访问网站

AdultFriendFinder评论

访问网站
AdultFriendFinder评论
最佳 5 合法联播网站
1 BeNaughty徽标 BeNaughty
9.9
阅读评论
2 SwipeSext 徽标 扫一扫
9.8
阅读评论
3 UberHorny徽标 乌伯·奥尔尼
9.7
阅读评论
4 Ashley Madison徽标 阿什利·麦迪逊
9.6
阅读评论
5 Jucydate 徽标 菊酯
9.5
阅读评论

AdultFriendFinder.com可能是世界上最著名的网站,拥有数百万用户的用户群。 此在线服务专门处理随机性交,同性恋联播,聊天,浪荡公子和其他纠结。 AdultFriendFinder.com于1996年开始工作,多年来一直成功地将寻求非标准关系的人们联系起来。 在该平台的用户中,您可以找到异性恋者,同性恋者,更装者和变性人。

如果您正在寻找性网站,那么AFF就是该门户网站,它是这方面的专业人士。 在这里,您会遇到最热衷于变态的性爱者。 另外值得一提的是AdultFriendFinder.com的评论,您可以在这里轻松找到最佳性爱日期,而无需承担任何义务,还有数十万张参与者自己愿意张贴的裸照。 他们都想做一些现实生活中买不起的肮脏的事情,因为调皮是AdultFriendFinder的座右铭。

正如许多AdultFriendFinder.com评论所显示的那样,该平台具有很高的信任度,因为它是可靠且安全的平台。 为什么会这样呢? 因为此在线资源的概念非常简单有效。 客户可以毫无问题和不必要的条件加入,他们可以选择调皮的方式。 您可以上传最坦率的图片和视频,或者如果已婚并正在寻找新的刺激,则搜索“独角兽”。

BeNaughty徽标
> 4
女孩在线
> 9
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →
最受好评的网络摄像头🍓
9.7
JerkMate徽标
> 5
女孩在线
> 8
每天访问
访问网站 阅读评论 →

平均而言,该在线资源每月平均吸引数百万访问。 大部分流量来自美国(超过50%),其次是来自英国和加拿大的访客。 同样在《 AdultFriendFinder》的评论中,值得一提的是,男女比例分别为70%至30%,这表明女性人数要少得多,因此他们为吸引新女性提供了特别有利的条件。

总体评价– 9.9 / 10

  • 价钱值:10.0
  • 成员素质:9.8
  • 易用性:9.8
  • 客户满意度:9.8
  • 安全性:9.8

优点缺点:

优点:

  • 免费注册;
  • 信誉极高的站点,忠实的会员基础;
  • 要求召开真正的会议
  • 大量的搜索,发现,通信和网络性选项;
  • 客户数据保护;
  • 很多先进的通讯工具和功能。
  • 通过广泛的个人资料,博客,网络摄像头等多种方式进行性自我表达

缺点:

  • 免费平台访问受到限制;
  • 您必须付费才能解锁所有平台功能。
  • 没有数据驱动的匹配系统
  • 付费会员资格不包括购买的积分,示范视频和性爱课程等额外费用
  • 男人比女人多
AdultFriendFinder

什么是AdultFriendFinder.com?

AdultFriendFinder约会网站在提供各种成人娱乐方面拥有23年的成功经验。 他在这一领域获得了许多奖项,例如2010年的“年度最佳约会计划”和2012年的“最佳成人约会网站”,充分说明了其重要性。 它设计美观,易于导航,还提供许多有效功能和无限数量的NSFW内容。 让我们看看AdultFriendFinder约会网站对它的功能的评价。

毫无例外,该平台为客户提供的功能是明确的。 它们全部大写并带有标签清晰显示,很容易找到所需内容。 这样做是为了使新手也可以迅速适应此在线资源的工作。 平均而言,适应过程大约需要10分钟。 之后,您可以使用以下服务:

  • 请求朋友

在网站上注册后,您将不会有朋友是合乎逻辑的。 幸运的是,您可以轻松地将任何用户添加到最友好的用户。 下载移动应用程序后,您可以跟踪或让您的朋友在线,这非常方便。

  • 调情

该服务类似于流行的社交网络上的服务。 它是如何工作的? 您只需选择您喜欢的参与者,然后向他眨眨眼即可。如果他向您回报,那么您可以将他添加为朋友,或者给他写一封个人短信。

  • 虚拟礼物

通过从目录中选择精美的虚拟礼物并将其发送给她,您将有很大的机会引起对您喜欢的女孩的注意。 这样她就会明白你喜欢她。

  • 游戏

在搜索引擎为您寻找合适的比赛时,还有什么比玩游戏更美丽?或者您在等待响应消息吗? 此服务也可在此处获得。

  • 成人聊天

围绕各种主题进行群聊。 通过这种方式,您可以寻找志趣相投的人来实现自己的秘密幻想,也可以找到“独角兽”,变装癖者,变性人,束缚恋人和其他LGBT代表。

只需支付额外的费用,您就有机会从性爱学院购买课程:肛交,口交,在线认识女性的在线教学视频等等。

AdultFriendFinder概览

最适合:正在寻找不同扭结和 性联播

建议年龄:20-50岁

成员人数:百万

最喜欢的功能:成人聊天,虚拟礼物,调情

AdultFriendFinder如何工作?

它使用起来非常简单,许多AdultFriendFinder约会评论都证明了这一点。 要成为平台的正式成员,一个人必须创建一个帐户。 此过程需要几分钟。 您只需要遵循一些必需的步骤:

  • 您在AFF注册帐户;
  • 您在个人资料中填写优质内容;
  • 您上传了个人资料图片;
  • 您开始查看其他用户个人资料;
  • 您将喜欢的女孩添加到“收藏夹”选项卡;
  • 该系统收集有关您的动作的数据,并制作您可能喜欢的女孩的画像。

根据AFF约会网站评论的信息,注册的主要规则是不透露您的真实数据,例如名字,姓氏,地址。 这样做是为了确保您的安全,以使骗子无法在现实生活中找到您的下落并伤害您。

搜索

像传统的约会网站一样,您可以使用免费的搜索引擎搜索女孩。 AFF在您的个人主页顶部为您提供了可能匹配的拼贴画。 输入电子邮件后,您将有成千上万的潜在匹配项。 注册后,它们将是随机的,但是您可以更新您的首选项。 怎么做? 您可以根据物理数据(例如首选性别,年龄范围,位置和英里半径,种族,性取向,身体类型和婚姻状况)过滤用户。 接下来,智能程序将向您显示谁在线,当您在线时,哪些匹配项离您更近,您喜欢或发送消息的新朋友,所有这些都很好。

您的个人供稿会非常紧张:只需滚动即可看到裸露的部分。 根据您是对男性还是女性,还是对男性和女性都调整偏好,您会发现所有这些都是亲密的,个性化的,旋转的,实际上,这一切都会出现。

报名参加

要成为平台用户,要做的第一步和主要步骤就是注册过程。 要注册,您需要指出以下信息:

1.姓名(昵称);

2.密码;

3.电子邮件;

4.出生日期;

5.性。

另外,系统还会要求您用高质量的内容填充个人资料并上传个人资料图片。 请记住,您的网站评级取决于个人资料的质量。 信息越好,女孩们越常看到您。

AdultFriendFinder

资料质量

AdultFriendFinder好吗? AdultFriendFinder是否值得付费? 肯定是。 AFF配置文件质量很高。 该网站包含成年人和认真的人。 平台上有严格的规则,以确保所有客户都遵守它们。 主管部门在批准每个配置文件之前会对其进行检查。 因此,所有用户均使用真实信息填写其个人资料,而照片属于个人资料所有者。 这是关于AFF的真相。

AdultFriendFinder

安全及安保

AdultFriendFinder.com是合法的吗? 是的,这是一个合法且安全的网站。 您可以确定没有人会使用您的个人数据。 由于采用了SSL加密系统,所有用户数据均完全保密。 平台上的任何操作都是完全不可能的。

帮助支持

AdultFriendFinder登录后,许多用户都会遇到一些问题。 约会服务提供全天候的客户支持,因此来自世界各地的用户可以在一天中的任何时间与他们联系。 响应时间为2分钟。 由于多个线路同时处于打开状态,因此这是可能的。 您可以给他们打电话,给他们发送电子邮件或留下聊天消息。 合格的员工将很乐意为您解决问题。

定价

  • 免费会员-$ 0
  • 1个月– $ 20.00
  • 3个月– $ 60.00 – $ 20.00 /月
  • 12个月– $ 180.00 – $ 15.00 /月(节省25%)

总结

在几乎每天都在变化的行业中,成人FriendFinder具有惊人的应变能力。 该公司由安德鲁·康鲁(Andrew Conru)于1996年创立,后者曾创建WebPersonals和FriendFinder.com。 早期的社交媒体服务FriendFinder推出几天后,Conru注意到用户发布了裸照,并正在寻找性伴侣。 作为回应,他创建了“成人朋友搜索器”,然后建立了许多其他利基约会网站。

有一个很好的理由说明,AFF长期以来不仅是成人约会利基市场的主要市场,还是整个在线约会世界的主要市场。 该网站的用户群在不断增长,并形成了一个非常感兴趣的社区。 Adult FriendFinder的交互功能非常强大,几乎令人震惊。 尽管个人资料并不是传统交友网站的深刻个人肖像,但就其竞争对手的搜索参数,游戏和其他功能而言,它们非常完整,甚至超过了许多著名的交友网站。

因此,毫不夸张地说,我们可以得出结论,这是琐碎关系的最好,最成功的平台之一。 拥有庞大的客户群,此在线资源非常适合那些热爱各种过度行为且不想在不同平台上进行搜索但希望所有人都在一个地方的人。 数以百万计的人已经在这里创建了一个帐户,并使用此在线资源的服务,并获得了许多新的性经验和美好的感受。 当然,有一些差距需要解决。 否则,这是一个几乎完美的Web门户。

常见问题

AdultFriendFinder安全吗?

是的,该网站绝对安全。 他们使用256位数据加密技术并监视可疑用户,以确保其客户的最高安全性。

AdultFriendFinder是一个真实的约会网站吗?

是。 这是一个拥有数百万用户的真实约会网站。 大多数用户是美国,加拿大和其他英语国家的居民。

AdultFriendFinder有几个成员?

目前,平台成员数超过40,000,000。

AdultFriendFinder值得吗?

这是一个可靠的站点,有一些精选的男人和女人,尽管他们喜欢琐碎的关系,但在安全性和遵守规则方面非常认真。 它的可访问性与众不同,因为您无需指定不必要的信息。 这是所有具有经过验证的个人资料的用户。 该网站还提供广泛的服务。 这是关于AdultFriendFinder的事实。

如何使用AdultFriendFinder?

使用此Web门户非常简单明了。 要使用它,请创建一个帐户,填写个人资料,然后开始寻找等待您的堕落美女。

AdultFriendFinder是免费的吗?

它是部分免费的。 注册后,您成为免费用户,可以使用基本服务。 要使用其他功能,您将需要支付额外费用。

我可以匿名使用AdultFriendFinder吗?

您可以在网站上保持完全匿名。 为此,您需要转到设置并选择要向用户隐藏的信息。

如何删除我的AdultFriendFinder个人资料?

删除配置文件所需的时间甚至少于注册时间。 要删除个人资料,您需要进入设置,找到

0

Visit Site

AdultFriendFinder Review

10
Visit Site
AdultFriendFinder Review

Updated for November 2020
Rank Dating site Our rating Our score Visit site
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison 10 Visit Site
2 AdultFriendFinder logo AdultFriendFinder 9.9 Visit Site
3 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty 9.8 Visit Site
4 Flirt logo Flirt 9.5 Visit Site
5 FlirtyMature logo FlirtyMature 9.3 Visit Site

AdultFriendFinder.com is perhaps the most famous site in the world, with a user base of millions of users. This online service specializes in random sex dates, gay hookups, chats, swingers, and other kinks. AdultFriendFinder.com began its work in 1996 and all these years successfully connect people who are looking for non-standard relationships. Among users of the platform, you can find both heterosexuals and gays, crossdressers and ladyboys.

If you are looking for a site for sex, then AFF is exactly that web portal that is a real pro in this matter. Here you will meet the most avid perverts who love extraordinary sex hookups. What else is worth mentioning is the AdultFriendFinder.com review is that you can easily find here the best sex dates without any obligations and hundreds of thousands of nude photos that the participants themselves are happy to post. They all want to do dirty things that in real life they cannot afford because being naughty is the motto of AdultFriendFinder.

As many AdultFriendFinder.com reviews show, the platform has a high percentage of trust among users because it is a reliable and secure platform. Why is this so? Because the concept of this online resource is extremely simple and effective. Clients can join without problems and unnecessary conditions and they choose what kind of kinks they want to choose to be naughty. You can upload your most candid pictures and videos, or search for a “unicorn” if you are a married couple and are looking for new thrills.

On average, this online resource attracts an average of millions of visits per month. Most of the traffic comes from the United States (more than 50%), followed by visitors from the UK and Canada. Also in this review of AdultFriendFinder, it is worth saying that the ratio of men and women is 70% to 30%, respectively, which indicates that there are much fewer women and therefore they made especially favorable conditions for attracting new women.

Ashley Madison
Ashley Madison logo
> 2 000
girls online
> 10 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Adult Friend Finder
AdultFriendFinder logo
≈ 2 000
girls online
≈ 9 000
visits per day

Visit Site
Flirt
Flirt logo
> 1 200
girls online
≈ 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site

Overall Rating – 9.9/ 10

  • Value for price: 10.0
  • Quality of members: 9.8
  • Ease of use: 9.8
  • Customer satisfaction: 9.8
  • Safety: 9.8

Pros /Cons:

Pros:

  • Free signup available;
  • Reputable site with extremely large, the loyal member base;
  • Make a request for a real meeting
  • The plethora of search, discovery, communication, and cybersex options;
  • Customer data protection;
  • A lot of advanced communication tools and features.
  • Various methods of sexual self-expression via extensive profiles, blogs, webcams, and more

Cons:

  • Free platform access is limited;
  • You have to pay to unlock all platform features.
  • No data-driven matching system
  • Paid membership does not cover added costs such as purchased points, model videos, and sex academy courses
  • The ratio of men more than women
AdultFriendFinder

What Is AdultFriendFinder.com?

AdultFriendFinder dating site has 23 years of successful experience in providing a wide variety of adult entertainment. He has many awards in this area such as the “Dating Program of the Year” in 2010 and the “Best Adult Dating Site” of 2012, which speaks of its importance. It has a nice design, easy navigation, and also provides many effective features and an unlimited number of NSFW content. Let’s see what AdultFriendFinder dating site reviews say about its features.

Without exception, the functions that the platform offers its customers are clear. They are all capitalized and displayed clearly with labels, and it’s easy to find what you are looking for. This is done so that even newbies can quickly adapt to the work of this online resource. On average, the adaptation process takes about 10 minutes. After that, you can use such services as:

  • Request Friends

It is logical that after registering on the site you will not have friends. Fortunately, you can easily apply to add any user to the friendliest. After downloading the mobile application you can track or have one of your friends online, it is very convenient.

  • Flirt

This service is similar to those on popular social networks. How does it work? You simply select the participant you like and send him a wink, if he reciprocates you, then you can add him as a friend, or write him a personal message.

  • Virtual gifts

You have a great opportunity to make a sign of attention to the girl you like by choosing a beautiful virtual gift from the catalog and send it to her. So she will understand that you like her.

  • Games

What could be more beautiful than playing games while the search engine looks for suitable matches for you, or are you waiting for a response message? This service is also available here.

  • Chats for adults

Group chats on various topics. In such ways, you can look for like-minded people to realize your secret fantasies, you can also find “unicorns”, crossdressers, ladyboys, bondage lovers and other LGBT representatives.

For an additional fee, you have the opportunity to purchase courses from Sex Academy: Online instructional videos for anal sex, oral sex, how to meet women online and much more.

AdultFriendFinder at a Glance

Best for: people who are looking for different kinks and sex hookups

Recommended age: 20-50

Number of members: millions

Favorite features: adult chats, virtual gifts, flirt

How Does AdultFriendFinder Work?

It is extremely simple to use, and many AdultFriendFinder dating reviews prove it. To become a full-fledged member of the platform, a person must create an account. This procedure takes a couple of minutes. You just need to follow a few required steps:

  • You register an account on AFF ;
  • You fill out your profile with quality content;
  • You upload a profile image;
  • You begin to view other user profiles;
  • You add the girls you like to your favorites tab;
  • The system collects data about your actions and makes a portrait of girls that you may like.

According to the information from AFF dating site reviews, the main rule of registration is not to disclose your real data, such as first name, last name, address. This is done for your safety so that scammers cannot find your whereabouts in real life and harm you.

Search

Like traditional dating sites, you can search for girls using the free search engine. AFF gives you a collage of potential matches at the top of your personal homepage. After entering the email you will have thousands of potential matches. They will be random immediately after registration, but you can update your preferences. How to do it? You filter the user according to physical data such as preferred gender (s), age range, location and mile radius, race, sexual orientation, body type, and marital status. Next, the smart program shows you who is online, when you are online, what matches are closer to you, new people who you like or send messages, and all this is so good.

Your personal feed will be quite intense: you only need to scroll before you see the bare parts. Depending on whether you adjust your preferences towards men, women or both, you will see that all this is close, personal, spinning, in action – call it, it will appear.

Registration

The very first and main step to do in order to become a platform user is the registration process. To register, you need to indicate the following info:

1. Name (nickname);

2. Password;

3. Email;

4. Date of birth;

5. Sex.

Also, you will be asked to fill the profile with quality content and upload a profile image. Remember – your site rating depends on the quality of your profile. The better the information is, the more often you are visible to the girls.

AdultFriendFinder

Profile Quality

Is AdultFriendFinder good? Is AdultFriendFinder worth paying for? It definitely is. AFF profile quality is high. The site contains adults and serious people. There are strict rules on the platform, which is done to ensure that all clients comply with them. The administration checks each profile before approving it. Therefore, all users fill out their profiles with true information, and the photos belong to the profile owner. This is the truth about AFF.

AdultFriendFinder

Safety & Security

Is AdultFriendFinder.com legit? Yes, it is a legit and safe site. You can be sure that no one will use your personal data. Due to the SSL encryption system, all user data remains in complete secrecy. Any manipulations on the platform are completely impossible.

Help & Support

After the AdultFriendFinder log in, many users face some problems. The dating service provides round-the-clock customer support so that users from all over the world can contact them at any time of the day. The response time takes 2 minutes. This is possible due to the fact that several lines are open at the same time. You can call them, send them an email or leave a chat message. Qualified staff will be happy to solve your problem.

Pricing

  • Free Membership – $0
  • 1 Month – $20.00
  • 3 Month – $60.00 – $20.00 / month
  • 12 Months – $180.00 – $15.00 / month (25% Savings)

Conclusion

Adult FriendFinder has amazing resilience in an industry that changes almost every day. The company was founded in 1996 by Andrew Conru, who previously created WebPersonals and FriendFinder.com. A few days after the launch of FriendFinder, an early social media service, Conru noticed that users post nude photos and are looking for partners for sexual intercourse. In response, he founded Adult Friend Finder, and then many other niche dating sites.

There is a good reason why AFF has long been a staple of not only the adult dating niche but the online dating world in general. The user base of the site is constantly growing and forms an extremely interested community. The interactive features of Adult FriendFinder are huge, almost shocking. Although profiles are not deep personal portraits of traditional dating sites, they are very complete in terms of the number of search parameters, games and other functions of their rivals and even surpass many famous dating sites.

Therefore, without exaggeration, we can conclude that this is one of the best and most successful platforms for frivolous relationships. With a huge customer base, this online resource is ideal for those who love various excesses and do not want to search for them on different platforms but want all of them to be in one place. Millions of people have already created an account here and use the services of this online resource and get a lot of new sexual experience and bright feelings. Of course, there are some gaps that need to be fixed; otherwise, it’s an almost perfect web portal.

FAQ

Is AdultFriendFinder Safe?

Yes, the site is absolutely safe. They use 256-bit data encryption technology and monitor suspicious users in order to ensure the top-level safety of their customers.

Is AdultFriendFinder a Real Dating Site?

Yes. This is a real dating site with a multi-million army of users. Most users are residents of the United States, Canada, and other English-speaking countries.

How Many Members Does AdultFriendFinder Have?

Currently, the number of platform members is more than 40,000,000.

Is AdultFriendFinder Worth It?

It is a reliable site with selected men and women who, although they love frivolous relationships, are very serious in terms of security and compliance with the rules. It is distinguished by its accessibility because you do not need to specify unnecessary information. Here are all users with verified profiles. The site also provides a huge range of services. This is the truth about AdultFriendFinder.

How to Use AdultFriendFinder?

Using this web portal is very simple and straightforward. To use it, create an account, fill out a profile and start looking for depraved beauties who are waiting for you.

Is AdultFriendFinder Free?

It is partially free. After registration, you become a free user and you can use the basic services. To get access to other functions you will need to pay extra.

Can I Use AdultFriendFinder Anonymously?

You can remain completely anonymous on the site. To do this, you need to go to the settings and select the information that you want to hide from users.

How Can I Delete My AdultFriendFinder Profile?

Deleting a profile takes even less time than registering. To delete a profile you need to go into the settings, find the "delete" button and click it. Within seconds, the profile will be cleared. Also quickly you can restore the profile back. Just go to the email and confirm the recovery profile.

April 18, 2020
0
Table of content