبار شخص غريب عنهم. إنه متخصص في علم الجنس ، ويعرف كيف يجعل الناس أكثر استرخاءً وانفتاحًا. يتطلب مثل هذا النشاط نهجًا خاصًا وصبرًا وتفهمًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، يعتقد أنه لا توجد حلول لنفس المشكلة لأشخاص مختلفين ، ويحاول إيجاد مزيج فريد من التقنيات النفسية لكل شخص. يتقن روري الأساليب والاتجاهات الجديدة لتقديم حلول فعالة وسريعة للأزواج والعائلات من خلال تحسين مستواه المهني باستمرار.

تعليم 

حصل روري على درجة البكالوريوس في علم النفس لمنح الرجال والنساء نظرة منهجية لمشاكلهم. في الوقت نفسه ، درس علم الجنس ليكون منفتحًا على الأسئلة من هذا المجال. إنه لا يقسم الحياة إلى حياة جنسية وعلاقات ويعتقد أن هذه القصص لها خلفية مشتركة وجذور مشتركة. يتحكم في عواطفه ويجد لغة مشتركة مع العملاء الأكثر تقييدًا. كما يكتب مقالات في المدونة. من خلال قراءتها ، يمكنك التعرف على رؤيته للعالم ونهجه في العمل.

الهوايات

يجلب الإبداع الكثير من المشاعر الإيجابية لروري ، لكنه في نفس الوقت مرهق. غالبًا ما يشعر بموجات من أزمة الإبداع ، مما يفسح المجال لموجة جديدة من الإلهام. ويتمتع بهذا الشعور بالخفة والقدرة على حكم هذا العالم. الآلاف من الأفكار تدور في رأسه ، ويداه تتشوق لتجسيدها دفعة واحدة. يستمتع روري بالرسم والرسم وكتابة القصائد ومشاهدة الأفلام.

Author

Rory Pollard

Education: Sexologist

Expertise: Marriage, family life, relationships

Rory Pollard is a sex-positive person who sees a fulfilled sexuality as the glue of the relationship. He has always been fascinated by sexuality in all its facets – so much that he studied it. This knowledge and his experiences as a person who has survived many ups and downs make him a professional sexologist. He is a specialist who can change his clients’ views on relationships and sex. Rory also writes exciting blog posts on family life, marriage, dating, and personal development. 

Experience

People with delicate problems go to Rory for consultations, and some feel stressed and nervous to tell a stranger about them. He is a sexologist, and he knows how to make people more relaxed and open-minded. Such an activity requires a particular approach, patience, and understanding. Besides, he believes that there are no solutions to the same problem for different people, and he tries to find a unique combination of psychological techniques for every person. Rory masters new approaches and directions to offer couples and families efficient and prompt solutions by constantly improving his professional level.

Education 

Rory received a bachelor’s degree in psychology to give men and women a systematic view of their problems. At the same time, he studied to be a sexologist to be open to questions from this area. He doesn’t divide life into sex life and relationships and believes that these stories have a common background and common roots. He controls his emotions and finds a common language with the most constrained clients. He also writes blog articles. By reading them, you can get acquainted with his worldview and approach to work.

Hobbies

Creativity brings a lot of positive emotions to Rory, but at the same time, it is exhausting. He often feels waves of creative crisis, which gives way to a new wave of inspiration. And he enjoys this feeling of lightness and the power to rule this world. Thousands of ideas are spinning in his head, and his hands are itching to embody them at once. Rory enjoys painting, drawing, writing poems, and watching movies.

Education: Sexologist
Expertise: Marriage, family life, relationships
Rory Pollard is a sex-positive person who sees a fulfilled sexuality as the glue of the relationship. He has always been fascinated by sexuality in all its facets - so much that he studied it. This knowledge and his experiences as a person who has survived many ups and downs make him a professional sexologist. He is a specialist who can change his clients' views on relationships and sex. Rory also writes exciting blog posts on family life, marriage, dating, and personal development.